Q&A Couple Edition

29 56
Avatar for MommySwag
1 year ago

Blog's#41

Here I am again I can't sleep so it's better to read some articles by my co-writer here at reading. cash. As I read some of them articles two articles caught on my attention and that article was written by @alicecalope sorry sis I feel what you were going through, your article was full of sadness if I were you I would ask, and confront him. For you to find out what the best action you would do. I would not recommend anything bad about your personal feeling, coz I know you are the one who could answer them perfectly. Coz you are the one who suffered a lot from him.

And the next article was written by @BCH_LOVER in her article I have a little bit of jealousy. Coz she was lucky to have a partner like his partner. She has a partner who would wish for some of the girls like me. You are lucky to have him, sis, that's all I can say. And if you allow me to use some of the questions you've answered for your article I will give it a try to answer them one by one.

Btw this April month was our thirteenth Anniversary together. Yes, together because our relationship wasn't formal coz we did not have a wedding in a church or even in Judge.

So we've been together for almost thirteen years, so I know everything about him and in those years we had two cute and lovable children. So I guess it's time to tackle my main purpose. Answering a couple of questions that might understand what kind of relationship we had.

If you wanted to answer this kind of question you may find it Here

Before I start answering this question, let me thank my sponsors first. Coz they are the ones who believe in me even though I don't believe myself.

Sponsors of MommySwag
empty
empty
empty

You must read their work and you will see how great they are.


What was your first impression of your partner?

My first impression of him, was as I thought he was a "Totoy" (kids) the way he looks was so different from what I wanted to have. So at first, I don't like him to be my boyfriend. But my friend keep telling me before that if one day Glenn courted me I would say yes. I told her that it would not happen but she always repetitive what she was saying and all I can say was yes.

That is what he looks before. ๐Ÿ˜… he looks like he can't fight for me. He was so thin and his skin was whitened than mine. He looks feminine to me before.

What did you like or love about your partner?

When he courted me before I like his dedication and perseverance to prove that he has genuine feelings for me. Before kasi I doubted if he liked me or if it was a prank. Coz just what I've said in the first question I had a friend who keeps telling me that if one day, Glenn courting me I will just say yes to Glenn. That's the reason why I doubted his feeling toward me. So before I was playing hard to get, before he will hear my sweetness yes (oo) in Tagalog.

How did the relationship start?

It started with a teasing,(asaran) he always tease me every time he saw me. He uses the word "Bakla" coz I always said that before with my friends even though my friend is a girl. Back when my college days I had a lot of friends even boys, girls, and gays. So the word bakla came from my gay friends. So I adopted that word so even my friend was girl or boy I was calling bakla. So he took that word from me, he used it to tease me.

How often do you laugh together?

When we were watching a comedy movie. Especially when it comes to Indian Movies. We often laugh especially him coz he teases me the way the Indian talk when they were moving their heads. He does the same thing and therefore we will laugh together with our kids. Even how the Indian accent, he was good to execute it. So every time we were watching Indian movies he was just like an Indian actor to us, so the whole room was filled with laughter because of him.

When was the last time you dreamt about your partner?

Recently, I dreamed of him. And in my dream, he always cheats on me. I don't know why but every time I dream of him it's always the same. He always cheated on me.

Do you get each other's feelings without the need to say anything?

Yes, especially when we quarreled. We understand the way we act even if we don't talk to each other. So once I keep my distance from him, he know that I was mad at him. So when I keep my distance from him he was silent and the next day he nicely approached me. Then when I don't want to talk to him that day he was the one who got mad too. And he keeps telling nonsense and he makes me feel guilty about everything. So the ending of that was we comprehend each other mistakes.

Can you recall the most romantic moment with this partner?

The most romantic moment we had was when we were on our first anniversary together. He made a CD before that full of our pictures together with a song on it. While the picture was playing the song was playing too. The song he chooses was so romantic and the photo he took was so cute of us. I remember also when we were in "Mount Zion" (the place nearby in his place) we were happy to sightseeing the beautiful mountains and places down there. And we had also a serious talk about our relationship. We are reminiscent of how we've been together, how we met and how our relationship started.

What was the best moment in your relationship so far?

The best moments we had was when we had our kids. For me, that was the best moment of our relationship. Being a parent wasn't easy it makes us mature when it comes to decisions making. Coz if it wasn't for my kids I don't think so if I could stay with him.

When was the last time you said"I love you" to your partner?

If I remembered when was the last time maybe when we are in our first month. So I don't hear those words from him any longer. So I've never said it to him too. But we feel affection towards on us naman maybe that fine even we don't say "I love you" to each other.

Have you ever changed anything for your partner?

If I had the power to change anything from my partner maybe his attitude. One of my problems with him was his attitude, he has selfish acts more often. He always wanted what he wants and not what I wanted. He always enacts what I need to do, I don't like that. I am the kind of woman that I don't want to be a disciple of what he wanted me to achieve. I had my own decision on what I wanted to do. And the way of money he was given to me. He was so cheapskate when it comes to our budget. He only gives me a little amount then when that money was left in a few days he was mad at me and he said that we need to be masinop but how can I do that when all the bilihin is nagtataas na. I am not a magician duh.

Is in me I don't think I have anything to change except my loud voice. I am so nagger when it comes to my kids, I don't want my kids to get hurt so every time they doing something I just thought that they will get hurt on it. So nandiyan an yung bungannga ko, madaldal na. So if I need to change maybe that's the one I need to amend.

Do you trust each other?

I trust him but I don't trust his surrounding. Especially in his co-workers, he said before that one of his co-workers had flirted with one of their co-workers. So masisisi niyo ba ako if I don't trust his co-workers.

If you ask him if he trusts me. I don't think so. He doesn't trust me, he always said to me that I just like my hips a hilaw. If ever daw na I am going to another country maybe I will find another guy to replace him. But I am not like them. Duh! We were not blood-related so how could be the possibility to be like them.

Have you not let your partner do something just because you feel jealous or angry?

There is one thing that I don't want to see him doing. And that is teasing her colleagues because you know we were started in teasing so I think that when he does the same thing to her colleagues maybe they might have thought that my partner flirt with them. So I told him that he might not do it, coz it will look like he flirts with them and some others might misunderstand it. Or worst some will be developed some affection towards him. Landi lang Kuya.!

How do you feel when others find your partner attractive?

I feel honored. Why coz I know I will be a good partner to him. So when my partner goes to the reunion with his high school classmate one of them chats with me. That my partner was handsome and perfectly great. I was flattered to hear those phrases coz it will mean that I was a good partner to him, na magaling akong mag-alaga. Ayieh! My partner now was different from his looks before, he was not thin at all but he was not chubby either. So his body was sakto langs ( parang coke)

Do you feel jealous if your partner hangs out with a friend of the opposite sex?

Yes, coz he doesn't have a female friend. Almost all of his friends were male. So if he hangs out with the opposite sex I might be thinking of other ways. So he doesn't what to happen either. Coz he knows what the consequence on it is if he tries to do it.

Do you bring up arguments very often and why?

Yes, I just wanted to test on him. And every time we argue we had a serious talk with each other. We tell some issues and we discuss them. So I often bring up arguments with us so that we can discuss some of the past issues that we need to tackle. That is the only way I can open up some other issues with him. So my answer is yes.

Do you forgive your partner's mistake easily?

For us, we don't say sorry when one of us makes mistakes. So I don't think I can forgive him easily or not. Every time that I don't like what he said or do I will make distance from him then it will take to two days or three. Then when he talks nonsense to try to catch my attention that the only way na nagkakasundo kami. But we don't say sorry to each other.

I will cut my Q and A here coz it is so much more and my blog, will be longer if I will add some questions here. Maybe this blog of mine will have a part 2 it depends on how many views I accumulate on it.

It has so many questions left some of the questions were deep questions and personal but I love to answer those questions and it was fun to answer.

I hope you like it. โค

Q&A Couple Edition

Lead Image; Edited by me

Photo taken from my FB Gallery


THANK YOU FOR READING โค

ยฉMommySwag

LIKE | COMMENTS | SUBSCRIBES

14
$ 5.04
$ 2.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of MommySwag
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MommySwag
1 year ago

Comments

How do you often laugh together? Ay naku it was 2 years ago na. Di ko na feel na masaya pa ako hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ok naba kayo sis? May mga ganyan talagang moments noh?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay naman sis. Trying to save our marriage

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis natawa ako sa article mo. Atleast sa panaginip lamang. Huwag mangyari sa tunay na buhay sis. Mahirap na.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sakin naman sis okay lang basta sasabihin niya lang at hindi ako magmumukhang tanga. Yun ang ayoko, kaya ko naman tanggapin just in case na may magustuhan siyang iba. Sabi nga nila if you love someone set him free. Hindi pa naman kami kasal eh,kaya malaya pa siya. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Un nga lng sis. Kasal kase kami sis kya ang hirap mangyari ung ganun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True. Kami namn is Hindi pa kaya ayun vasta magsaabi lang siya para hindi anamn ako magmumukhang tanga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eheeee mukha nga syang bata oiii. Wala bang picture nyo together now that mature na kayo pareho?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Meron naman sis. Hehe๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ sa susunod ko na ishare kapag may pagakaktaon.๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung kinikilig ako while nagbabasa, pero biglang napangiwi hahaha. Pero kilala mo nmn partner mo kaya you have the powaaaah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha oo sis kilalang kilala ko na talaga sissy ako lang hindi kilala nito.๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukhanf totoy nga asawa mo..haha..pero mabait namn ata hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Okay naman madam kaso malihim kasi ar may attitude kaya nakawkasura minsan. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayay na special mention lagi ko, hahaha...Thanks sa pa mention sis... Kana jud teasingยฒ, daghang relationship nga diha nagsugod ba...Kami sa ako partner kay textmate mi nagkaila

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Textmate din kami niyan sis,sa clan.๐Ÿ˜… pero kasi noon may gf siya yung friend ko pa nun. Haha oo sis special mention is kasi if Hindi dahil sa q&a mo naku wlaa akong topic na mashare. Gunana ang utak ko plano ko talaga ikwento love stiry namin dito kaso nga lang ayun hind ko na nagawa kasi nagkasakit ako. Haha pati utak ko eh hindi gumana ng maganda at tinamad ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala sorry sis, na bisaya ko yung comment ko. Nagmamadali akong magsulat, hahaha. Pasensya na...Wow naman, Naka experienced ka pala yung sa textmate sa clan. Yan yung uso noon..Oi, yun ang hinintay ko sis, yung story niyo ni hubby mo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha oo nga sissy Hindi ki na isulat nung anniversary sana namin kaso nakalimutan ko na gawin. Hindi kasi gumana utak ko that time. Haha bawi nalang ako sissy. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oks lang sissy. Pag gumana na ang utak, sulat ka ha. Aabangan ko yan. Special mentioned mo ulit ako para mabasa ko talaga yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige sis, sure yan.๐Ÿ˜Špromise isususlat ko yun gusto ko din share yun dito. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoy panga Siya noon, but someday it will just physically matured. Well, it doesn't matter as long as you love him, looks would be neglected.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, no matter what he looks now or before it doesn't matter as long as he didn't cheat on me. Haha๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

While reading your article sis, napaisip ako masagutan nga to, anyway same tayo lagi ko napapanaginipan ng ng cheat si hubby Ewan ko Lang Kung bakit di naman ako ng iisip ng ganun. Anyway thank you for your sympathy. I'm okay now.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Welcome sissy. Bigayn no ng momentum sis is mister. Hehe๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’ช

OP nga ako run sissy, kasi napansi ko kapag ganun nawawlaan ako ng confidence sa self ko kaya nanaginip ako ng ganun. Pero ewan ko lang din kung nagloloko nga itong partner ko. Haha kung sa iba ko sasabihin yan sasabihin nila baka sign na,pero kapag kasi nagsesearch ako about sa panaginip ang lumalabas is nawawalan lang ako ng confidence sa self ko. So yun nalang pinaniniwalaan ko beside totoo naman sometimes nawawalan talaga ako ng confidence. Thanks for reading sis.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako eh simula ng nag asawa ako at nag gain ng wait dami ng insecurities at ayun nga nawalan ako ng confidence sa sarili ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis nakakawala minsan ng confidence kapag nag gain ng weight. Kaya ako pinipilit ko talaga na huwag ng somubra yung weight ko kasi naku baka ayoko na talaga sa earth.๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… dami ko narin pimples kasi napabayaan. Hays kaya nakakawala na talaga ng confidence.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isa lang masasabi ko, walang perfect sa mundo na ito, pero kayo NG partner mo, no matter the short comings perfect talaga kayo for each other. Wish ko healthy ang buong pamilya, magkaroon NG madaming savings at maraming totoong kaibigan at humayo kayo at mag pakarami!!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you very much sissy. Hehe ewan ko nga baking bagay kami sa isat isa. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Yun bang pati sa panaginip mo eh nanloloko padin si hubby mo sis. Ang mahirap kung sa personal siya magloko. Nako nako.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

OoOo sis. Pero sa panaginip lang naman. Wala pa sa personal. ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… kasi alam niya mangyayari. Sometimes yun ang nagiging dahilan ng pagaaway namin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago