Read in a Month : July 2022 (0.57 BCH)

28 49
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
1 year ago

July had finally ended and I can finally say thank you and goodbye!

Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty

July felt long, perhaps due to the events that had happened on that month. My little one's second birthday. I guess I had spent most of the time in July thinking about how to celebrate Matti's birthday in the most cost-efficient way possible.

Thank God that the birthday came to pass and we were able to give Matti a memorable one, from the pictorial down to the actual celebration. We gave some treats to the kids at church that Sunday before the birthday and invited some close friends for the dinner party that Monday.

But really, after all the efforts in cooking and all, I realized that I am not really the kind of person who enjoys entertaining other people. I guess halfway through the dinner, I got tired, my introvert self was waving, and was already wanting my quiet time in our room. But of course, there were still a lot of things to do so I just had to be patient. Anyway, I guess next year, we will just be celebrating it as a family instead.

So because of the many activities this month, I really thought that I won't be able to reach my goal of writing at least one article daily. There were several times this month that I would just make up for the days when I can't publish one.

Also, the earnings of the articles this month have been low compared to the previous months and there were times when I get discouraged but I told myself to just move forward.

So here's my July 2022 articles and earnings:

I am glad that I was still able to write 34 articles! I missed publishing one on the last day of July but all is well. I am now aiming to publish the same number of articles for August or if I can surpass this, it would be better.

As for the total earnings, I have accumulated 0.57 BCH. This is lower compared to last month which was 0.7BCH.

There were many times as well this month that I was not able to interact with the other users. I aimed to read at least 10 articles a day but there were several times when I can only read a few ones in a day, there were even times when I can barely open readcash. Thanks to my draft articles, I can still publish them but because of the busy month, interactions were lesser.

So for August, I aim to get better at visiting other users, reading their articles, and commenting too!

I do hope that August will be a better month in terms of our earnings. I am glad that at the end of July, BCH had reached 150$. I was able to convert some of my BCH because I needed some funds. I hope this will be a start of BCH's bullish season.

Thanks for reading! How were your earnings this month guys? Check out my previous articles here too:


xoxo,

momentswithmatti

Mother | Boholana | Cebu | Philippines | Travel | Photography Enthusiast | Calligraphy | Art | Crypto Noob

Noise | Hive | Steemit | YouTube IG Twitter

14
$ 4.01
$ 3.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
1 year ago

Comments

Grabi talaga kasipag mooo, pano mo nagagawa yarn 🤧 pasagap ng galing. Hehehw. Congrats naman sa naachieve mo last month. Ang bilis lang ng takbo ng oras talaga. August na agad ee. Agiyyy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hieve mo last month.

i know madam mas madami kang na accumulate hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, this is such a good amount for this month. I lost track of how much I earned this month. Congrats on the earnings!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks dear... need mag double kayod talaga hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ma'am Jean. Napaka sipag po. 34 articles ma'am Jean. Bilib na gayud ko nimu ma'am Jean. Isa ka sa mga napaka hardworking na mga moms dri sa platform ma'am. Congrats ma'am! 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha salamat sis.. need jd mag kayod write everyday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome ma'am jean. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sipag ate, andame po nung 34 articles. And congratulations on your earnings last month. Hopefully po talaga maging fruitful August nang lahat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

we all hope for the best sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations Jean deserve kay nimo na! Maka-inspire kaayo. By the way ang akong hive hangtud karon di gyapun ko kapost ug blog, dugay diay na sila marecharge?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

more than 24 hours na?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Jean. Kulang akong resource power. Imbes magpost ko sakong first blog dili man diay pwede.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

unsa na mga activities imong gibuhat didto?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala man kaayo. Nagcomment ra man ko kas-a. Dili pa gihapun enough akong rc para makapost ug blog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabi madam how to be you po? Haha kugihana mo write oy...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha may matinding pangangailangan ata sis hehhehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ang 34 sis ako siguro di umabot ng sampu napublish ko last month. Anyways, congrats and good luck this month :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamat po! tyaga tyaga lang talaga sis hehe may matinding mangangailangan hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I got tired, my introvert self was waving, and was already wanting my quiet time in our room - ganitong ganito tayo minsan haha, isipin mo pa lang minsan pagod na.

Grabe nahit mo talaga ng sobra pa sa 30+ blogs. We will follow your footstep kc magandang inspiration to. Kita namin result sayo sis, congrats. Every after 14 hours ba napublish mo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah i try to publish after 15 hours or more... sometimes around 20ish na from the last article published.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i am happy to know others are inspired to keep on writing sis.. we have a platform that pays so we must take advantage of it.. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This month is also tough for me since the reward is low but I didn't stop from writing, I choose to write every 2 days so that I can still have brain cells left to do post on Hive. I also hope that this month of August will be great for us, I hope that read.cash will become active again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

te every 2 days so that I can still have brain cells left to do post on Hive. I also hope that this month of August will be g

cheers.. speaking of hive, it pumped.. hopefully nakapag cash out ka ..hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

34? Mas madami pa sa araw ng buwan 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahahhaa kelngan double effort sis kasi maliliit lang ung pays hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha kaya si @JLoberiza nga ganyan din, nabusy lang yata sa business at ibang platform. Pagbalik nyan ganyan ulit kagaya ni sis Moments...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami na ng 34 articles! Sipag mo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamat sis... aja lang jd !

$ 0.00
1 year ago