" Seek financial help for my nephew's medical expenses "

26 32
Avatar for MommySwag
2 years ago
Topics: Sad

They are saying that HEALTH IS WEALTH, so this is to means that if you are healthy, that's mean you are rich?

What do you think?

But what about those people who got sick?

Some people don't know how to take care of their bodies. Sporadically, they were not interested to comprehend this kind of topic. Did you know why? Because of lack of money, that's the main reason why other people don't have the time to read or do the knowledge about how to take care of themselves.

They were satisfied with what they had, what can their money can buy. They know that to have good health, they need to have a healthy lifestyle, for they to have this they need to have healthy meals, like vegetables, fruit, and meat. Not only that, but they need to have healthy drinks like milk, fresh fruit shakes, and soon.

It's hard to achieve it if you are in the lower class, they called it poorest of the poor? And we belong in that class.

We need to eat whatever we had on the table, we don't need to be peaky eaters, whatever our money can buy. So, we often eat frozen food which is not good for the body, we know about that, but we don't have a choice because the money we had is not enough to buy fresh and nice meals. Plus, this food was delicious and yummy, and it's cheaper than the fresh meat.

Eating frozen and preservatives food is not good for our health, is like a poison to our bodies. My nephew always eat it, he won't want to eat if the viand isn't hotdog. He skips meals too because of the gadget, and most of all he didn't sleep well because of the same reason “Gadget

Please don't judge us if what happened to my niece because we don't want it to happen too. But they are saying that "Nasa Huli Ang Pagsisisi” if my brother didn't allow him to eat such food and her mother taking care of him maybe, it won't happen to him. However, they didn't want it to happen to, so as for today they need help, not a judgment.

Please, as of now we need financial help from you, my dear readers. Any amount could help my nephew's medical expenses. We didn't have much money to spend on his medical needs.

This morning, my brother asked me if I had money to lend him, but I am financially broke too. I told it so many times in my article, if you are my old readers here, you know my story. I am facing a financial crisis because of the depth of my husband. Likewise, I prefer not to elaborate it because my blood starting to up in my head because of that problem.

If I had the money I don't hesitate to lend it to him but any cent I don't have right now. I am so helpless.😭
He asked me if he can use some pictures of my nephew to seek help.

I told him first to seek help from the government officials like medical support but we can't pursue that without medical abstracts. They have many requirements required for them to help us, but my nephew's mother told us that they don't have money. So I decided to make this article to seek help to immediately send some of it. Any amount that I will received in this article I would send all to my nephew's and save it for his medical assistance.

But I don't force you to help us, but I would be thankful for those people who are willing to help my nephew. Furthermore, I would be genuinely grateful for all the people who have a big heart to open their arms, and they are willing and sincerely wanted to help us.

Moreover, I assure you that all the donations I'd collect could be used for my nephew. Any cents of it, and if I had a chance if RandomRewarder would visit me and give me some reward, I would love to give it too to my nephew. All my earning should go to my nephew's medical expenses.

About my problems, I feel it would be better not to think about them. I am currently focusing on the needs of my nephew, and this is the only way I know I could help him. I know there are many good people here in read.cash. I would love to be a bridge for those people who want to lend their hand to my nephew's medical needs.

Thank you very much in advance to all of you. 💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚

Sponsors of MommySwag
empty
empty
empty
These are my sponsors who build my courage
To continue here. Kindly visit their works
And you would find out how great they are.
💚💚💚Thank you very much to all of you guys.

Closing thought;

Eating frozen food was the big mistake you could do to your health if you can't avoid from eating this you could do some detoxification of your body after eating this.

Don't use gadgets for a long hours please, taking care of ourselves is the best way to have a healthy life.

We understand it now so when my nephew gets better I will assure to all of you that we should taking care of him better and we didn't allow him to back on his old way.

Image is all my nephew's photos and me and my brother's conversation.

7
$ 5.26
$ 2.50 from @Success.1
$ 2.00 from @Ruffa
$ 0.50 from @Lovelyfaith
+ 3
Sponsors of MommySwag
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MommySwag
2 years ago
Topics: Sad

Comments

Oh my really sad to hear what happened. Tsk tsk, at least when your nephew gets better he should eat healthier.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry for the little one, that's all I have got at the moment dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, dear it's a big help for him.💚💚thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How is he doing today?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, sana maging okay na sya. I'll include him to my prayer sis donchaworry 🥺☹️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis.😢 sana talaga mabilis siyang makarecover at wala ng ibang sakit pa. Kasi kawawa parents niya. And im sure madadala na siya sa mga pinaggagawa niya at magiging lesson narin para sa ibang kabataan na ayaw kumain ng gulay at mas gusto pang frozen food.

Salamat sis 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede naman po mag gulay para makatipid. Kami nga nagtatanim lang ng gulay kahit sa paso lang. Hindi nga naman talaga kasing sarap ng frozen foods pero healthy naman. Kung di mo gusto sa una, sanayan lang naman yan. Anyways,I'm hoping for a fast recovery of your nephew po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan problems sis, nakasanayan nung bata na kumain ng frozen kaya kung hindi hotdog ang ulam hindi kakain. Sa totoo lang sis puro gulay dun sa parents konkasi may taniman sila kaso yung bata nasanay sa mga pagakin na hindi dapat hanggang sa naghiwalay na yung parents hindi na nakikinig sa lolo at lola,sa mother ko. Sa parents ko kasi na yan nakatira yungbisang kapatid niya tumaba na dun sa puder ng parents ko dahil nga yun hindi pihikan at kumakain ng kahit anong food na nasa mesa. Yang pamangkin ko na yan mahirap pakainin talaga,hindi kakain hanggst hindi hotdog napapailing nalang parents ko may times na hindi talaga yan kakain hanggat hindi bibilihan ng gusto niyang ulam. 😢😢 siguro after ng nangyari sa kanya marerealize niya rin yan na hindi pala maganda yung ginagawa niya sa sarili niya.

Salamat sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa susunod sabihan na lang na kung hindi pa siya kakain ng gulay, ibabalik siya sa ospital. Medyo takutin lang po ba para madala. Kawawa naman kasi, ang bata bata pa naospital na, buti lang kung may pera tayo. Eh hirap pa ng buhay ngayon. Naku, buti na lang anak ko di ganiyan. Hehe. Sige, Sis. Sana naman gumaling na siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mga anak ko rin sinasanay ko sa gulay eh, kahit may kamahalan ang gualy gualy larin madalas na iulam namin. Kasi mahirap lalo kung magkaakasakit. Yung bata kasi na yan sila nanay ko ang nagaalaga.

Sure naman ako sis may takot na siya,kaya gsgawin na niya mga sasabihin sa kanaya at kakain na yan ng mgs gulay for sure. Pati frutas.

Salamat sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right about all these facts. Many people could not take care of themselves because of the lack of money. Some believed that saving the money is the best and could not spend because of that. Nice one dear. I will tip the post later on but not now. My dear rusty will start to visit today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope rusty would do that dear.🙏 I am very thankful if he would visit me. 🙏

Thanks you dear💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to hear about that, my friend. Need talaga mga medical abstract and stuff para sa financial assistant. May malasakit center sa ospital na yan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis kailngan nga daw. Kaso hindi maasikaso nung nanay kasi nagiisa lang siya dun. Hindi parin binibigay ng mga doctor dahil may mga aggawin pa nga daw. Oo daw may malasakit daw dun,ilalapit namin yun dun sis kasi semi private kasi napasukan nilang ospital pero okay narin yun kasi asikaso naman siya. Ang kailangan lang talaga is yung panggastos gastos talaga pangbili ng mga ibang kailangan na wlaa sa loob ng ospital. Sabi ko nga ipacharge na sa bill kaso wala daw kasi yung mga niresta ng doctor sa loob.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here's a small amount I'm sorry that is my earnings today but i hope that could help you friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano kaba sis, maliit man o malaki malaking tulong po yan para sa kanya. Maraming maraming salamat sis🙏🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sad talaga sis sakit tingnan. Sana mapansin to ng ibang read cash family sis. I hope rusty din dadalawin kana. Sending my prayers, stay strong boy God will make a way, he will heal you, just never lose hope.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis, kaya nga eh sana dalawim na ko ni rusty nagbabasa at nagcocoment naman ako ewan ko ba kung may nagawa na anaman akong mali.😢😢nakakalungkot kung kailan kailngan ko siya tsaka niya ko iniwanan. 😭

Salamat sa tulong mo sis,malakingbtulong na yun para sa kanya. Kung aasa kasi kami sa government para sa assistant matatagalan pa bago makuha. Kailangan na kasi nila oanggastos gastos dun,hindi din namin alam kung hanggang kelan siya dun.😢😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madadalaw kadin ni Rusty friend tutulong din yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga sis, 2 weeks na kasing Hindi niya talaga ako dinadalaw.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo kita ko sis check ko profile mo, sana naman ma detect kana sa the random rewarder sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga. Nagbabasa naman ako ng article at nagupvotr naman ako. Ano kaya nagawa ko bakit ganun, siguro dahil sa grammar ko sa pagsusulat😭😭 basic english lang kasi talaga ginagamit ko. Kung sa photo naman nag credit naman ako kung saan ko nakukuha. Bigla naalng siyang nawala. Sana talaga manoticed na niya ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako kawawa namam talaga. Sa panahon ngayun sis mahirap umasa sa gobyerno ewan kona lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis,gaming requirement na kailangan. Hindi kasi maasikaso agad yun kasi nagiisa lang mother niya dun. Kami naman naghahagilap saan kami makakahanap o makakathlong para may panggastos dun. Nagpopost na nga iba sa fb naiisip ko nga lumapit kay raffytulfo kaso llang laging nagnounce back ang mga email ko. Sa dami sigurrong nageemail.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung ako mayaman sis turulong talaga ako sayu, kaso hindi eh tapos earn ko ngayun yung iba na tip's kona tas yang 0.50 yan nalang kaya sayu ko na binigay kahit kunti lang, yaan mo pag mag makikita pa ako bibigay ko din sayu friend. Just keep praying

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sis, so God na ang magsususkli ng kabaitan mo po. Hindi namain susukuan ang pamangkin ko,sana malagpasan niya ito at wala ng ibang sakit na makita sa kanya. Nagaalala pa aksi kami sa bukol niya sa puwet. Kahit sa noise.cash nagpost narin ako dun. 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago