A Good Provider

11 26
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty

God will always provide! It's so amazing that God has a different way just to give us blessings.

Our good provider is my one and only Sister In-law. At first, we are not so close because she is working in a far place. And she living in Manila City. She is the one who provided her parents and also his brother and daughter. She was blessed with a good job and a good salary.

Her work is to have a Car, Gasoline, sometimes food, data/internet, and laptop allowance. I love her job but I am not qualified because we have the same family name.

When the time that we first meet, I did not talk to her so often because we are not so close and it's so awkward. But I am so happy because every time she went to the grocery she bought some groceries for my Son and also for our food. When she went home we have a lot of groceries from her, snacks for my Son and as well as toys.

Until one day, she decided to come home here in Mindanao and transferred her work to Mindanao. She living here for good and as well as she is afraid of the pandemic in Manila. When the time she was here in Zamboanga del and went for grocery she will accompany me for my grocery too. And she is the one who paid for it. It's a nice blessing from above. She told me it doesn't matter the expenses to her if it talks about food but if we talk about the wants it's another story she told me.

When she was here, we are free of groceries and when she will go home from CDO she will bring "PASALUBONG" for us. A lot of food pasalubong from her. She is a good provider to us even though we have our way of earning. And also she is a giver for everybody if it is close to her especially to her family. She has a lot of things or gadgets that she is not using will give them to us.

Every second is a blessing, we must need to treasure it. I treasure it because God provided us with a sister in law, a sister to my husband, and a Sweet and giver Tita to my Son. Ideally, appreciate her when the time we've been together in Mindanao for almost 11 months. We are not together daily but we are close when she stays here in Mindanao. She lives there because she was afraid of the High Case of Covid in Manila.

We enjoy the time when we are having some groceries together I only pick things that we need the most and she is the one paid for them. I am ashamed but she insisted. Because she told me that my income here in doing some articles and posting some content is not enough for us so she's helping us. She's not helping every moment but when she's here she will help us. She is the good provider ever.

When the time that I lost my Job I only enjoyed myself here in Read and Noise Cash because this is the platform that I can express my feeling and stress. And I am so glad because even though that I don't know where to go because it is so hard to find a job in our place. And God provided us with a family that can help us for a long month and weeks for needs and also she help us pay our monthly payment in our motorcycle.

My sis inlaw

I know every people have a bad attitude but when the sister in law this attitude will come out we will just behave ang keep silent until she will be a relief because we understand that she will be like that because of his stressful work. And she will be a relief if she will be in travel also or I will treat her any sweet kind of food.

Soon, doing my best to become successful also because soon I will be the one who treats her. Even in the small things. I know she will be happy with that if in the Gods hand he will give us a good life. But God will provide because God has mercy Human has deeds.

Keep Safe Everybody.

Godbless.

4
$ 1.63
$ 1.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @Sweetiepie
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago

Comments

Ang bait-bait naman po ng sister in law mo po, kahit ako kapag nakakaangat sa buhay ganyan rin gagawin kasi yung pera hndi mo madadala yan sa langit pero yung pag tulong mo sa iba at yung nabigay mong happiness sa iba ay habang buhay nilang maiisip. Chaka ang gulo-gulo na ng mundo para dagdagan pa lalo ng away na walang katapusan at walang hahantongan kaya ma swerte ka po sa sisinlaw mo at syempre ma swerte rin siya sainyo dahil tinanggap niyo rin siya ng buo ate. Keepsafe po at magmahalan lagi💚🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have like this, Everytime he visits us, he always buys things for me and my siblings, we really love him

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its so heart warming that you have a family like this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really have a great sis in law, your lucky and she is nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks.! I did not bless with another thing but I am blessed to have her

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoyed reading this article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba talaga ang pakiramdam kapag mabait satin ang mga inlaws natin, nakakataba ng puso

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ehh, sa lahat siya lng po ang iba hindj na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your sister in law is good. Ahhh blessed you to have her. Hahaha though at first you both found awkward, hahha that's natural I also experience being awkward to someone but because we can't live with that to our whole life, so we need to break the silence. And good thing for you both. It is also important to understand each other talaga, giving space para ma release at ma relax ang isat isa, para maiwasan ang away. Nice post po

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis, dapat talaga may space para hindi magkagulo sis. Hahaha. Kasi we understand sa work niya na nakakapagod

$ 0.00
2 years ago