Pick your heart!

10 20
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Hello beautiful people!

I hope you all are doing fine amidst of the shortcomings and uncertainties we may feel day by day. Always remember that a positive life is a happy life. ✨


Take what you need today! Take it. And have it.

Life has been very challenging to us these past times, yet look at us still here, alive and kicking. And that is what matters the most.

Have you tried looking back in the past years. It was just so fun way back 2019. Not until this invisible virus affected the world. 2020 became the worst. Our hope arises that the following year will be a year of healing and change, but for some reason it worsen the situation. Which really affected everyone. In all aspect. Health, work, psychological, emotional and everything.

But look at us now, 2022 is here and we're still here. Trials and all are strong, but we are stronger.

And since it is yet the 22nd day of January. The year is still fresh. A lot of things may happen ahead. We do not know anything yet. But we are still hopeful. Being hopeful is really our nature and that what keeps us from going.

And with that, I have there the five coloured heart you can choose to if whatever you really need for this year. Got a chance to Pick Your Heart.

** photo from facebook page of God Talks With Val.

RED HEART. (Hope and Chances)

While there is Life, there is Hope. Hope and Chances is really what keeps us from going and let's try not to stop from hoping and looking for the possible chances. But we always need to make sure that we will do our part. We can't just keep on hoping and do nothing. It always takes two to tango for a better result.

YELLOW HEART. (Genuine Happiness)

Who do not want to be happy? We are all living to find happiness. But the thing is, we used to depend our happiness from someone, to that material things we wanted to have, our success and all. It is actually not wrong and okay to find happiness on such, but we somehow need to remember that the real happiness is just within ourselves. Our small wins from the biggest battles of life is a real happiness. We just need to appreciate the small things in life. Be grateful. To be grateful is to be happy. Genuinely.

GREEN HEART. (Peace of Mind)

Has been really looking and praying to have this peace of mind, and slowly I am having it. I've been in a hurry to reach things out that I ended up getting disappointed and stress out about it. Not until realization hit me that it is always one step at a time. That a slow progress is still a progress. That a peace of mind is better that anything else.

BLUE HEART. (Motivation)

It is always my family. Nothing else. Maybe if I am not a breadwinner, I am not sure what my motivation will be. For some reason, I am loving it that I a am a breadwinner. For I know what I am doing, what for, and who for. Like I always have a reason to live and to continue. That it really makes me happy. Tiring, yes that a given. But the satisfaction I feel everyday is more than enough for me to grind more. That my family is more than enough.

ORANGE HEART. (Support and Help)

Being someone that supports and help is a great feeling already that it can make our heart grow. And human as we are we as well need support and help. It is always okay to seek for it. It is not a sign of weakness but of strength. Strength, that you accept to yourself that you cannot do everything by yourself. You need support in different ways. Through prayers, and even the emotional help is needed. We all need that. We can ask for it. Remember, no one is an island as always said. We really need a companion in life.

What about you, what do you need to today? Pick a heart and have it.


That's all for today beautiful people. If you have any thoughts about this, feel free to leave it in the comment section below. Let's interact. Stay safe always! Xoxo ✨☺️

- MissJo πŸ’œ

Lead Image Source

Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 7.26
$ 6.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I'll take anything that my heart needs :D We all need that. We just don't realize it yet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Orange heart. But but I'm the one who'll support and help. Anyone who needs it I will lend my heart and ears ,πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon ko lang nalaman mga heart, mahilig ako gumamit ng green and blue anytimeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Green heart πŸ’š for me.. I need peace of mind lalo na ngayon. Pero Sana all hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

red heart and green for me. badly need them..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As of now, I need a motivation and a peace of mind. My mind is a bit trouble this past few days. I dunno, but it's making me exhausted and drained. I just wanna sleep all day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Green heart I want! Above all peace of mind is what I really wanted to have it and this could be the main thing I can make myself to keep going. Have a peace life through this journeyπŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way heart for money maamsh? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚ practical jud dai πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I badly need πŸ’š I want to stay with people who are toxic enough to make my life misery. I mean, I want to be free with their dramas in life. I don't want my family especially my son to be dragged with their culture in life. ,πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago