Jabbx well done!

32 34
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Hello beautiful people!

I hope you all are doing fine amidst of the shortcomings and uncertainties we may feel day by day. Always remember that a positive life is a happy life. ✨


September 13, when I received an email from our Person Office that I will be having my second dose of vaccine. The date was last September 17.

The email I received from P.O.

And since it was my day off, I just sleep well before the exact date and get ready at around 10 AM. I was expecting to get there at around 11 AM as I have other things to do but due to heavy traffic I arrived at exactly 12:30 PM which is the exact call time. I was afraid that I might not come on time since my schedule will be forfeited by then. And what's good about having a second dose is that I did not wait for three hours compared to my first dose. I just waited there for about 45 minutes and it was done.

Finally got a shot on the booth.

And got my shot on the vaccination booth. I was not able to have one on my first dose but thankfully one of the staff from our company was there to take my picture. Well, our company truly cares. We have this hashtag #QualfonCares and #ThanksQ. Our company is indeed an employee-centered workplace.

Since my vaccination was done earlier than expected, I decided to have some "me time". Well, I do not have enough money to buy something , so I just enjoyed myself doing window shopping. It was very relaxing to do it by myself, like I do not have to think of others if ever I wanted to go from one store to another. The inner peace doing things that you like alone is amazing.

But of course, before doing window shopping I made sure to eat my lunch. I just have a meal from Jollibee. By the way, some restaurants do not allow dine ins without vaccination cards, it became mandatory somehow.

Here's my fave combo meal from Jollibee.

After I spent sometime in Jollibee, my sister then messaged me to look for some shoes for Liam. I went to a department store and go directly to children's wear area. Sad to say, I wasn't able to buy one since there's no good reception inside the store that my sister cannot do video call to see of she likes the shoes I chose. Well, I am not good in picking styles and design that's why my sister just wanted to make sure.

Here are the top three picks I have for my niece. Hahaha

After I got out from the department store, I go directly to Miniso to buy a gift for my love and buy something for me as well. I just bought a notebook, set of pens, and a mirror. For sure, I will just fill in my notebook with my signature. That's my hobby everytime I get bored.

So here's what I bought for myself.

And supposed to be I am going home already but another friend called me asking to inquire some phones as she received another order from her customer. So I went back at the last floor and go directly to the cyber zone.

After I inquired a phone, I decided to get home earlier since I will have two rides going home. But while having my first ride, I decided to do some stop over on Ayala before going home. I just craved for some milk tea and really wanted to try a milktea shop inside Ayala. So I went there to dine in, and what's good was I am the only customer that time and they have a buy one, take one promo. I love how cozy the shop is and I really love their pink artificial tree.

My milktea. I forgot to take a pic on the free one.

So I stayed there for about thirty minutes just doing nothing. And doing nothing somehow is enjoyable.

Then when the clock tiçked to 5:30 PM, I decided to go to LBC to send the gift I bought.

Chadaaaa! Hopefully, it will arrived their safe.

It was such a long day for me, so I decided to get home by 6:00 PM hoping that I will not be stucked on traffic. Sad to say, it turned out to be the other way around. My supposed to be almost one hour only ride to home turned into one and a half hour of ride.

And despite of the heavy traffic, I got home safely and took a good rest.


That's all for today beautiful people. If you have any thoughts about this, feel free to leave it in the comment section below. Let's interact. Stay safe always! Xoxo ✨☺️

- MissJo πŸ’œ

Lead Image Source

Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 8.19
$ 7.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 7
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats po you're now fully vaccinated and enjoy the privilege of having the vaccine. Hehe. Take enough rest po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis. I will. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa qualfon diay ka mamsh? Sa IT park?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mamsh! Didto ka before?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahong ka uban sa bhouse sa una mam dihas cebu. Sa teletech man ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di najud ko kakaon sulod sa Jobbeeee huhu, ay wa man deay Jobbeee diri sa Tabogon hahaha. Magkatawa kos Josepennn ni ate Ruffaaa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pavaccine naaaaa. Mag interview bitaaaaw ang doctor hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay I am fully vaxx as well.. maybe I'll write about it too since I wrote my first dose haha. Thanks for the idea, grats on surviving the 2 doses of vaccine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaay! Congrats to us ate. πŸ’— Yes, sulat ka na din po. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako na wala pa gyud nakahunahuna nga magpabakuna.. AGUYY!🀦

Congrats diay Mamsh..Pagkamaayo.. Ayaw lang daw lihokΒ² ug maayo Mamsh kay gikan pa ka gibakunahan, pahuway sa lang..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha pabakuna na mamsh if ready na.

Yes mamsh, okay naman sad ko. Pag ka 17 pa man sad ni.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puhon mamsh ug makahuna.huna na..hehe..

Ahw.. Mao ba diay, unya unsa may imong gipamati after nimo gibakunahan mamsh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, Congratsuuu Josepennnn. Pero curious ako sa receiver nong parcel, pabulongggg wahahahaga. Sana all talaga nakakalakas mag isa ee. Ako kasi ayaw ko mag pag may pupuntahan. Kay mama ko nga pag magkasama kmi para akong bata nakahawak sa damit nya lalo na pag tatawid bwahahahaha. Skl. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ate Ruffaaaaa! Matic na yan ate kung sino. You know naaaaaa hahahahaha 🀣 Tinatry ko na talaga mag isang umaalis, kaso natatakot pa din ako basta tatawid. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhhhh, keleg keleg na naman ang bata awiehhh ahahaha.katakot talaga lalo na pag madaming sasakyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay syempre ateeee! Hahahaha. Trueee, kaya need ng kasama tumawid e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana signiture yung nakakapuno .. baka ano ung isulat mo hahah aheemmm

$ 0.00
User's avatar RM
2 years ago

Signature nga. Hmp!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First shot plng? Pahinga k miss Jo πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2nd na po ate. Thanks ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the clan sis fully vaccinated na din ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Congrats to us. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo Ms. Jo ..pag nkahawak ng ballpen at papel punongpuno tlga ng signature hahhaha. Productive day ang araw mo ms. JoπŸ’• Ingat ka palagi God blessπŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaga diba? Satisfying talaga e. Sulat sulat lang e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha sobra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makalingaw man sad gud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice maremg nakayanan mo ng dalawang beses mag pa vaccine! Congrats πŸ’š sana all nalang ako doon sa may milktea. 🀧 Gusto ko din sana kaso alams na di ako pwede now sa ganyan wahh πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha kinaya mareng! Good thing, wala talagang side effects na malala sakin. Bat di ka pwede now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May ubo pdin hahaha di ako pwede sa malamig 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigooooo! Pagaling ka mareng, drink warm water na may lemon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis!. You've already done your part as a good abiding citizen :). Opposite tayo kasi mas matagal yung second dose ko kesa sa first. Ang siste pala kasi, isa lang ang nagtuturok sa mga second dose whilst 3 sa first dose.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaaay! Congrats to us. We'v done our part na talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago