KC and Lenz, First Comes Love!

14 37
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
1 year ago

Hey friends! Here's another set of my prenuptial clients shot on 2019. I think of sharing these photos with you because, why not? This couple is my friend, they are my husband's colleagues too and we have somehow built our friendship because of the many travels and company outings that we had been together.

Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty

Today, they have also one child named Baby Ziv and he is four months older than Matti. Matti and Ziv have met twice already.

From colleagues to friends to choir mates, to becoming partners and finally, getting their I-do's, this couple whose love story was tested and challenged remained in each others' arms.

KC is from Davao while Lenz is from Cebu but his roots are from the North. They first met back when they were colleagues from a separate company. They became choirmates and that's the time when they developed feelings for each other.

The majority of the photos here were shot inside their company office, my husband was also with us during the shoot, it was so convenient because it's their office and so they brought with them many other dress sets and we have access to almost all of the things we needed.

KC and Lenz were wearing checkered tops on the first set. Then they changed to a sweater one for our intimate coffee set.

As colleagues, they spent a lot of time together. But eventually, have to separate ways in pursuit of their own careers. But one thing that had remained was their love for each other. Eventually, Lenz decided to join KC in the same company where my husband works as well.

Both of them are very much into music, KC and Lenz even are part of the creative team in the company where they sing and dance together! They are surely both talented!

I was having a great time taking photos of them for our second set that I felt like every angle of these images is very presentable! I was using a Nikon camera at that time. It was still a DSLR so it was kind of heavy but all was good.

Having coffee at their office, they got free coffee for all employees, bottomless! I also got to enjoy their freshly brewed coffee whenever I visit my husband. Back when I was still working, I would be coming here early in the evening my husband would need to extend work.

For me, the best photo was this one below:

The next set was shot in the nearby establishment named Circa. They got really nice interiors and exteriors that I also enjoyed shooting here. KC and Lenz were very game with whatever I ask them to do.

Here are my favorites:

Okay enough for that and I will share more of their photos in the next blog! Thanks for reading! Check out my previous articles here:


xoxo,

momentswithmatti

Mother | Boholana | Cebu | Philippines | Travel | Photography Enthusiast | Calligraphy | Art | Crypto Noob

Noise | Hive | Steemit | YouTube IG Twitter

7
$ 0.83
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.01 from @MizLhaine
Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
1 year ago

Comments

Kanice nimo of kuha na pictures oi. Naga prenup gihapon ka until now?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i stopped for now sis kay naa lage baby lisod magpicture nya mokalit ug duol hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kita jud kayo nga in love ang laki ba ...the way he looked at her says everything

$ 0.00
1 year ago

as in momsh.. hehe ganahan kaau ko makatutok na sya sa iyang wife ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What great photos po! na-excite tuloy ako magpakasal hehe. Stay inlove po saknila!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ayeeah.... baka ikaw na next hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kitang kita sa picture na they so in love with each other. Kinikilig ako ate on how they met each other hehe, love wins talaga sa part na to

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehhe yes yes yes sis...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang Korean yung guy. Ang ganda ng eyes. Ang ganda din ng smile ni girl

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah i agree maganda smile nya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakilig kaayo ang pictures nila sis. You captured pati emotions nila. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you so much sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka nice ba sis oy ,sauna plan nako naa me prenup photo shoot pero wa na kaya sa budget oy 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamat sis... nice man sad mag in ani pero bisan kami wala sad mi mag prenup hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago