Follow-Up Check-Up

12 24
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago

We wake up early today because we have a schedule of follow-up check-ups with my husband. Last month we went to the Diagnostic Center to test the Blood Chemistry, Sugar, Urine and X-ray. When we arrived we directly went to the cashier and give the small paper we filled up. After a while, my husband was called to get a blood sample. And after him is my turn because I need to check my Urine again because the pain was still there after my medication last month and I am still weak and also I request Blood typing because at my age I don't know what is my blood type. Haha

After the Diagnostic Center get the samples they told us to be back at 11:30 am to 12:30 pm to claim the result. And we are done in the Center at 6:30 am so we have a lot of time to consume in the city just to wait for the result.

Our breakfast

While waiting for the result we decided to wait in the fast-food chain and eat our breakfast there and also consumed one hour there. We stayed for almost one hour in the Jollibee, after we eat we talk and talk just to make the time pass by.

At the Boulevard

When we are bored in the fast-food chain we went out and we stay for a while in the boulevard and take some pictures out there.

Captured by my husband

I am so proud of my husband because he was a good photographer. Hahaha. Just nothing I just love my poise. Hahaha.

When we feel the hotness of the sun in the boulevard we transferred to the plaza luz because there was a lot of trees and flowers there.

Can we adopt you😍

When we arrive at Plaza Luz we took some pictures in the area until we saw this cat on the bench where we want to set. But the cat doesn't approach the strangers. We just set there and wait the time until it arrives at 9:00 because that's the time that the malls will open.

When the time arrives we went first to the Watsons just to buy our vitamins and some important things that we need to use in the house. After that, we went to the Gaisano Mall just to pass our time there until the time will arrive to claim our result. After that, we transferred again to the C3 mall and went to the Mr D.I.Y because we need to buy the chord charger for my Son and some baking cooking tools until we consumed our time up to 11:30.

After we get the result we went home immediately because our doctor was assigned to the infirmary Hospital in our Municipality. When we went to the Infirmary the result of the Blood chemistry to my husband was fine he needs a diet to control his Cholesterol and his sugar.

My blood type

It's my first time to know my blood type for 30 years. Hahaha

The result of my Urinalysis

The doctor was shocked when she saw the result because my PUS Cells was too high. The normal PUS cells were until 05 hpf but mine arrived at 80-90/hpf I am worried about the result also because it's too high. I am so worried too because I don't have enough budget for the medicine. She gives me a prescription and the higher kind of antibiotic.

I take these 2 at a timE

The Azemax antibiotic is a one time to take that 2 tablets after I eat my dinner. After an hour when the medicine affects me I feel Nausea and sleepy. But the doctor told me if I feel Nausea, Stomach pain and Diarrhoea that was the side effect of the Antibiotic.

I will take this one for 7 days

The Cefixime antibiotic will be my 7 days treatment. I am so glad that the doctor tells me that just ask the pharmacy what is the alternative medicine of her prescription. Thanks to God I saw this one with the same name but a different brand name. I don't know what happen to me, why I got a UTI every time. I think this is not normal and I am afraid to see a doctor because of the Pandemic but I don't know what happens to my body because I am always tired and feel like I have a light fever inside.

Pampawala Ng Nausea

I share with the doctor that I feel nausea if I drink an antibiotic so I need to take this one once a day before breakfast. The doctor was shocked with my situation because they call it ASYMPTOMATIC UTI because when I pee I did not feel pain only on the right side I feel the pain but sometimes it will go. And sometimes it came back. And I don't know what happens to me because I suffer this one for almost two months I feel tired always.

Someone shared with me that I can get this kind of infection from the public CR. And in my current Office, the CR was mixed with the male because the CR of the female was under repair for almost 2 months.

I hope I will be fine after I take this medication and just always observe proper hygiene most especially in the public CR because too hard to have UTI and the medicine was so expensive.

Keep safe always guys.

October 30, 2021

33rd Article

@Miyuki1991

3
$ 0.95
$ 0.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Khing14
$ 0.02 from @Sweetiepie
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago

Comments

Ingatan ang sarili lagi sissy at sundin ang payo ng doc

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sissy.. iwan ko ba bakit ako nagka ganito..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't checked my blood genotype yet, because the price here is very costly and maybe in the future before I get married..I will check it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon, but here its only 50 php

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As long as you'll follow your sched of drinking the antibiotics, you will be fine. Don't skip your meds ;)..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, this my second time. Last month i am taking antibiotic of uti. Sana mawala na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouch.. Mawawala na yan tieala lang.. Takee ka ng more fluids

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po ehh, more than 8 glasses ang mauubos ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice , oks yan momshie..continue mo lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mawawala din ito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owwww glad you already know you blood type, because me I don't know yet. I hope you both get well soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks.. soon if you have time you can go to blood typing

$ 0.00
2 years ago