University boy commits suicide

14 30
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

I was scrolling on Instagram and suddenly read news of a university boy who commit suicide just because he feel alone and think he is unsuccessful in every field.

The screenshot is taken from Instagram

So today I will talk about the reasons behind suicide & also share some ways by which we can change the mind of the person who is going to commit suicide

Some reasons why a person becomes suicidal

There are a lot of reasons but the main is when a person becomes hopeless and the pain he has will be unbearable for him also there is no one around him who console him and he was surrounded by negative people who just make fun of his depression. So the person starts thinking to commit suicide because he becomes fed up with all the scenarios around him.

Some ways to help a person who is going to commit suicide

  • Always talk to him politely and show the positive side of everything around him ( for example the boy whose picture I share above commit suicide and write he was missing her mom too and he wanna meet him because after death he don't even meet with her in his dream) she needs some proper guidance and love that suicide is not a solution of every problem what will his father do when he died. He has no one in his life except your son and when you console a depressed person politely and give him a positive vibe he starts recovering himself

  • Never leave the person alone because whenever he sat alone he starts thinking about her problems, again and goes into depression.

  • Make himself a busy soul always try to give him work that he spent all his time in work and he doesn't find any time to think about suicide

  • Help him to get out of his fear and also delete the word impossible from their lives and add some hope to their lives

  • Do things that will help them to know the value of lives

  • Tell the stories of the person who is more depressing them him

  • Try to help them in a way so they can know their worth

My Brother also goes into depression last year believe me it was the hardest time for our family. My brother doesn't even eat his meal properly. The only thing I do is give him proper time we went for an outing daily. I ask him to download a game so we can play together and also I always try to offer him his favorite food so that he enjoys it and forget about the worries that are the reason behind his depression believe me within a month my brother came back to normal life

In the end, I just wanna say "live your life fully, be strong enough to tackle every problem Allah is bigger them your every problem ask him to help you don't get disappointed & hopeless ever in your life"

10
$ 2.85
$ 2.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Shani59
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
+ 4
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

Comments

No one can imagine the stress level probably gone, taking away his own life is too much difficult, I think he was all alone nobody was near him to listen to him & motivate him, I was also depressed after reading this post on FB, Life is so uncertain!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Because of my depression before I don't know what entered my mind I honestly planned to commit a sin. In a middle wander someone kick my womb and I wake up on my stupid ideas. Thanks to her. ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Whenever this type of thought came in your mind think about your parents and love one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also heard this news and it was really heart wrenching. I can also relate with those boys because I also go through the same phase. Future worries just kill your present. Good to hear that your brother is okay now, and I like the way you helped him.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's really unbelievable. I will not speak words about anyone randomly but I think we should at least think about our family and love ones. Well i know depressing is one of the hardest thing to get rid of it is really one of the tough task. He may left this world for sake of peace but what will gonna happen to him in word hereafter is not as easy as their we live.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup if someone guides him properly that what will his father do after him I am sure he will not commit suicide

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ufff that's so sad incident, indeed if we know that someone is under depression we need to give the proper time, love and care to him/her soon they will return to normal life. The suicide cases are increasing in these days and main reason is that we are so busy in life and even while living In one house sometime we are not getting aware with this what's going on in our brothers and sister life. But no doubt you are the caring sister who's give proper time to her brother and lessen the depression of his life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Also, people are now selfish and don't think about other

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He was depressed because of his career field. I'm sad about those people who think they are failure. Failure in relationship, failure in career, failure in family. But you know, I hope these people understand that they are not a failure.

For this man, I do not know where his soul will go to. Wherever he is, i hope he's okay. No more suicide.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

He has not just a failed person in career he thinks he is a overall looser

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But the person for whom he is suffering from depression should stand by his side but that does not happen. Actually, the pain of each one is more painful to him than others.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

When a person wants to come out of depression no one can stop him

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh God, Suicide is not a solution of every problem. yes but it will be more painful for them in the hereafter. Such people should never be left alone. They need motivation. Getting such people out of this situation is a greatest happiness. May his soul rest in peace. Ameen.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ofc he needs motivation but instead of it he gets negativity from everywhere

$ 0.00
2 years ago