I Got The Job!

19 48
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
1 year ago

I posted two days ago about an interview I was set for and how I was nervous so I had to get over the feeling by blogging, and typing my worries away. I prayed of course before the meeting and I am happy to announce that I got hired!

Estefania, the client was supposed to send me an update by Friday but I was surprised when I received an email today about the offer. I am happy and of course, pleased to know that I was chosen after she reviewed the applicants. I am not sure how many applicants they interviewed though.

Being a virtual assistant is a new thing to me although I had been in the BPO industry for more than ten years. I am praying that I will be able to meet their expectations and if possible exceed them.

For now, I am just waiting for her to update me for another meeting for the information on my responsibilities and other things.

I know this is just a four-hour job, it starts being a part-time job and according to E, she looks forward to the person they'll going to hire to work for them long term so the relationship is really important.

Aside from that, I am also getting busy with setting up blogs, writing drafts, and scheduling them for posting. Do you schedule your blogs too?

On the other hand, I am hoping that Matti will understand that I now have a part-time job, time management will be very important starting next week and I am now thinking of setting a time for the things that I need to do during the day especially that I also have church activities coming up in the next weeks.

I am excited and I hope that things will be alright!

Thanks for reading!

xoxo,

momentswithmatti

10
$ 0.22
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
1 year ago

Comments

Congrats, sis Jean!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay rana sis, malingaw ras Matti kay naa man pod iyang lola ug mga ig agaw maka dula nya inig need nimo ug alone time for work. Congratulations again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well done! Congratulations, dear. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi ko na. Galing² mo kaya maam. Congratulations po maam sa bagong work niyo. 🎉❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamat ng marami sissy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That calls for a celebration! 🍻🍰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you sis.. indeed! hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sa new job mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you po ng marami!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ,congratulations sis 🥰 Kayod lang jud ta ani para sa future hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aja jd ta ani sis hehehe bisan unsa nalang sudlan hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice momsh, congratulations!!! Kelangan doble kayod para lumalaking matti. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

tomo momsh..although may fear ako baka ma sobrahan ako sa work at di na makapag bigay ng time for matti... help me Lord!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako yan nga din isa sa mga working mommies. Konting adjustment lang siguro muna go lang momsh!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OMG! Congratsue ate, need talaga ngayon is double job na. For sure Matti will understand.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations dear. I'm so happy for you. I wish you more of this. Good luck. Enjoy your day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for having a new job as Virtual Assistant. May you enjoy it also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago