A new task: Exploring myself

10 69
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

These few days are a hell of busy for me as I have to go to my hostel for clearance before my 8th-semester result gets published on the portal so I was away from all of you and now I will only go to university next week and it was last time when I went to university to apply for my DMC (detailed marks certificate) and then I will be officially graduated so In short from now I am totally free to chase my dream of getting my life easier without any financial problem in it. Everyone in this world wants a life full of luxuries and nobody wants to do anything for it except dream about it. Don't worry about it I am also one from you but now as I am free and the only plans are till December I have to know about myself and try to remove some flaws that I have. I know nobody in this world is perfect but we will become in our way.

Let's explore me by asking some random questions to myself

Am I satisfied with myself

Definitely, it's a big No, I am not satisfied at all I am not the way I want myself to be. I want to be consistent but whenever I set some goals for myself I always failed to achieve not because I have a genuine reason but because I am lazy enough to do things that I want to do

Am I physically perfect?

Again it's a not from me My ideal weight is between 55 kg to 60 kg and right now my weight is 67kg which is not a good sign and means I am on the way to becoming chubby and my husband is not a chubby girl lover so yeah answer is No. I need to lose weight as soon as possible because in December I am going to marry and I don't want to look ugly

Last but not the least question

Am I happy?

My life is full of problems I have a lot of stuff that is dragging me into depression I laugh a lot not because I am happy but because I am not the type of person who shares her worries with others because I feel like others will only make fun of me or maybe think I am lying.

Goals to achieve in August & September regarding exploring myself

The first thing I will do is say bye to my laziness and replace it with activeness because if I can't do this I will never fulfill the dreams that I have and end up regretting only.

For the 2nd question, I already joined a gym if you are my noise.cash follower you know I already lost 1kg but it's a long race to win within 4 months. I will update you about my weight loss journey by the end of September

The thing that I will do for my 3rd answer is I will try to be happy by heart and show my real emotions to others so I seem realistic.

Feel free to use those questions to explore yourself I have no issue

8
$ 0.80
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 2
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Comments

Self-dissatisfaction isn't bad in the end. This will push you to work even harder to improve yourself. I wish you a month free of laziness and full of fulfilled goals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think no one is satisfied from herself as my ideal weight is 54 kg because according to my height nutritionist recommend me this weight but my weight is 57kg and i do a lot of workout but lol I can't stop my self from eating junk foods 😭😭😭 and than my all workout in vein when i eat junk food.

Don't worry it's life and life is another name of tension and problems so try to be happy in the situation you're living now

Atleast you are better than many others 🥰♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just eat everything by controlling the quantity you will definitely see the difference in yourself good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I'll try to have a control on quantity Thank you 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too, I'm 62 kgs and I am overweight for my height. However, it is not easy for me to lose weight now as I have slow metabolism and I am not getting any younger.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

62kg is over weight I don't think so if your height is 5.7ft then it's perfect Because my height is 5.6ft my ideal weight is 60 kg

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm 4'9 and the doctor said I am overweight. I need to have a stricter diet today.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I heard from some girls that girls get fatter after marriage. However, not only should you exercise, but also should sweat from your body.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's a myth my mom never get fat even after 4 kids we just need to examine our body and control over eating

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm my mother is also in the same situation weight is only 48 kg. Let's see how will be your condition.

$ 0.00
1 year ago