A simple Reminder For My Co-Filipino Users

19 58
Avatar for MisterWrite
3 years ago

Hello everyone to my co-Filipino users here in readCash doing against na rule of this Platform, eg. Cheating, fake up votes, like to like. Doing self up vote, self comment just by all yourself via virtual account we must stop right now.

Users receive a account message and here is my penalties which I am guilty of too but I already stop this as new rules are updated by READCASH.

"We have detected an upvote/downvote between accounts which are colocated (same IP, same household), please stop, this can lead to severe point decrease for up to 1 week"

"We have detected 3 or more users which are colocated (same IP, same household), this is not yet a problem, but note that having 4+ colocated users leads to severe drop in points for up to 2 weeks. To end the penalty, stop using alternative account(s) for 2 weeks."

"Note that the message will disappear when the penalty is gone. Penalties are fully automatic, don't email us to remove them, we can't."


-ReadCash

Photo credit from PIXABAY.COM

Who else receive this kind of message?

ReadCash team are making us a good and discipline writer as well as better person by implementing rules and regulation here.

My warning for everyone is STOP 🚫 as it can LEAD TO TOTAL BANNED FOR THE PHILIPPINES as I thinking. I hope we can discipline.

I know Filipinos do good beautiful and stunning content. But in order for us to stay here in this platform and share our country's culture, tradition, places, current situations et. al. SELF DISCIPLINE IS A MUST! We will earn what you deserve if we're doing it in a right way! πŸ˜‡

God bless everyone! STOP BAD ACTIONS KEEP WRITING and SHARING.

More power to this platform and more power to BitcoinCash!

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of MisterWrite
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MisterWrite
3 years ago

Comments

Some of the users here in read.cash abuse this platform. We should be aware of proper etiquette in doing things here in rc. We must know the policies that are given to us and follow it. Bad actions of other users will always affect others too.

Can i share this article through a short post?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, one mistake create a domino effects as all filipino users which are not doing wrong actions become liable too.

Yes you can @Pawpy.Light-28, by all your means. Thank you for sharing this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I receive about upvote to upvote which is i am not included. Maybe readcash misunderstood us . But anyways. 2 weeks of low points is my punishment. Discipline is a must😊 thank you dear for reminding us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What meant by read cash by upvote to upvote is about like to like contents or sub Γ— sub, I guess it is different from making tips or not limited from this.

You're welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup, mga bots kasi ang nagtitingin sa atin kaya medyo may mga false positive na mga warnings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir. Highly programmed algorithm and codes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baka ban na daw kasi Pilippens. Kaya need natin I-fixed sari sarili natin dito. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

AHAHHHAH, palayasin tayo dito, sayang naman...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga sayang naman..legit na legit pa naman kaysa sa mga wala namang kabuluhang pyramiding and mining sites puro scam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good thing I only use one account in this platform. For those who have multiple accounts please be reminded that you will receive penalties for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're lucky and a good user of readcash. You will earn points more than you expected.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope both of us earn more points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoping for that. But for now I am just facing the judgement what read cash gave me. But Still I enjoy reading some useful and informative articles here at RC.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello @misterwrite I do recieve the message too about

We have detected 3 or more users which are colocated (same IP, same household), this is not yet a problem, but note that having 4+ colocated users leads to severe drop in points for up to 2 weeks. To end the penalty, stop using alternative account(s) for 2 weeks.

Even I received that I will accept it and maintaining follow the rules of readcash. I don't want our country to be ban with this beautiful great platform. Your post is great and I hope all filipino user will follow the rules and stop doing anything that can lead to banning the country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes @Chin-chin I don't want too because it is a really good platform and we Filipinos benefitted to this in loading purposes. I am guilty of creating more than 3 accounts I accept the judgement so I deleted all my virtual accounts. Every bad actions we do here counts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, I haven't got the message about thinking. It's making me think that I wasn't penalized for anything...? Where do you find those messages?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meaning you are doing great here at readVash @Jdine. πŸ˜‡If you have message. You can find that in the menu at "My account" together with your gmail and wallet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh I see... Hehe That's great then.. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago