My Official Nikkah Ceremony

14 44
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

In Islam, Nikkah means getting married to someone and two opposite genders become partners on 1st July 2k22 I officially get married and the function was on the 8th of July

Marriage importance

We all need someone in life with whom we can share our all feelings, thoughts everything that we feel hesitant to talk about with anyone else. God puts another level of magic in a marriage that after getting married we automatically start loving our partner it doesn't matter whether the world is against or with your partner we automatically are with the partner in the ups and downs of life

Sometimes we feel so alone no video game, outdoor game or movie takes away our loneliness but a partner (it may be a husband or wife) has the power fi fade away all the loneliness in a second. Having a partner in life gives you the strength to fight against worries and stress you have and also double your happiness when you have a partner to share your happiness because a partner will not feel jealous of your happiness but feel happier than you because God put love in marriage

That's why spending life happily getting married is important

My nikkah ceremony

My Nikkah is a little bit complicated because it was suddenly planned when my relatives put objections that I can't sit with the groom in the ring ceremony if I do not get married. After all, it's totally prohibited in Islam and my dad already promise my in-laws that they will allow me to sit means the only option left is to get married before the ring ceremony then I get nikkahfied (married) on the 1st of July but I didn't go to my husband house yet. And after that On the 8th of July, my ring ceremony was done

My ring ceremony

On the 8th of July, I feel a little bit nervous and woke up at 4:00 Am because I have to go to another city to attend the event at 8:00 Am I was on a bus and on my way to my destination with nervousness

Own click when I was on my way

At 9:00 Am I reached my destination and my husband was waiting for me with chocolates in his hand as a gift I take chocolates and start eating them and ignore my husband Ah the situation was very awkward when now I think about it. After that me & my husband go to cakes shop to pic my engagement cake

Clicked by photographer

And here is the final look of my engagement cake and after that we. Exchange the rings & cut the cake together

Our engagement tray

After this, we take blessing from elders and also they give us money lol my mother in law gives me a gold set (including ring, locket & earnings) and my husband's sister gives me some other gifts like bags, clothes & perfume

Own click

It is given by mother in law & other elders after this we all eat our meal that is from our side for guests and the event was ended after the photoshoot

Ending message

Nobody knows what will happen to him in the upcoming days so just go with the flow and never think more about your future this will only give you anxiety. Live your present life happily without worrying about future

8
$ 1.68
$ 1.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 2
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Comments

Happy wedding! Congrats the both of you and may full of blessings coming in your way...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks jean hope every day pass smoothly :-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let you have a blessed life full of happiness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations 🎉🎊 Mishu for the Nikkah😘, Allah will give you the lots of happiness and blessings. Stay happy and blessed with your hubby💛.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear for the blessings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, congrats and happy married life ahead. You already know the importance of marriage. You will be a good partner.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup I always give him & his family priority over me :-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a beautiful moment you are having and are going to have, I think we all dream of one day getting married, I hope everything goes as planned and congratulations!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup I dream of a caring husband and gladly I found the one

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations, am wishing you a happy home, filled with love, peace and understanding

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope so after getting ready my life get better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow... Congratulations!!! Happy married life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dear for blessing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago