Ğîvęåwäý Wīńņĕřş!🎉

14 64
Avatar for Mnymosyne
3 years ago

Hi, guys! I'm not gonna make it long, 'cause I'm not feeling well. I'm going to announce the winners now (as what the title says). But first, I want to thank all those 11 particpants. Thank you and congratulations to all of you.💖 This is my first giveaway and this will not be succesful for me if you all didn't join.

Note:

I based their rankings through how I agree to their answer(my opinion). I respect their answer and they truly explain how they understand love.

Top 5 ($0.10 each)

@Jeth-jeth

@Quuqueen

@Eirolfeam2

@sheensheen13

@bbghitte

Top 6-10 ($0.05 each)

@mikaella27

@thootzy713

@Keya

@Taskia

@Fatemabegum71

For the last participant

@Readcashian ($0.03)

Actually, they are all winners for me.💖 To those participants, I will upvote your article when I already posted this, though it may take minute/s since the internet connection here is poor😅

I will also share my opinion about how I understand love, later when I'm already feeling good.

I will be having a giveaway again soon. I hope you will join again. That is only one question, that needed an answer with explanation. That is....haha nevermind. Stay tuned.

Thank you again to all of you who participated in my event!😊

Goodnight. Take care. Always stay safe💓

18
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Mnymosyne
3 years ago

Comments

Great Get well soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for sharing your blessing😊. Get well soon😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this 💛 Congrats for having a successful event like this. May you achieve a lot more here on RC ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to all the participants 🤗 and thank you so much to you @Mnymosyne for having this kind of f event.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another great thing come into my life 😍. Thank you so much @Mnymosyne for sharing your blessing with us. I was really happy when i saw my name in the list. Do take care your self don't worry about us we can still wait. Goodnight and sweetdream.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome and thank you too😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Youve already upvoted me. Thank you once again please if your not feeling well right now take your rest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to them❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I did not expect this gift! Thanks so much dear! Take a rest for now and hope you'll feel better. Thanks again!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome po and thank you too😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this. And congratulations for the successful event. Also, I hope you will feel better soon. Have a good rest. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much po😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago