Pinky photography

Avatar for Mitch123
3 years ago

hello, guys it's me again I just wanna share these photo to our fellow read.casher especially to @Kaushik12 and @Intishar hope you both like it, I added a little edit to make the flower color look better and I'm sorry to say but I do not know the name of this flower.

I just saw it near our house and I was glad because its color is attractive to me so I hurried to take a photo of it, like I did in my previous articles.I will not prolong my story about this flower where and how I took the photo.

Thank you for viewing!hope you enjoy please like comment subscribe and also thanked to @Kaushik12 @Intishar for giving us the opportunity to join these contest;

https://read.cash/@Kaushik12/genuine-photo-contestcan-win-1-3b27da58

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mitch123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mitch123
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I subscribe u and u do it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography, that's beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck to both of us dear πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ🀩 yayyy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shoots..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are the winner in my event

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So stunning photography. I Love how you apply the focus feature and how you play the lightπŸ™ˆπŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like your pictures. its really good shot. keep it up :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for always commenting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These photographs are just amazing my dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always most welcome dear sis and all the best to you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago