Being a Teacher is Hard

15 34
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago
Topics: Real Life
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty

When I was a teenager I don't like to become a teacher because I think it's hard and I am afraid of standing in front of many people watching me, I don't have confidence in myself until now.

One of my relatives offers a full scholarship in one School he manages but I need to take an Education course. I refused him because being a Teacher is not my type. I can't get the scholarship because I am choosing the course. So my parents can't afford the tuition fee of two college students so I need to stop and wait for 2 years until my sister graduated.

One day, when my mother enrolled my sister in a school I come along with my mother and we accidentally met one of my father's relatives he is a member of the clan they made as they look for scholarships. They get scholars in their relatives only so that no one of their relatives will be left behind.

After I appeared in the clan meeting they accept me as a scholar. I took a BS in Business Administration major in Human Resource Development Management. I am so happy because the dream come true that I did not stop. After all, I am a full scholar including the graduation fee. I am joining my sister in her boarding house we went home every Saturday afternoon because our class hour in that school was every night.

I am so happy with my course but I never expect for a long time that happens like this pandemic. That we are teaching our children in their module, and it's true it's so hard to become a teacher most especially when the module is so hard to analyze and answer. I have a lot of hard times and sometimes I am so tired from my work and household chores so that I can't teach well my Son for his module.

Our hard times is teaching him writing in the right direction or a right stroke of the letters. He will cry if I will teach him about the connecting letters because he kept telling me it's so hard and he can't do that.

Trying his best

This is his handwriting it is not perfect but trying his very best to finish it. There are tears and sadness while doing this because he doesn't like to do it but he doesn't have any choice. I need to focus him on teaching because the higher grade he has the hardest module will come. It's so hard to become a teacher even in one student, how much more the teacher to become a mother or teaching 50 children in one classroom. I can't imagine the hardships.

We are answering his module anywhere and everywhere he wants to answer if it is convenient at least it is his will to answer.

If he requested a snack while answering the module I will give it to him. To be honest I made him spoiled every time if we talk about it in the module. Sometimes when we answer the module there is a return or compensation if he will answer and of course, I will say YES. sometimes I forget it but he kept reminding me but praise God he will u understand if I will tell him that I don't have money to buy that thing. He is not so materialistic, when he got older age toys is not important to him I can convince him that much better to think about the food to eat during module time.

Sometimes he requested Ice cream and he will eat it while answering his module.

If we are visiting in the house of her tita we will bring his module too. I am talking to him every time we start to answer his module so that he will not cry and be sincere to answer it. While he is reading his module he keeps asking me. At least it is his will to do it I can't force him.

It's so hard to become a teacher, it's true and this job is not a joke. And some people said that the teacher was an easy job but they were wrong. At this time we experience to become a teacher. We are a teacher in different ways but at this time we are a teacher in our children not in the house but also the School.

It's not good that you are the one answering the module, we need to explain to them. But the hangar is just that because we can't force ourselves to.

Good luck to us parents.!

The module is our new partner in daily tasks.

4
$ 1.10
$ 1.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago
Topics: Real Life

Comments

It not easy teaching kids, especially when they are just beginning to learn how to write letters.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right with that.. its so hard to teach them specially connecting the letters

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, tama teacher is hard talaga. Especially during this time of pandemic, they are one of my considered heroes. I love teachers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas madami na sila webinar ngayon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

El proceso de aprendizaje de nuestros hijos puede ocasionar algo de estrés pues quizás ellos no aprendan al ritmo que nosotros queramos enseñarles por eso soy partidaria y a mi me ha servido así que ellos aprendan en su momento y eso que significa? Pues que no hay apuro no hay porque estresarse ella o el van a aprender pero en su momento. No anticipamos alg ok que tarde o temprano pasar. Saludos me encanto tu publicación

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You need to be patient at all of answering the modules of you child because that's our duty in this pandemic situation though there's no face to face right now at least you help an instant to your child :) and same with me sis, module is life as of this time!xoxoxo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Module is part of our duty now a days.. we need to do this to help our child to learn.. patiemce is a virtue.. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Compare to my child she's only 3 years and I don't how to teach some lesson part of her modules hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, ang hirap eturo tapos hindi pa natin nadaanan ibang lesson nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being a teacher is not a easy task like what you've said, it's an obligation to teach and guide the students to have a good grades and also a good manner. Once there's a students who doesn't enter the class, the teacher will become responsible to know what happen to that student. He or she will help that student if it's experiencing financial, physical, mental problems. The teachers serves as a second parent, their jobs is not simple as teaching but also giving better future for the students.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, just like what I've said it's so hard to become a teacher. I never expect to become a teacher in my Child.. It is so hard for me. I hope this pandemic will end soon so that the guidance of our child will develop very will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have to be patient when doing the module. Go back to the basic if you need to. You can do it!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I know i can do it.. sometimes google will help

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Brainly can help. Hahaha! Hey thanks for being my first ever sponsor here! Appreciate it much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago