Reading other articles (inspired, giving ideas and fun)

22 45
Avatar for MommySwag
2 years ago

It's been 4:43 AM Philippine time zone I have a lot of ideas that I wanted to go tackle after I finished reading some articles of my co-writer here. It's been a day when I opened my read. cash account I'm so busy doing house chores and even helping my mother-in-law to finish her work yesterday coz any moment her co-workers pick it up to deliver it into their workplace. So I don't open my account yesterday, so when I opened it I had lots of articles that I need to read. And I'm thankful because some article is knowledgeable and because of that I had a lot of ideas for my article too.

Special thanks to my generous sponsor
If you had time kindly visit their
Wonderful work. πŸ’šπŸ’š

One of the ideas that about being a mother, a woman, and a wife if I'm not mistaken but correct me if I am wrong @Success1 I love this topic of yours. I do love also your topic about how to handle financial something. It's hard when you get older you can remember, the thing when you actually finish reading it just a minute and I forgot it now, wait a second maybe this is a sign that I am older than my face. (chuckled) So next time I will write it na so I never forget the title and even the author on it so I will praise them rightfully.

The second was a topic about street food with miss @G_lenahhh I remember before when I was in elementary school or even in high school this street food would save my day, every time. Coz every time I am going home I don't have food left. So I rather buy street food as my ulam, it's perfect in rice too and you never know how much rice I eat having it as my ulam.

The third article was how to link your article to your next article published by @Ruffa I had a hard time knowing how to do that then something pump up when I read some article with miss @Ruffa title was This song saved my life. And I am being grateful to her that now I can link my other article here, just like other articles I have been reading. Thank YouπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

The fourth article was published by my sponsor @BCH_LOVER the title was the first time making spaghetti with ketchup something like that. Correct me if I'm wrong I am not good to memorize the titleπŸ˜… I experienced cooking it also spaghetti with ketchup as a sauce, but not like her because his husband forgot the spaghetti sauce so they find something to replace it with a sauce and that's the ketchup. Using ketchup as a sauce in spaghetti isn't bad, it tastes yummy too. You must try it so you believe it!

Another article was published by one of my sponsors too @jasglaybam the title was about a person what Gordon Ramsay for me just like that. I don't know him but when I read her article about him, I just got the idea who's this man, why miss jaysglaybam saying all the good words to him. So I'll try to search for him for me to find out who's this guy. πŸ˜‰

I had read also an article that make me feel more inspired when I read the article about miss @Zhyne06 building a home. I had an idea to make me here active more so that I can do what she can do, building a home is my dream too, I would like to have my own home it sound great is in it? And using bitcoin cash and saving his husband they build their own home. I'm so envious, envious to the point that I just want to follow what she does. Kala niyo namanπŸ˜… I am not like others if that what you think 😁😁Hindi ako gagawa I magiisip ng masama sa kapwa ko. Thank you for the inspirable article you wrote.πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Š

I wanted to write all the articles I was done reading before I write this one of mine. But I'm sure it was not a good idea coz if I'll list all that here maybe I am not completely done with this article. I am writing it at 4:43 AM but I have not finished it and it was 6:02 AM omoo so this is for now.

I don't know if you were inspired or if you learned from my article but reading some articles was so fun to do. Having their ideas and to know them in the comment box was exciting too. Maybe this is the purpose of the platform, gather information and make people know each other.

So if you have a hard time to wrote an article try to read some articles made by your co-writers here it really helps a lot.

So if you having fun in this article please do the picture below;πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Thank YouπŸ’šπŸ’š

If you wanted to know me maybe you are interested to read this πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

who am i-

November 1, 2021, 6:16 AM (Philippines time zone)

LEAD IMAGE; UNSPLASH

9
$ 3.14
$ 2.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Zhyne06
+ 5
Sponsors of MommySwag
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MommySwag
2 years ago

Comments

Yes mommy. By reading other articles makakapag isip kaddin ng topic mo hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Opo..salamat sa mga magagaling na writer.😍☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that's why I also love to read articles. We can learn, gain extra information, we have families and we can be also inspired. I know you are very inspired friend. Nice writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the wonderful compliment sis, it helps me to boost my confidence. Thank youπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hellowww πŸ€— thank you for the mention. Same with you ganyan din ako dati, nung mga nakakabasa ako ng mga ibang article about sa achievement ng ibang users, sabi ko dati balang araw makakaearn din ako gaya nila. At ayun, nag sikap din ako dito after 3months na na nagjoin ayun naka ipon ng 1BCH , iniwan ko pa yung account ko ng one month and a half. Pero ayun, sa awa ni Lord, naging maganda ang takbo. Di ko na mabilang ilang beses na ko natulungan ng readcash at noise.

