Wee Bonnie Lassie

50 45
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Hello beautiful people!

I hope you all are doing fine amidst of the shortcomings and uncertainties we may feel day by day. Always remember that a positive life is a happy life. ✨

I've been writing a lot here in Read Cash about things I wanted to share, things happened in my everyday life, my love story, my dreams, and a lot more. But I haven't talked that much about myself. With this one, I wanted to share some snippet of who I am. And I hope you'll like it.

By the way I entitled this one, "Wee Bonnie Lassie" which means "Little Beatiful Young Lady". I learned this words from @TengoLoTodo on his previous article "Let me entertain you with a wee bit of Scots". Yes, I got this title thinking I am beautiful. Am I loving myself too much? Well why not? If not me, who would?

  • FORGIVING

I never hold grudges and I hope I will never be. I've been hurt many times, being insulted, being left alone as they don't like me in the group, being offended, being said I cannot make things possible. I've been hurt by such. But I chose to forgive them. May it be them saying sorry or not, I will still forgive them by heart. I do not want to hold grudges as I do not want to have a heavy heart. I can't take it. Holding grudges will not make any good to me, so why settle for it? Let go and move on.

  • SOFT HEARTED

I may hurt you, but know that I am regretting every single pain I caused. I may be loud and too cheerful that I may annoy or hurt someone with whatever comes out from my mouth, but for real I'll make sure to fix the mess I made. With that said, I love hugging and comforting people who's in sadness and in pain. I may be brave and happy go lucky but I have this soft spot for people experiencing such. I may not be good in comforting people and saying things that can lift up their moods, but I can be a shoulder that you can cry on. I can be around you when you need me. If you do not want me to talk, I can just shut up. I can lend ears to listen to your rants. I can be a punching bag of the emotions you wanted to release.

  • CLINGY

I may be childish towards you, that just means I am comfortable being around you. I super love showing affection to someone, may it be a friend or a partner. I love hugs. I always wanted to give hugs. Psychotherapist Virginia Satir also famously said, "We need 4 hugs a day for survival. We need 8 hugs a day for maintenance. We need 12 hugs a day for growth." With this, my childishness automatically arouses. I started to cling with a close friend or partner the moment I saw them first thing in the morning or the day. I always asks for hugs and friendly kisses on my head. I am a soft hearted that I can comfort people but for some reason, I wanted to receive such affections as well.

  • ROMANTIC

If I say I love you, that means I do and no doubt. I am a showy person when I am in a relationship. As much as I can, I wanted to show the love I have for you. May it be in public or private. I do not know if it is okay to be romantic, but I am thinking why not? I love surprises, but haven't tried even once; so instead of expecting it to happen I do it with someone. The feeling of surprising someone and seeing them happy makes me feel that I am the one getting surprised. So it's still fulfilling. I love dates as well. Simple dates, just eating in a simple restaurants just with you is fine, even street foods will do. I am not sure if I am making the correct interpretation of being what being romantic is. Well that's it for me.

Sorry if I am not making sense on this one, I am trying to be productive today. I am not feeling well, so please bear with I have written for today. xoxo

That's all for today beautiful people. I hope you learned and get something good about my article for today. If you have any thoughts and take away about this piece, feel free to leave it in the comment section below. Let's interact. Stay safe always! Xoxo ✨☺️

- MissJo πŸ’œ

Lead Image Source: https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRb1WZ_JQrlhyx0HC1Rm_eyqmnbwJ1AgWRznA&usqp=CAU

Hugs Trivia Source: https://www.feelgoodfamily.cz/fun-facts-about-hugging/

Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 8.40
$ 7.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Davinchysax
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
+ 9
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I love it when you said that you are beautiful. We should always remember that we are beautiful in our own way. And what makes you even morr beautiful are your characteristics of being forgiving, soft-hearted, clingy and romantic. I am sure you still have a lot more posutive traits that makes you even more beautiful. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this friend. It makes my heart happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

'Surprising someone', abtik kaau akoa utok bii. Haha. Murag apil ko sa wala naka move on ay. Love you, bibii. Hapit na nako mahurot imo articles haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA wala may lain gud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read this when you published but never commented, it made me smile you are a bonnie wee lassie that writes from the heart and I love it !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaay! Thank youuu. So its "bonnie wee lassie" not wee bonnie lassie? Omg! I made a mistake. 😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feeling q ako clingy sa family kahit sa mga friends😊learning to be more forgiving not for the person who hurt me but for my own peace of mindπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ako masyado sa family. Hehe 😬🀣 Agree ako sa forgiving mo. Why bother thinking on holding grudge to them naman kasi. Wala din mangyayari. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello mamsh. I am not the type of person na hilig ug hugs pero sakto ka, need nato na. Since tagsa rako makahug, makafeel jod kog special basta e hug ko or akoy mo hug

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naaaa super love nako ag hugs gyud. Baw nalang gyud. Ang akong heart kay manambok ug kalit basta naay mu hug nako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Powerful jod bitaw ang hugs mamshyy πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sa forgiving, galit ako sayo ngayon pero bukas pag kumalma na ako, bati na ulit tayo. Ganyan ako ee, di rin ako mahilig magtanim ng galit. Hindi dahil napatawad na kita kundi dahil nalimutan ko na ung ginawa mo. Wahahaha makakalimutin kasi ako, literal wahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha makakalimutin ka na pala ate Ruffa? Pero yun nga, kapagod magtanim ng galit ey, masakit sa heart. Mas bet ko na may peace of mind. Kaya deadma, bahala ka na diyan. Ganern. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gawa ata yan nong anaesthesia na tinurok sakin nong naoperahan akos a ilong. Dun lang naman nag start ee πŸ€”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaaa totoo ba ate? May effect talaga e no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your life would be so meaningful with all these traits about you. I am someone who forgives easily too because I don't have any reason to hold grudges on anyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Princess. That is true. After all, we cannot gain any good in holding grudges. Why not be happy instead?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hi bonnie. you are making sense here and your article can move many. just stay awesome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy, John! Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you're beautiful. Everyone is. :) I'm happy and love to know that you have these traits. You are worth keeping. Those street foods made me crave. As long as you are both happy and you love each other, food doesn't matter. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for agreeing about being beatiful. With the traits I have, how I wish I can be able to keep important people in my life. And yes, it's not how classy your dates will be with someone, it's actually the moment you have two have shared.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. You can if you really want to unless those important people are going to die. Can't do anything about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anyway. You got a point. Thank you for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charrss.. I tell ko ba? Hahah bitaw.. Tinuod man jud ka tao mamsh uie. Para naho, buotan jud ka kaajo ba. Basta siawan, makita pud naho nga kabalo ka mag.care gajud bisan sa imong mga friends, especially na sa imong ahemmm sa una..ug basin naa napud karun..hihihi

God bless you mamsh!πŸ˜‡β€οΈ Thank you for being such a good friend to me!..😍❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha halaaaaaaa unsa ng imo i tell? Ambot, caring gyud daw ko. Char! Pero singleness ko karon. 🀣

God bless you too mam! πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It makes me want to eat street foods! Having it as date with someone is more than enough.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Agree, it is not the amount you spend together kasi e. It is the moment you shared. Ayy! Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perfect naman d ay ni sija. Way pakay. Nganu naa may na past? Hahahw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana all nalang gyud ang way pakay! 🀣 Wala man nay past uy. Asa gud na part? 😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si kuan ba. Si Fernand

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Swerteee naman ng lalaking mapupusuan mo teeee. Apaka loving and soft hearted eh ❀.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy hahaha sana lang meron. 🀣 Hanapan mo ko? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like it.. Especially the romantic part.. But I am opposite to it 🀣 im not showy nor clingy.. Mahiyain eh πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Sarap basahin nung I like it mo ate. 🀣 Ewan ko ba, feeling ko ang kapal ng mukha ko, sobrang showy! πŸ˜¬πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Sana showy dn ako. Pra malaman nya na type ko sya 🀣 . Kaso walang siya 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwww! Samahan ng mga single pala tayo ate? Apir! 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paa gamitin 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para sa mga single, paa. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one sis! I love hugs and sweet little kisses too... And i understand you on the clingy part 🀭🀭🀭 Nice knowing you more each day. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihihi, yaaaas! Who would not like kisses and hugs? I super love them. πŸ˜¬πŸ€£πŸ’— Yay! I'm so happy to share something a out me too. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The romantic part got me thinking... πŸ€” what if I fall in love with her right here and now, would that not make me a lucky guy?🀣🀣🀣 don't mind me dear... It was good getting to know that your heart is pure and I am a lover of Romance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I am not expecting it this way. 😬🀣 But thank you for saying that my heart is pure. I appreciate it. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have a pure heart but what happens is that we end up sealing off our hearts with wickedness and envy but from your post I guess you are still as pure as water.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not sure if my heart is still pure as water right now, because just earlier I knew I hurt someone emotionally. Aw! Sorry for the drama. 😬😣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear, hurting someone does not mean that your heart is no longer pure. What makes our hearts impure is the lack of forgiveness and love. If you can always forgive and love then, your heart is still very pure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a bunch for this one, friend. πŸ’— I just super need to hear this today. I appreciate your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😘😘🀣😚 I'm all blushing and you are making me fall in love with you nowπŸ€£πŸ˜…. You are welcome my friend, we grow by lifting others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha you're so funny, friend. But again, thank you so much! πŸ€£πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take care of yourself dear friend...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You do the same, friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago