Our Dog: Before and After

39 78
Avatar for MisterWrite
3 years ago

Hello Good morning Everyone!

I just want to Flex our dogs before and after.

Dogs are consider to be mans best friend.


Dogs are social herd animals who rely on attention and affection, making them the perfect choice for the best friend of a human. 

Since dogs have been domesticated to the

 point that they need us to live, and we seem

 to find that we need them just as much, 

people and dogs have formed a symbiotic relationship.


Camera: Mobile Phone-Redmi Note 7 Dual Camera 48MP

Before, There name if Bhon and Thelie

Photo with another Dog

Deo and Bhon

AFTER 3-months

Here now Is Bhon

AFTER 3-months

This is Thelie Now

They suffer from a disease where they fur almost fall down and what remain to them is the totally skin. But now they already recovered and Healthy.

Love your Dogs. Dogs are sweet and stressed reliever. Our dogs have chain yo avoid them from cars on the street. Too many out dogs die because of vehicle. :( I felt very sad. Coz I love them. When I am came from school they welcomed me and stand to my feet. That's why we decide to chain our new dogs.

25
$ 0.00
Sponsors of MisterWrite
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MisterWrite
3 years ago

Comments

Dogs are also used in army and police service around the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Agreed, other breed of dogs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every animal can become humans best friend 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But dogs is in notion to be.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, dogs are such cute creatures. Who has such a pet is very lucky. And yours are very beautiful. And I'm glad they're healthy. Let them make you happy for many, many more years.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Thank you! And thank for your comment. Very much appreciated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for your dogs... You have recovered it's disease..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our fur babies really grow just before we know it💓 your dogs look healthy and happy😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They become furless the time when they have disease I don't what kind of bacteria is those. What they left to them is skin. They become like kitty galore the furless kitten in the movie haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah but they look good and okay tho😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes now. :) Thanks God they are okay now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love your Canines. Canines are sweet and stress relievers. That is genuine to be sure. great that they have recuperated from their sickness.. canines are family that is the reason when they kick the bucket, there is an ache of torment mystifying.

I am a Canine sweetheart as well. You such a gift to your Canines since they met a proprietor like you, it is seen that you truly cherished canines and dealt with them..

They are family to us that is the reason we should adore them as much as could reasonably be expected, yes it is genuine they are one of the pressure relievers and cause to feel family alive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its an Azkal breed in our country.

But yes all what you have said is true to generalize all dogs.

Thank you very much ma'am for such an kind and awesome comment. It is a good additional..God bless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good that they have recovered from their disease.. dogs are family that's why when they die, there is a pang of pain inexplicable..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir they are like a family. Yes it is very painful sir when they die :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are adorable!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree that dogs are indeed a man's best friend. They are very loving and sweet. They are too clingy too. Haha It's good that your dogs are fine and healthy now. I have a dog as well, it is still a puppy actually. I adopted one from my friend last August 14, and it is turning 1 month in 2 days. The last dog I adopted in May died the same day I adopted a new puppy. I just hope I won't lose my dog again. Because dogs are my stress reliever, though they still give me stress sometimes. Because they just poo inside our house. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its very sad when our dogs died and saw and them die. But Great you have new dogs hihi.

Because dogs are my stress reliever, though they still give me stress sometimes. Because they just poo inside our house. Lol

Yes dogs is indeed stress reliever. And True their poo and urine is annoying like geez DOOOOOOGSS why you poo inside the house???!!!! 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I had to adopt one as fast as I can the moment my dog died cause a part of me died as well. It hurts to see your dog die because they are already a part of your life. Very true. Hahaha Their urine and poop are scattered everywhere in the house especially if they are still a puppy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are the cutest, the loveliest and the sweetest pet ever, they are really our best friend,. It's good to know that they are all okay now, 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihi Yes Ma'am @Ruffa I am happy that they are okay now. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, but why Ma'am,? Masyadong formal, ate nalang 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha Sir nalang ? Joke opo Ate :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Duhh, I'm a woman 🙄 haha okie okie totoy 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha grave naman sa totoy. Pang panahun ni kupong kupong

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha 😂😂 okie okie toy

$ 0.00
3 years ago