Welcome back!

18 48
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Thought, Work, Welcome

Hello beautiful people!

I hope you all are doing fine amidst of the shortcomings and uncertainties we may feel day by day. Always remember that a positive life is a happy life. ✨


OMG! Where was I?

It's been three weeks now from the last time I have my article uploaded here. That was too long already. And I miss it being here. For real. No joke!

And as you can see, I am trying to get back on track again. Yes. Trying. Lol! Hopefully I can make it this time again.

Anyway the question is, where was I?

It was last March 18, when I saw that my leave application and request day off was approved upon checking out our verint. It was a total of five days off.

It was last March 31, April 1 - 5, 2022. I was so happy because finally I can go back home again. Yes. You read it right. I went home in the province for five days.

I intentionally set that dates because it was my mama's birthday. I was so happy that I was home celebrating her birthday.

We just stayed at my sister's place because it has electricity and internet there. I felt so happy to be with them again. And for sure, my mama was happy too. She even sent me a message when I get back here in Cebu how happy she was that I spent sometime for her birthday. Because why not? Right?

Then one of the days, I also met my college bestie. Sadly, it was only the two of us because the other one is cannot be reached, and the other one is far from us. Nevertheless, we enjoyed each other's company still. Chika there. Chika here.

There. That's one of the reason why I became inactive here. I just love spending my time with them. Will see them soonest, again!


Another thing that made me inactive here is because of me returning to site for work. Gosh! For real, I am so tired already. My body is still adjusting.

Because you know, I need to wake up two and a half hours before my shift to prepare myself, cook foods for my meal at work, and another waiting time for transportation. The transportation is really the most difficult, because aside from the few jeepneys passing our place as early as 2:00 AM, I am also afraid to get robbed in the way. I do not want to ride a taxi or a motorcycle as it will cost me 100 to 150 pesos per ride. That's too expensive for me. I am just trying to keep myself safe everyday.

My body really had a difficulty on adjusting to my new work pattern. From almost 10 hours sleep working from home, to almost 5 hours of sleep working on site real quick. That is why, I became inactive here. I am very tired already travelling everyday and all I wanted to do is lie in bed and sleep the moment I got home.

But I am still trying to adjust and for sure I can make it. This week is my second week. Long days to go before my rest day. Fighting!

Anyway, I welcome myself back here. Hopefully, I can get back on track again.

I miss you all here! Catch up soonest.

Mandatory mirror selfie first day onsite in our office elevator. 😁

That's all for today beautiful people. If you have any thoughts about this, feel free to leave it in the comment section below. Let's interact. Stay safe always! Xoxo ✨☺️

- MissJo πŸ’œ

Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 14.61
$ 14.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 7
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Thought, Work, Welcome

Comments

Grabe naman sa 5 hours πŸ₯². Don't force yourself ha? Mas mahalaga pa din ang tulog at pahinga. We missed you here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Elle. Trying my very best to sleep at least 6 to 7 hours. Hirap din talaga ako makatulog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello baby , I've been reaching you in messenger but you seem tired,,kumusta sa inyoha baby okay ra imo fam ngadto..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello mommy! Okay ra sila adto kaluoy sa Ginoo mmy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know nga okay ra sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back! Ayiee kaya pala nagtataka ako baket wala kang artikol. Ayiee bumisita pala sa Province ehe. At belated Happy birthday kay momshie mo πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha nawala ako na parang bula. 🀣 Thank you for the greetings mare. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, sissy! Welcome back! That vacation is all worth it! For sure you enjoyed it !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sissy! Super nag enjoy talaga me. Kung pwede nga lang sana na di muna umuwi non eh. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back! Ako yung napagod for you. Pero fighting lang! Hirap lagi kulang sa tulog. Hays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha thank you! Pero fighting lang talaga. Bawi ako ng tulog sa rd ko. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back madam, fighting lang, saon taman nga needan lagi ag work, madato ra ta puhon. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha paytiiiing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm ao happy that you're back finally Josepennnnnnn though I didn't miss you πŸ‘»πŸ‘» hahaha. And so happy for you for that long vacation with thr fam. For sure sinulit mo ng todo todo no πŸ₯³πŸ₯³. Nga pala, iisang company lang kayo mi Jheapottttttt?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Olaaaaaa! Miss mo ko eh. Nag ask ka nga kay @dziefem kumusta na me. 🀣 Im okay na okay po! Thank youuu sa pangungumusta. Namiss ko mga funny artikol mo ate.

Magkaiba na kami ng company, lumipat na siya ii.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tch, walang laglagan femfemmmmmm. Kita mong never akong nakakamiss ng girl friend, kung lalaki pa yarn 🀀🀀🀀 sharowtttttt ahahahaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haluuuu!! Ako nahirapan sa yo hehe. Lipat ka na lang siguro sa mas malapit sa workplace mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Planning nga sana ako kuya Lee, kaso may mga rumors kasi na possible daw mag wfh ulit. Mas okay kasi dito sa current place ko kasi may malakas na signal na e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago