PRAY FOR MY LOVED ONES

Dear God,

Please bless my friends and my loved ones. Let their ups be high and their downs be low and few between. Let them see the value in themselves at least as much as I see the value in them. When worries beset them, let their worries become quickly unnecessary as much better circumstances unfold for them.

Let all my friends and loved ones win big in the lottery. May they enjoy good health and loving relationships. Let them all be able to buy fancy cars, fancy clothes, and even fancier houses, and give them the money they need to have the kind of life they most want.

For the married and partnered ones, let their relationships remain stable and incredibly loving, and let their spouses always look like Johnny Depp or Ivanka Trump/Communications Officer Uhura/any Bond girl in their eyes, and look like ALF in the eyes of any rivals. Since they will all win various lotteries, if they choose to work, let them work doing something they love and have a passion for. And if they choose not to work, please bless them with killer golf scores.

For the single ones, may they be happy in themselves, and when the time is right may they meet the right lady or the right man so they can have someone to fight over blankets with and share sweet nicknames. And please, oh please let me get to hear these nicknames, because it wouldnโ€™t be a friendship without some good-natured teasing.

Let my loved ones who are children, or my loved ones who have children have happy dreams without fear of tomorrow. Let all these children grow up to be good, kind, giving people whose path is one of such happiness that all of mankind will benefit from them being in this world. Let them win more than they lose, and let them never get picked last for gym class.

Please make the enemies of my loved ones disappear into the native nothingness they already exist in, and let all of their friendships be good ones filled with joy, junk food, and the occasional jello shot. Above all, please let them be happy.

Let them be happy. Let them be well, and vibrantly alive. Let no barriers stand in the way of their highest dreams, and please do not let their own fears take over their own ability to shine. And, for some of them, let Stacy London come and give them $5000 and a makeover that makes them feel dynamite, although it would be nice if I could have one first.

God, please bless all my loved ones. Their happiness and true, loving friendships make my own trials easier to bear. Let them all know that they are truly loved and always admired for being angels in my life.

Please give them all the blessings that, by being in my life, theyโ€™ve given me.

If itโ€™s meant to be, in the most divine and perfect and most harmonious way, I pray for this. For ever and ever, I thank you.

Amen.

8
$
User's avatar
@MisterWrite posted 3 years ago

Comments

Amen Sir ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

AMEN ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen to all bro. And may God bless you and make you big and grand among all ๐Ÿ˜‰โคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen po ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago