Made to Order

26 30
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty

Lately, I am so busy with my Made to Order small business.! I just made an order about crochet. I started with this last year a month of October I think, not exactly I forgot it. I feel that I am addicted to this kind of new hobby because I kept doing this when I woke up and I slept late sometimes. But of course, I don't like to get sick I have a curfew and I need to sleep 8 hours.

If there is a trend in our group or there is a new design they Introduce I don't like it if can't do it and post it to the group. Of course, I am so proud of myself because some people will appreciate your work.

My very first MTO was a phone sling bag, next to a sling bag, a dog sweater, and a facemask lanyard it was a trend in our place earlier.

I have a lot of sales of it. I price it 50 PHP each as our SRP. and also I made a flower bouquet, there is someone order one sunflower and two roses for the birthday of her daughter. And I am so sad because I don't know how to wrap a flower bouquet. I am struggling too much so I am asking for help from my friend who have already tried flower arranging and flower wrapping. Until I have learned a little on my own.

I know this is not a perfect flower wrapping but my client was happy with this, this is my second bouquet the first one doesn't look good than this. Hahaha. The price of this was 270 because the lavender price is 60, the tulip is 100 and the sunflower is 80. I add 30 PHP for the wrapper. And u made also a lot of flowers and I practice doing a perfect rose because I think and hope some people will buy a rose for this coming valentines day.

I made this one rose for almost 3 hours excluding the leaves. There is a lot of processes but it's worth the price of 250 each. This will not wither and most especially it is not plastic. Hahaha, I made a lot of practice with this until the person I watched his tutor told me that I made a perfect one. I am so happy and more inspired doing more crochet to be sold. Hoping also that there will be a lot of orders coming.

And I also currently made a mermaid tail, a bralette a headband for the pictorial of a 2-month-old baby.

My deadline with this is this coming February 1 but my client was so "makulit" she keeps charting with about the progress and what it looks like so that I finish it the week before the deadline. And the headband was to follow.

This is the starfish headband I deliver late not together with the tail and brunette because I told her just to fit if it's fit to the baby and I am glad that it's good so no need to alter.

And one of my former officemate orders and an Alcopouch with me, it's 100 pcs because she will be making it a gave away to the 18th birthday of her daughter. I hope this will continue and a lot of people will order from me.

This is the sample pouch that I need to make this coming February because my deadline is March 4, I din not started it yet because my yarn is not yet shipped because my supplier is still busy. And also I made a bandana, I don't have an order with it but it's trending because Julia wears it on social media.

After making the bandana the next trend was phone cord vine. So I made it immediately because I have a little time to make it. Hahaha.

And also there is a friend who requested to make their holder lanyard so made one for her and she order again.

I made 3 of these because also my husband requested to make a Relx lanyard for him.

And also I made a centre table centrepiece crochet and a mini dress key chain.

I prayed to God that this small business will continue until I get old. I know it's hard and it's time-consuming and can make me feel tired but I need extra income to feed my family.

  • January 26, 2022

  • Wednesday(Dawn)

Article 54

5
$ 0.56
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Sweetiepie
$ 0.02 from @Cogamedia
+ 1
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago

Comments

Ay bet!!! Galing, nagmade to order dn sister ko ng mga flowers hihi. More orders to you sis!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po, sana mo mapadami pa ang busy ko na talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! What a talent!👏 Ang gaganda nung mga gawa mo sis. I know, hindi madali yung craft na yan pero, I must say, it really looks beautiful lalo na yung rose tas yung bouquet. Sana may magbigay sa'kin ng ganyan.. Charss..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis dream ko din mabigyan this valentines parang wala ehh. Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your designs are beautiful, I'm very impressed with. 💕🌚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sissy😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing galing galing mo nmn sissy nakakaproud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis, may mga mto na ako kulang na sa tulog.. hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rest din minsan sissy, dina kita madalas makita d2 kahit aqo dina gaanong active

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis ehh.. kaunti nalang talaga time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin sissy malaking time minsan tinatamad lang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag may free time nagtutuhog ako sis kapag naduduling na doon na may time sa fb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know it takes time just to finished one of the crochet. Patience by virtue is indeed crucial for that item. You are talented dear just be consistent of that projects.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear☺️ i really love doing this also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those hand made of yours are truly amazing 🤩 love to have one of those friend, so nice. I wish i could have that talent

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can learn naman po☺️ dahan dahan lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, ang ganda ng mga gawa mo sis. Lalo na yang roses, super maganda..Nai-imagine ko yung baby magsuot nung sa mermaid, ang cute

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, sana magvsend xia ng picture with that outfit😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga sis para makita mo. Ang cute siguro ni baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis ang cute2 nakita ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You have a skills on crochet sis. I amazed all your finish items. All of it are beautiful and awesome especially the mermaid. It's totally perfect.

I trid once in crochet also sis but I stop when I meet this platform because I became busy then I have a work too but I love crochet it makes me enjoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do it again sis patience lang talaga😍💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis.🥰❤️ I will practice some other time.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan sis☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe thank you sis.🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago