My M.O.N.D.A.Y Feels Like...

7 31
Avatar for Misz_BotipolJen_07
1 year ago

Blog #42

April 25, 2022 | Monday

Hello my dearest friends, family, co-bloggers and content writers on this platform, you may be sleeping, resting, eating or browsing your phone as of now, yet let me greet you a pleasant and wonderful day to all of you. You're now reading this write up of mine? Well then, thank you for passing by and had the time to click and read my very nonsense blog, maybe 😂

So for today's blog, let me share with you what happened to me for this day and my experience for the whole day. This is just a short summary that I could tell you but this is meaningful for me as well to be remembered afterwards. Not that kind of interesting but it made me happy then.

So let's go and start our story telling (😅)

>>>>>

It's better late than never, right? Haha, anyways this blog is intended to be posted lately but seems like I was being busy whole day without any reason, maybe not, I guess, but actually my day isn't not so much productive to make me satisfied, people are so busy with their lives and they only saw me when I go outside from the house. I have my own business and things to do, just like playing pegaxy racing game. Literally, time runs so fast while the sun goes up and goes down to make the evening come.

Sponsors of Misz_BotipolJen_07
empty
empty
empty

To my beloved sponsors, it's been my honor to thank you all guys, hope you still supporting me even though I'm not so active here 😅 I'm beyond blessed and grateful to have you all in my blocks. Godbless you more abundantly ❤️


Edited by Canva 💗

What happened today?

In the morning, I woke up late because I'd been draining my pegas energies at 2 am when my alarms rang, so I went back to sleep at 4 o'clock in the morning after I burnt out all the energy. I didn't sleep well but I force myself to sleep so that I don't have any headache.

When I woke up, I rushed to hang my wet clothes because the sun was already too bright. After that I cooked viand to eat while stirring my hot coffee that had always been my favorite every morning. I ate my breakfast late but I'm still thankful to God because not everyone can eat, I'm too blessed. But guess what? I did not join our class from 7 am to 8:30 in the morning, because I woke up late at 9 am. I felt bad when I opened my messenger and saw the class link and it's too late to enter the class, so embarrassing though.

So much for that...

In the afternoon, me and my friends got together to go to the farm to get some "Buco" that we actually planned yesterday for "lamaw with gulaman". It's more than 10 kilometers to walk to reach the farm. The farm is owned by my friend's family and they planted just one coconut but everyone celebrated because it has lots of buco fruit.

But the problem we encountered was the person who will climb up to the coconut tree hahaha. Consequently, we are all girls and nothing else had the strength and courage to climb. I even felt afraid to go up, because it's too high and there's a lot of rocks under the coconut tree.

Original photo

The feeling hero of the day HAHAHA

That was my first attempt at climbing the tree but my energy wasn't enough to get the buco. I felt like I'm falling down when I pushed myself to go far from the top of the tree. Yet, thanks to our friend, she sacrificed to climb rather than to go home without buco. So then, we got 11 pieces of buco and used it for our "lamaw with gulaman" of the day. We regret nothing but we're all happy eating our "lamaw with gulaman". We shared it to our neighbors and to everyone who wants to eat.

Termination

So as of this moment, as this day ends and this blog closes, I am leaning on the bed, typing on my keyboard to continue this blog I write to this very late evening. Through that experience I had today, I honestly unwind myself from stress and feel free to breathe without worries and problems to be mindful. I took our quiz 1 for the final term that was due at 4 pm, and I'm happy to finish it on time and get a perfect score, yey charizzz! Thanks to God ❤️


That would be all for today's blog, thank you for reading.

Don't forget to click the Like 👍 button and to Subscribe 🔔

YOUR COMMENTS ARE HIGHLY APPRECIATED!

You can also read my latest article if you want to;

🌻 Stress No More! Take Good Care of Your Health

G.O.D.B.L.E.S.S 💯💗

6
$ 1.19
$ 1.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.02 from @Sequoia
+ 1
Sponsors of Misz_BotipolJen_07
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Misz_BotipolJen_07
1 year ago

Comments

What an amazing day you had po! ^_^ Nakatulong yung buko (lamaw with gulaman pa) para makapag unwind talaga hehe. At ang galing dahil perfect score --kahit na missed yung class. Na miss ko din mag buko with gulaman, hehe.

Newbie po pala ako dito sa readcash. If meron po kayo mga suggestions or advice open po ako makinig. Kahit na 9 months na ako nag create ng account ko dito yung doubts ko talaga pumipigil magsulat, pero ngayun po kaka publish ko lang ng first article ko. Anyways, ingat po kayo and Godbless. ^.^

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hays ang sarap ng gulaman. Makagawa nga bukas hahaha. total malapit lang namn yun gbuko dito sa amin hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap sa lamaw with gulaman sis. Na miss ko yan. Sa province, palagi kami noon kumukuha ng buko.. Noon makaakyat pa ako ng isang niyog, pero ngayon wala na. Takot na ako sa matataas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang na miss ko na din yung ganyang food sis, we used to make that kind of dessert before, kahit malayo puntahan talaga namin Basta makakuha lang kami ng buko, kasi ma sasatisfy ka talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

fear of heights, bisan sa picture ra ko nag tan.aw , gakahadlok naman ku uyy.. haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang aga ata ng class mo sis, ako class ko usually start 9 to 11. 7 rin ako before buti now medyo buraw na 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap naman nun sis lamaw with gulaman. Mag lamaw din kami sis tas nilalagyan namin ng skyflakes. Sobrang sarap sis. 🤤 Namiss ko na kumain ng ganun sis. College pa ako nung kumain ako ng lamaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago