" My Little Man"

22 30
Avatar for MommySwag
2 years ago
10:23 PM on November 8, 2021

Ni haô_____

For today, the blog is about my little boy who always makes me happy when I'm feeling down.

If you read my article about this special day that time he's turning three. That time I thought he was no food to serve, because we don't have money to buy his handa. But thankfully my mother-in-law gave him money so we had a simple celebration that time.

I saw my son was happy that time, you can see it in his eyes. And when my father-in-law gave him a present for his birthday. He jumps out of the joy he was felt. As a mother, I am so much happy too, to see him in that way.

I am so much grateful that I have in-laws like them, even their son hasn't fulfilled his duty as a father to his child because of the depths he was needed to pay.

Back to my boy.💚

I am lucky to have him as my son, you know why because every time I felt I was alone and feeling that I have a whole world on my shoulder. He was there to comfort me, btw he is three years old. But when you talk to him or when he approaches you, you would think that he was a man trapped in the baby's body.

Like the other day when he saw me, he said to me

My boy; mommy why are you sad?

Me; no I am not sad, I'm just thinking baby boy.

My baby boy; no mommy I saw in your eyes that you are sad? Are you tired of me and my sister?

Me; no baby I didn't tired of taking care of both of you.

My baby boy; I love you Mommy then he kissed me.

So every time I felt that I need to be alone, I need to hide from them. Because both of my children were asking me, and I don't know how to tell them what is the situation we had right now.

There was a situation that my son punches his papa, then my husband says why did you punch me.

My baby boy said; you always hurt mommy, I don't like you, daddy.

Then he went to me and hug me.

Yesterday, when my head was hurt he rub my head and told me. "Mommy, are you hurt? Then I told him that my head is in pain, then he said wait I'll kiss your head so that the pain goes away.

I am lucky to have him in my life, I am not lucky to my husband but I am so much grateful that I have a son and daughter who were there for me. Even though I am a nagger mom to them.

I always shout to them every time they are so kulit, and when night they were still playing instead of sleeping. However, I am a nagger they still love me, they always said that they love me.

My son often kisses and hugs me, he said constantly says he loves me. " Mommy I Love You."

However life I am facing right now if it's not because of my children maybe I am not here anymore. Perhaps I should be doing something wrong with my life, I should have to do with something bad for my health. Maybe I used something that would help me to forget about my pain. Luckily I have them.

I had children who are love me unconditionally.

So in every problem, we had always thought that we had children we need to protect and children who love us.

Do you have kids like them? What do you think of my little boy? He is mature enough for his age did you agree to?

If you had kids you will be able to understand this article of mine.


Sponsors of MommySwag
empty
empty
empty
Special thanks to all my sponsors who
trust and believe in me even I am new in this field. Kindly read their work
And you will see how they great in this
Field. Thank you 💚💚

--Insight;

There is no big problem if you had a family on your side or a kid who always loves you and gives you comfort all the time. God is great 💚💚

Lead Image; a picture of my son when he was one💚💚

10
$ 0.42
$ 0.08 from @Lovelyfaith
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @wakeupkitty
+ 7
Sponsors of MommySwag
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MommySwag
2 years ago

Comments

No matter the age your children know how you feel, what's going on. You better answer their questions and be honest. A lying mom is hard to deal with.

You can consider yourself lucky with your children.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I am lucky to have them in my life. 💚 I don't what to tell them the truth because they still should and they need to enjoy life than think about our problem. We try to handle it but sometimes my eyes isn't cooperative with me. Thank you for you advice.💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your children already feel there's something wring. That infects them. So answer. No need to get into details. Say you are happy to have such a great children and you are a team. Children learn from us parents how to deal with problems, violence, pain, disappointments. 🍀💖

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will try to tell them next time if my eyes don't betrayed me. Thanks for the advice.☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are a good parent. Your child is proud to have a mother like you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your complimentary sis, it's great to hear that. I don't know if he is proud of me but I am proud of him. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure he's proud to have you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww. Buti mababait kids m. 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, konswelo siguro dahil hindi swerte sa partner. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakawala tlga ng stress mommy and you feel love. Nung stress ako nung isang araw parang ramdam ni anak , after nya dumede sakin niyakap nya ko na mahigpit.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis ang gagaling ng mga bata ngayon.😁😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabidad, he thinks differently for his age ah mature na mature base sa convo nyo. Maaagang matututo sa buhay iyan 💙

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, kaya aakalain mo ilan taon na magisip.😁 nakakatuwa na biniyaan ako ng ganyan anak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh turuan mo na agad ng mga bagay bagay..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sis, 😁😁madali naman ito matuto. Sa cp kahit hindi tinuruan alam na niya ioperate. 😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan na ganyan yung bunso ko sis, malambing at maalalahanin. Kahit minsan napagalitan ko dahil sa sobrang kakulitan, di pa rin sya makalimot mag hug sa akin tapos i kiss niya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sarap sa pakiramdam na may anak tayong ganyan kasweet.💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, yung pagod at lungkot napapawi nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis.😁💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your son must be having healing balm in his mouth... Haha! You're welcome to this platform dear friend. I just want to remind you that no matter how much love we thought that our children love us, they are given to us by the creator, who is Love in fullness.

You've got matured kids who understands how to love. God will keep them for you. Amen

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am so much grateful to God to give them to me. Even though I don't deserve to have a genius and loving kids. Thank you 💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago