Thank you, iQIYI.

33 38
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Hello beautiful people!

I hope you all are doing fine amidst of the shortcomings and uncertainties we may feel day by day. Always remember that a positive life is a happy life. ✨


I actually just finished watching Chief of Staff from Netflix last week which the plot of the series was all about politics that really caught my attention. I just came with a question if that is really how the politics works? I continued watching the series as well since the main cast was the lead actor on Squid Game and the lead actress is from the recent Hometown Cha Cha Cha. I'll give 10/10 for the Chief of Staff by the way.

And with that, I actually get bored not able to watch a new Kdrama that I browsed the internet to check some new released series and found out this Jirisan and Happiness on iQIYI. Its not available on Netflix so I ended up downloading iQIYI and subscribe to their 99 peso plan for a month so that there will be no ads to appear.

I actually no plan on watching this one, but when K-media released that one of the OST for the drama is sang by Kim Seokjin of BTS which entitled Yours, I immediately decided to watch this one. Lol! Well, it does not fail my expectation as the plot of the story is good. It is still on going and I am still waiting for the next episodes. This kdrama is actually about the mountain rangers that save or look for the missing mountaineers that visit the mountain. It has a very nice plot that you need to focus on it as it will transition from one year to another and will give a lot of flashbacks. But for real, it will give me some goosebumps as the sound effect really creeps me out that I ended up stopping from watching it. But after some minutes, I'll go back watching it again. So far, I'll give 10/10 for this one. Hopefully, the next episodes will be as good as the previous ones.

And this one, when I found out that Park Hyung-Sik is the lead actor on this series I decided to watch this Kdrama as well as he is one of my Korean actor crush. Oppa! Lol. I actually can't still move on his last Kdrama Strong Woman Do Bong Soon. I really find them cute on that one. Anyway, the plot of the drama is all about a virus or disease that was transmitted when a person take a certain medicine. Whenever a person take it, they will turn into a zombie like that will crave for blood. The symptoms of such disease is that the person will become thirsty and end up biting a person's neck. But they will return to normal once they got to taste some blood. I actually no idea yet who really come up with the medicine since I am still on episode three, but I have already a character on mind. Haha. Anyway, I'll give 9/10 for this one. Hopefully the next episodes will be more thrilling and mysterious.

I apologize for this one as I really cannot think of a better topic that I ended up writing the kdramas I am currently watching. I already missed three days not uploading an article and I do not want to add another day. I am planning to make sure to cover the three loss days so that I'll be able to complete the 30 days challenge of writing an article for this month.


That's all for today beautiful people. If you have any thoughts about this, feel free to leave it in the comment section below. Let's interact. Stay safe always! Xoxo ✨☺️

- MissJo πŸ’œ

Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 14.26
$ 13.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 13
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

And I suddenly scratch the plan on watching happiness because of the plot about zombies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go na mommy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe I think wee singer had a kdrama weekend watching her crushes πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not done yet with hometown cha cha, medyo na bored ako sa middle ng story, plano ko fast forward para matapos haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha same ate, medyo na bored din ako sa tunga tunga. Pero nindot baya gyud ang ending.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dugay na ko wala nakatan-aw ug K-drama Mamsh... Kay karung mga panahona, Anime ahung sige'g pulawan..HAHAHA..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha kdrama ra gyud sad ko mamsh ay. Wala pa sad koy anime natan awan bisan usa. Hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pagdownload ug bili-bili app mamsh, naay daghang anime didto..Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw mamsh, mao sad nay gisuggest sa ahung kaila nga pwede tan awan ug anime.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani mamsh, mao na'y ahung gigamit ron..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige mamsh. Try nako na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least you can watch television. I have neither free time to watch them nor new movies. My channels only repeat movies from 10 years ago. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. At least I have some things to do out of boredom. Its okay sis. I know you have a lot of priorities more than watching tv. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I work a lot but I like it. I love to watch movies but my TV doesn't give anything good. I distract myself by sowing or writing. I like it better. Hehehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. I am loving writing too more than watching tv. Everytime I watched tv, I always thought of writing something. And ended up turning off the tv. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

During this pandemic, I was really into K-Drama as well. I have watched a lot actually. Haha. Current na pinapanood ko ngayon is "He is psychometric".

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually watched two episodes I guess of that drama. But I felt fear everytime the lead actor sees the happenings on his mind. Haha. I'm such a scary cat. πŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually watched the series primarily because of the lead actor. His name is Jinyoung and he is a member of one of my favorite KPop group called Got7. He is so good looking. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhhh I see. I try to watch it again. Bat kasi ako natatakot agad eh. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag ka matakot. Nakakaaliw kaya kapag nakikita niya yung past. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha ay ewan ko nalang talaga. Pero nuod nga ulit ako niyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaah I like Park Hyung Sik too.. they are cute in Strong Woman Do Bong Soon hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakakilig sila ate. Haha. May rumors na may Season 2 daw yung Strong Woman. Abang abang! Sana totoo. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow talaga? Sila pa rin ba cast? Sana nga hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate. Yung writer daw yung nag confirm. Huhu, sana talaga totoo. 🀞 Sila pa din tas yung kambal nilang strong woman din paglaki. Hahaha. Kinikilig na tuloy agad ako. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha masyado ka advance . Tawa ako nang tawa don sa ending nagka anak sila kambal tas strong babies din πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha naeexcite ako ate. Jusme! Park Hyung Sik. 😍😍 Hahahaha true. Nagka black eye pa papa nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bag-o pako gasugod sa imo ge suggest bii, naglibog pako hahaha. Bogoon jud ko ug sabot basta politics na🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makalibog gyud mii. Pero nindot na, one of the best na sa tanan nakong natan aw. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May bago na nmn pagkakaabalahan. Hehe. I like listening to Korean songs too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True ate. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Already downloaded the song of Jin, but haven't haven't watch Jirisan. I am interested both Jirisan and Happiness and I wnat to check that out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Check them out, its a good catch..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago