Bitcoin Cash below 50$

18 48
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Just came after 3 days of rest because just like everyone I am in a depression because of the falling of every crypto token/coin and nobody knows how down the market will go. Everyone is just predicting according to the current market condition.

I only have Bitcoin cash as a crypto coin in my wallet because I only trust BCH and believe in its worth 1 week ago Bitcoin cash was at 180$ when many of friend ask me to convert my BCH into fiat but I can't and said in upcoming days BCH will go up to 200$ but I was wrong as you can see in below chart

Screenshot from marketcap.cash

Bitcoin cash is now trading at 123$ and it's the worst I've ever seen Bitcoin cash below 300$ in my whole journey since last year and now it's hard for me to tolerate all this stuff maybe that is the reason I have headache issues from last week but now after taking a break I ready to see Bitcoin cash below 50$ and also one of friend confirm this thing by predicting BCH will go under 50$ as she analyzes this by watching videos and chart of price on the Internet

Ways by which I save myself from panicking

Being a Bitcoin cash holder and lover it's not possible for me to convert my BCH into fiat and lose my interest in Bitcoin cash so I decided to find other ways that are also helpful and encourage me to stick with Bitcoin cash and trust its worth

I hardly check my bitcoin.com wallet

I am hell busy with my real-world work being a student of last semester isn't easy to ignore studying and spend all the time on social media just like yesterday I went to university at 10:00 Am and came back at 6:00 pm after submitting my project

In short, I keep myself busy to stay away from panic situations

I keep myself motivated

It doesn't matter whether days are good or bad they all will pass we just need to work with patience and stay strong to encounter the worst situation because, in the end, only a courageous person wins the battle that's how I motivate myself whenever I open my wallet

If I panic I lost not only profit but my money

All Bitcoin cash that I have I earned by working hard on read.cash & noise.cash and I can't bear if I waste all of it and If I get panic and sell them now I know I lost my money because BCH is too low and it's not the right time so I will never panic

Closing Thoughts

People are trusting rumors and selling their crypto without checking the chart that in upcoming years crypto will boom again I think people need to use their brain instead of trusting rumors because whales have more experience than us if they are holding why not us? Think about it

Save BCH save the future :) (thank you)

13
$ 7.59
$ 7.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @AnonSunamun
$ 0.05 from @tpkidkai
+ 3
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Comments

First, I wouldn't give the beggar anything. Mostly because I think the site's rules says something about begging, and also because it's inappropriate here. And third, don't reward someone for being an <selfcencured>.

Second, you're right not to listen to "experts" and "experienced" advice especially if it comes from friends or family. You shouldn't sell and wait for the bulls to come stampeding through again. I personally think we're close to bottoming out. We'll go sideways for a month until the summer holidays are done, then we'll see a rally to an ATH.

What basis do I have for those predictions? Well, where you follow the words "in my whole journey" with "since last year" I would need to follow It with "Since 2009 or 2010 i think." I've felt the high of the high and I've battled the depression of the low. Other than that, take the price chart of the past year. Then by stretching or shortening it compare it to the charts for the Past since the beginning. You'll eventually find a piece of that long chart that matches the shape of the chart of the past year. Guess what.... It's cyclical!

Ssssshhhht..... don't tell anyone i told you this!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bruh I am just talking about my journey in BCH community that started last year I didn't see it this much low

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah but i just wanted to point out that, with the market past year, It might seem like you've been at it for years and years and like it's a long time, but the earliest that got involved went through this like tens of times over the years. And so far it's been mostly cyclical. Wanted to put you at ease, nothing more. Take it from.... an old dude.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

please give me $1.00 BCH that's enough to make me happy buddy, hopefully your kindness will be rewarded many times over in the future, thank you

$ 0.10
1 year ago

Really? I even feel sorry for you to have sunk so low you do not feel shame for begging like this... Here. I guess I'm relieved I always did back in the day. Here, I'll give you something.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are like being between the devil and the deep blue sea, no one knows which currency is stable to convert to. We are at the mercy of the situation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Calm down girl, this has happened before, perhaps it is the first time that bitcoin cash has had this fall, but all markets have cycles, and if the currency is safe and with bases it returns I had all my money in bitcoin cash and I would trust her and leave it there, you may sell it before time and that can be a sad story

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nope I never sell BCH I trust BCH I am just hoping for best now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Problems with cryptocurrencies are real. The developers couldn't yet find any real solution to them. "Don't Panic" is good advice because the problems will persist even if people panic.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I know last time when BCH start falling I panic and sell half of my BCH but now I am holding tightly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i am new here but as far as i know, this the current dippest this year and last year.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is the dippest dip I have ever seen in crypto currency. @Sajib said it in one of my post back then, that BCH will still fall below $150 and then it was still, $230 I don't know why some people are just too in haste to sell their BCH. Stocking them is the best rn

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Everyone is predicting according to their experience but I feel like it's totally unpredictable

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely, it can't, it flunctuate alot, it rise and fall big time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nooo. I really hope it doesn't go super dip. What a string of bad luck we've had.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes also in june I need money for birthday of my future husband Can you feel my pain? 💔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought BCH had entered 50$ when I came across your post 😂😂. Same here I can't convert for now because it's not only BCH that's witnessing the fall

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha no it's not but many are predicting that it will go below 50$

$ 0.00
1 year ago