Attending Session.!

12 36
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty

Every Tuesday I am assisting our Boss in the Session Hall. Because I was hired as staff in Sangguniang Bayan Office. We assisted them, preparing food and giving them anything that they need.

When we arrive in the office we are cleaning our office first, sweeping, mopping, and cleaning the glass walls. After that, we are cleaning the Session Hall, my co-workers will be sweeping, and looking at the floor while I am the one wiping the glass tables for the Municipal Council Members. When we are done cleaning inside, we put some Mugs with saucers on their table. After that, we put some coffee or tea on it. And also biscuits for their snacks.

When they are starting with their session we need to become attentive because from now and then they will call us to blend their coffee or tea. Of we are not so bush inside, we will be going outside to help our one co-worker who will always cook for their Tinolang Isda, we are helping him to prepare the species washing some dishes that he will be used for cooking.

Sometimes they requested Lechon Baboy and Kinilaw for their viand but we always prepare a Tinolanvng isda every time because they love to sip a soup. If they have a lot of Visitors to be invited to the session we need to prepare a lot of food and as well as we need to borrow plates to use.

While Municipal Council is busy discussing their topics. We are busy too preparing their lunch outside.

When we are done but the Lunchtime is not yet arrived we will be set again in the Session Hall just to Listen and to assist the council with their needs while the topic is still ongoing. When the presiding will say some Lunch break that's the time we serve them food or sometimes they still working while eating. We serve them the food, and also the soup. When we are all done that's the time we can eat for our lunch also.

Every Tuesday we have a free Lunch so that I did not bring my Lunchbox at that time. At least I can save for lunch for free I just need some effort with it.

After eating Lunch we are helping each other to wash the dishes while they are busy discussing their topics. When we are done, we will come back setting in the side to wait again for their call if they want some snacks or coffee. Mostly they love coffee and green tea to sip while eating a biscuit.

When they are done or adjourn. We clean the whole session hall wash again the mugs they are using. Cleaning the tables and arranging the chair and off the aircon, the projector, etc., before we leave the office. If they have extra of their Lunch we pack it and we will bring it home. At least I have a free Lunch and I bought a free dinner for my family.

Attending sessions is the best part because we learn a lot of the things that will happen in the Municipality.

October 28, 2021

32nd Article.

Inspired by my new job.

@Miyuki1991

7
$ 1.07
$ 1.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Sweetiepie
$ 0.02 from @Cogamedia
+ 1
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago

Comments

I see your English is a little off but I also appreciate your efforts to at least inform us of how your day goes. It was really a great piece

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so sorry for that. that's all I can do hope you consider it

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I should consider you this is because we all fall short in one way or the other and the ability to push yourself into doing something that you are not definitely good at is what I consider a super power.

You might consider using grammarly for your typing needs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am using that one, but I think my composition. Is not good but don't worry I will enhance it soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi WY my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nice qork! Nice talaga no pag nasa office ka lang hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda nmn ng work sissy magaan lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magaan lang sis pero maliit lang naman ang sweldo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tataas din yan soon sissy, eenjoy mo lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din po trabaho ko dati sa office of the mayor naman ako pero nag end na ang contract hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako naman sa SB Office. Hehe,. Mag end contract namin kapag election na

$ 0.00
2 years ago