Avocado

6 27
Avatar for Mofif
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Review, Weekend, Article

It is that time of the week where I don't have anything in particular to write about so I do a review of the past week articles. Since it is a review the article might not be so long. I will say one or two things about the articles I wrote in the past week and also give a general review of the comments, views and the general reaction. Every Friday calls for a time to relax and look at what you've achieve during the week starting from Sunday. So I will do just that today and see where that takes us.

So I started this week with my hit piece Male and Female Bestie. To say that I put my heart out in this article will be an understatement. This article stood out for all the right reasons. First of all it was the article with the highest number of views and comments. It got a lot of attention and reaction. People had different views to the issue and they didn't hesitate to express their opinions. I personally took my time to reply the comments one by one.

The topic was a little bit controversial but I think I was able to express my opinion well and explain my decision which is male and female besties do not really exists. As expected not everyone agreed with my point of view and I can say I gained a lot from them but I think I will still stick to what I said. This is my favorite article for the week and I must say that I really enjoyed writing it. Thank you to everyone who contributed to the success of the article.

The following day I wrote Investment TV Show. I think I wrote it on a Saturday. Everything that happened that day was aimed at me not writing any article. I was extremely busy after coming back from Church and my mobile data just had to finish on that day. I think the universe didn't want me to publish any article. Nonetheless I made sure I at least wrote down something on my notepad and that same night using night plan I published the article very late into the late. I think because I rushed it that's why it had little engagements but at least I tried. It's not easy writing everyday especially under pressure.

Then I wrote To Have Faith and Boredom. When I wrote these articles I wasn't active on Readcash. I remember not having any idea on what to write in the later article so I just talked about the random things in my head. What struck me though was my knowledge on typewriter. I guess that's what saved me that day. I also talked a little bit about football and that was all.For the first article it was just an inspiration. We've been talking about faith lately in my family bible study so I decided to write a short article on it.

After that I wrote about 86FB. This is my second biggest article of the week. It had the highest number of earnings and a lot of views and comments because it was very relatable especially to Nigerians. It was generally about a ponzi scheme that collapsed on that same day and the number of people it affected. Ponzi's are very common in Nigeria and it turns out that Nigerians can also get scammed too. I followed it up with Self Development because the lack of it is what makes people fall for this scams. People need to work on themselves and their crafts if they want to become anything in life.

My last article was 3M Kidnapping. It's a very hilarious article. The article talked about how a mischievous youth tried to defraud his parents of a huge sum of money. His plan didn't work and later came to bite him in the ass. The article wasn't mainly about the story but about what happens when a mind is idle and greed creeps in.

That's all for the review and I would like to know which one is your favorite. You can tell me in the comment section. I hope you enjoyed the articles and the review. I will try to keep up the pace and write better articles this coming week.

Till next time.

Sponsors of Mofif
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 2.49
$ 2.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.03 from @Ayukyukyu2
+ 4
Avatar for Mofif
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Review, Weekend, Article

Comments

First time I heard about this avocado but looking nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My favourite was the 86z scam maybe it's because I was scammed as well. I think I can relate when you said the universe didn't want you you post an article cos there are some times my data would just finish when I'm about to post an article

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yh 😅 there are days like that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Avocado is really a healthy food for human body.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My favourite was that of 86fb. I think it was the one that made me to notice you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

😄 Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago