Screenshots on my gallery.

26 52
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Hello beautiful people!

I hope you all are doing fine amidst of the shortcomings and uncertainties we may feel day by day. Always remember that a positive life is a happy life. ✨

I've been inactive here in Read Cash for two days now. I may be replying to some comments and after doing such for two to three person, I will get tired that I do not know why. And that is the reason why I failed to upload articles and even read some. As much as I wanted to be active, my mind and body just do not want to cooperate. It is stressing me out as Read Cash has been part of my routine already and I get used to it that much. That is why, I let my mind rest for a while and just scroll up and down in my gallery just to see things then I came across with these screenshots that I will be sharing with you.

We have this sort of self encouragement when my circle talked about some hardships in life. We tend to sometimes cry but after such we always say, "Laban lang. Di tayo mahina. Katipunera yata tayo sa past life natin kasi laban lang tayo ng laban. Pero ito na yon." This is how we cope up with the negativities we feel day by day. We do not know what lies for us ahead, but we make sure to be brave and embrace the changes we may have trying to pass through such hardships. Life is a balance. We cry, we laugh. We love, we get hurt. But fighting over all those differences is what matters. Allowing negativities to try us will make us stronger.

Just last day, I talked to a friend about my dream career. I told her that I am planning not to continue pursuing it, as I feel that I maybe not destined for it. I felt that way because it seems that I am getting left behind on the goal I set for. It seems that, things are not working the way I wanted it to be for me. Then she said, "It's not too late. Kaya wag mo isipin na di para sayo." And there I realized that things may not work for now, but there will always be something reserved for us. It may not be what we wanted, but it will always be what's best for us.

"What's wrong? Why I am so happy today. Is something going to happen?" These thoughts is what stopping us from being happy. The fear that something bad may happen after we laughed a lot. It seems that life is not allowing us to be happy all the time. But have we tried to ask ourselves, "Is it really life that makes us unhappy after we laugh?" Realization hit me that you cannot say you are happy unless you know the feeling of being sad. With that, I can say that life is indeed a balance. If you are happy now, enjoy it. You do not know what lies for you ahead. Always make the best out of every day you have. We only live once. Fear, pain, failure are inevitable. They are, but we are braver enough to pass through all of that.

This is just so true. Have you tried being told, "You're so blooming. What's gotten into you." Sometimes they will say because you are in a good relationship with a man or a woman. But not all the time that will be the case. You do not always need to be in a relationship just to say you are happy. Just being contented on what you have, enjoying the little things in life, pursuing your goals, and a little achievement you have can make you glow. It can make you smile. It will make you smile a lot. And that will be how glowing you are, and that you can say that you are doing better.

Are you always making yourself available for someone that you tend to forget to prioritize yourself? Then after some realizations, you finally learned how to say no? If so, that will be the best decision ever. That will be the best feeling you could ever have. It is always okay to avail ourselves for someone, but if it will affect our being, better choose yourself. Nothing beats a person prioritizing themselves for happiness, a peace of mind, and a stable heart. That is what we all wanted. It is always okay to think about others, but make sure not to forget yourself. After all, we only have ourselves that we can lean on at the end of the day.

That's all for today beautiful people. I hope you enjoyed reading my article for today. If you have any thoughts and take away about this piece, feel free to leave it in the comment section below. Let's interact. Stay safe always! Xoxo ✨☺️

- MissJo πŸ’œ

Lead Image Source

** the photos above are my screenshots taken from twitter, Facebook, and IG. I apologize for not having the links included here as that was taken last year.

Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty

19
$ 10.58
$ 9.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.40 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
+ 15
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I love these screenshots of yours, my friend. Laban lang talaga. And yeah, your friend is right, it's not too late. Kung hindi pa sa ngayon may hinaharap pa. :). Doing better will make us feel better that's why we bloom. β™₯ feeling ko tuloy wala akong nagawang maganda 🀣 Lastly, hindi talaga natin masasabi na masaya tayo pag hindi natin naranasan maging malungkot. Sorry friend ginaya ko lang sinabi mo. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every so often we need a wee rest from something even if we love, then you come back refreshed and raring to go :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is so true Uncle. πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Naging ganyan ka sakit, kasi naging ganun ka saya." Sakita sab ani ate oi . bitaw, sakit jud kaayu sa dughan ng mga butang nga grabe nag palipay sa imuha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

blooming because we are contented and not because we are in a healthy relationship with other half I felt that and if you're feeling exhausted take a rest God Bless you beb see you soonest!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa pag agree mommy. πŸ’—πŸ’— God bless you too mommy, kita ta puhon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a lot of screenshots in my gallery too. Might as well do this one of these days 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labaaaan mamsh! Kanang wala na gyud tay maupload. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha arang jod unsaon nalaman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala na gani sad unya. Unsa napud kaha ay. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha "Katipunera", I'm literally one. But I'm not disclosing 😊

Anyway, dati ganyan din ang fear ko. Yung nagdududa ka sa times na sobrang saya mo, may darating na lungkot. Kaya dati ayokong masaya, kasi ayoko rin don sa darating na lungkot/problema. But it changed. Ngayon, it doesn't matter anymore. Masaya man o malungkot, I just live my life however I can.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay totoo talaga e. Ako din, binabalewala ko nalang minsan kasi ayaw ko matakot na baka may masama ngang mangyari.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung last na ss talaga natamaan ako πŸ˜‚ HAHAHAHA always kong tinatanong sarili ko kung worth it bang piliin muna sarili ko? Kasi kahit anong sabi ko na di nila deserved kabaitan ko, mas masayang lumayo sa iba at minsan naiisip ko, masyado ba akong selfish? Kasi kapag ikaw naman yung gumawa ng mga bagay na ginagawa nila sayo, tingin na nila sayo ang sama sama mo na. πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay agree talaga. Ganto din ako mare. Pero kasi napupuno din tayo. Kaya pa minsan minsan at pa unti unti, sikapin nating sarili naman natin unahin na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The last ss tho 😭

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Relate ate Yen? Noon kasi tintatry natin na yes ng yes lang e. Pero napupuno din tayo minsan kaya no nalang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is full of failures, attempts, overcoming, the important thing is to take everything as a learning process for the achievement of our goals and in the end it will bring us moments of happiness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi ma'am. Thank you for leaving a comment. And it is true that life is full of failures, but failures with learning that will make us happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the one about dreams.

When our plan on reaching our dreams tend to stay off the path we intended, we often think that it means we should just give up on it. But maybe things are not yet working out because we still have things to lwarn, but when we finally understand it we will be able to go to where we truly want to be.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So true lang talaga e. Tas minsa kasi atat din tayo, kaya instead of working and waiting for it we chose to stop and hanap ng iba. Which posible na same lang mangyare ulit.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sakto jud ka bii, para balance ang life naa juy kaguol , hayys dijud pwede happyΒ² lang everyday? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kung pwede lang gyud unta mii, why not?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The impossible! Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero lingaw ra man sad biya maghilak hilak hahaha anad nako ay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes it's better to rest our mind than to force to come up with some..After you rest your mind , you come up with this great article.😊.And it comes from your screenshots .it's amazing.. Life is not easy at all but we gotta do something to be tough in order to defeat all of the obstacles in life.. A great day of wednesday to you ..po😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hav a great wednesday Jher. Thank you for reading. That is why I chose to rest my mind, as I believe that I will make a good article once I have my mind relaxed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago