Homealone: it's not easy to live alone

8 30
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

I take a leave of 2 days from publishing an article here but the reason is genuine otherwise I never take a leave because sharing my thoughts, life, fun, real story & other articles here works like a free meditation. Whenever I feel stressed, happy, or sad I just open my read.cash click on write an article and start writing. The reason behind taking leave is my brother who is going back aboard after spending 3 months with us. So that's why I was busy and didn't have time for my mobile phone number but today finally he is gone and now I am back on routine.

Own click (last picture I click when he was going to the airport

Leaving home is not easy

I saw a lot of people who are fed up with leaving a home and they find a way to escape from home. I am also living in a hostel for the last 4 years and it's not easy to live alone. Let me tell you the reason why I say this

You have no one who cares about you

When you start living alone you have to take care of yourself because no one with you cares about you it doesn't matter how ill you are nobody cares about your health and when you have no one who cares about you. You start feeling irritated and emotionless and it's the worst thing you ever got. By living with family you will only get love care & maybe sometimes you face anger but it for your benefit because only a family member think about you without any greed

Your expenses touch the sky

When you live with a family there your expenses are less but when you live in a hostel your expenses get doubled because you have to pay for your basic needs like food, laundry& electricity bills alone but at home expenses will be divided among family members means by living with a family you will save some money for your future too

You will become a depressing soul

When you live alone you will become a depressed soul because you have no one in your life with whom you can share your problems and with whom you chill out in your free time. Whenever you feel bored you just start missing that moment when you are at home and enjoying yourself with your family and this thing will give you anxiety or maybe fill your eyes with tears

Closing thoughts

I prefer staying with family rather than living alone in an apartment because at least you have a family who will stay with you in every ups & downs of life and never leave you alone in trouble.

If you are planning to shift an apartment change your mind and remember the advantage of living with family and the value of family because not everyone has a family to live with

Thank you for reading

8
$ 2.72
$ 2.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

Comments

I live alone for long time and budgeting is the real struggle lol..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I know because it's hard for me too at hostel lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Living alone, never let yourself sit idle for a time. Keep yourself busy because when you sit idle you will realise how lonely you are. The colors of life are not there in living alone.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed living without the family is too much difficult Task but also you learnt the lots of things. Once my Mam said if you enjoyed the life and learn how to live alone in this life you must experienced the hostel life, but my Mom didn't permit to live in the hostel. With the difficult life you also make the lots of good memories with friends in the hostel and now soon you hostel life soon will getting ended because it's your last semester na.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Living alone in a hostel is ok.. But living alone in an apartment is not a good choice because at the hostel you have roommates but at the apartment, there is no one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I know this people who's working in abroad faced different kind of difficulties while living alone there especially our brothers because they are not habitual of doing any task😿

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is concerning indeed when we don't have anyone to look after us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup we have to do all alone

$ 0.00
2 years ago