Kaya ikaw mareng go lang at laban lang talaga. Balang araw, maabot mo rin mga na achieve ng iba πŸ˜‰

God bless marengs. And welcome again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po. Sana maachieve ko din. Laban lang para sa pangarap. ,πŸ’ͺπŸ’šπŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am inspired by your this article. I love the way you appreciated other people and i love the way you get ideas and learning from other people. People only get success with this formula. When they start learning from other people, they do something big in future. Best of luck for your journey mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you I'm glad that you liked my work, I haven't done this without my co-writers here. I hope I can do a lot in the future. Thank youπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck mate. Looking forward to your content.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good morning po! Salamat po sa pag mentioned at pag appreciate ng article ko. Same po sayo,kapag nakakakita po ako ng mga motivational na articles dito, lalo po akong ginaganahan mag sulat. Huwag lang po tayo mawalan ng pag asa,nandyan po ang ating panginoon para alalayan at kabayan tayo sa ating mga ginagawa πŸ₯°

God bless po πŸ™ Happy Sunday po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po.πŸ’š salamat talava sa mga article niyo kasi nagkakaroon ako ng dagdag knowledge sa edad ko na ito. Yung spknge cake penge receipt 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhhh, ito ang maganda dito sa read.cash ano just by reading the article of the others you can also learn and think of a topic. Kaya minsan nagkaka idea ako dahil din da nababasa ko na article hihi. Nakaka inspired tapos exciting if makakagawa din ba ako ng ganon UwU.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po. Wala talaga akong idea hanggang sa ayun naisip ko nalang. Marami din ako ntutunan katulad ng pagadd ng link thanks po.πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kuu mas madami kapa jan maaalamn, explore mo lang mga account ng ibamg user πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good morning sissy, thank you for featuring me in your article. Nabasa ko din young about street foods kahapon, nagutom ako bigla tapos yung kay @Zhyne06 na article. Nakakainspired ano? Soon sis, makamit din nAtin mga goal natin sa buhAy. Fighting lang, walang sukuan. Mahirap man sa umpisa pero kakayanin natin to. Pray lang tayo kay God na gabayan tayo lagi sa buhay. #HappySunday sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kagigising ko langπŸ˜… salamat sis,1 am alo nagising ayun nagbasa ako ng mga article hanggang sa ayun nakagaawa ako ng idea. Wala kasi ako nagawa kahapon. Kasi busy sa house work. Oo sana sis magawa din natin yun.πŸ™πŸ™by the help of God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako minsan sis, magkaka idea kung ano pwedeng isulat pag nakabasa ng ibang article. Minsan yun din ang motivator ko para makapag isip ng topic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True yan sis, lalo na sakin na talagang nangangapa pa. Kailangan ko talaga makinig at magobserve sa mga magagaling na writer.πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihihi salamat sis. Oo, laban pang talaga. Di ko rin expect na makakaipon talaga. Subra laking tulong ng bch samin. Kaya alam ko sainyo din. Dati sabi ko sana all sa iba users din hihi. Kaya laban lang talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, laban lang. Nung start ako dito, napapa sana all ako sa ibang users dahil dami nilang achievements na nagagawa sa buhay sa tulong ng BCH. Kaya yun na inspired ako, kahit di pa man nakaipon dahil nagagamit nung nagkasakit junAkis ko pero alam ko balang araw, makakaipon din ako. Tiyaga at Sipag lang kailangan tapos pray to God for His guidance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis. Ganyan din ginawa ko dati. Sa awa ni Lord, maganda ang takbo. πŸ˜ŒπŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago