Let me tell you this.

21 39
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Share, Words, Random

Hello beautiful people!

I hope you all are doing fine amidst of the shortcomings and uncertainties we may feel day by day. Always remember that a positive life is a happy life. ✨


I missed the chance to write an article last night because I just slept for I was only able to sleep for four hours in the morning after being awake for almost a day. This may be a piece of cake for someone not having enough sleep, but for me it is really a big deal. Once I do not get that much of sleep, my migraine will attack me over, I'll have a bad mood, I'll be too dizzy, and I'll feel like throwing up from time to time that it makes me uncomfortable. That's why, I need to really sleep even though I need to miss a thing.

Which this one is actually okay.

Let me tell you this. Sometimes, we need to sacrifice one thing for a greater result. I mean, if you have enough sleep, you'll be more productive that you can do more things instead of just one thing that you are supposed to exchange with a good sleep.

Let me tell you this. Life is not always aligned by how we wanted it to be. We wanted to be happy? Life will make us sad. We wanted to succeed? Life will fail us. Not because life doesn't want the best for us, it is just that life wanted to teach us that we need to work hard to earn what we wanted in life. There's no such thing as easy as one, two, three. But if you know how to go with the flow, you'll see life that easy.

Let me tell you this. People come and go, so stop the chase. Being left alone does not always mean you have something lacking in yourself that they do not want you. Sometimes, being left behind means you have that much that they can't even compare it on what they just have. You do not deserve them. You always deserve better.

Let me tell you this. Being alone does not mean you are only. Sometimes there's more peace we can feel on being alone. We can do whatever we want by not thinking how others will say. We are free if we are alone. We can have a lot of "me time". We can plan what we wanted to have in our future and we can work on it peacefully.

Let me tell you this. I am actually writing this one out of boredom from work. I am actually working right now, and my customers are all very good to me as of the moment, which I am not used to. They used to throw me bad words which I find so challenging to deal with. But still I love having good customers too as I can relax like this. For sure, before my shift ends, I'll encounter that rude customer. Well, that's how a customer service works and I get used to it already.

And let me tell you this. I am now ending this article now as I need to prepare a coffee to keep me awake in my entire shift.


That's all for today beautiful people. If you have any thoughts about this, feel free to leave it in the comment section below. Let's interact. Stay safe always! Xoxo ✨☺️

- MissJo πŸ’œ

Lead Image Source from Unsplash

Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 10.61
$ 10.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
+ 3
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Share, Words, Random

Comments

Di diay queuing mamsh nka himo man article 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

queueing mamsh, pero laban lang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being in a customer service field need a long pasensiya hihi..any moment makakaencounter ng matalas ang tabas ng dila ng customers.. it's good po na you get used to it na. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True talaga. Sanayan nalang sa call center eh. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me tell you this: I liked your thought, because it is like a summary of many important things that influence life. Particularly I would add: situations you can't change let them pass... "Be happy as a worm", is a popular saying in my country and it expresses how simple things can be if we only look for happiness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this, friend. Indeed, we can find happiness even in small things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sab sis. Di jud ko ka function of tarung if kulang akoang tulog ayyy. Saputon kaau ko sa katanan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba? Tulog is life gyud. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love being alone and I just appreciate myself more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here. I do the same.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you never did encounter a rude customer :) Kaya ako umalis sa ganyan na work. Nagiging monster ako haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nakaka monster nga naman kuya Lee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tulog is life na gyd sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha so true sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me tell you this. Hahaha maamsh kakapoy way tug no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hingatugon na kaayu ta bii ay haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha tulog is layf mamii

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you have time to sleep more times do it thats will give good condition your self. Yes you will encounter a people so mean ,especially if this is a customer because for them is customer is always right, even their are so rude.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. That is correct, sleeping works really best for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed life is not easy but if we know how to handle things in order chances are we become successful in whatever we wanted to achieve, just go with the flow, if our mind and body wanted to rest let it be, rest, recharge, and again make new things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is true. Recharging and resting can make us discover new things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago