I choose to.

46 34
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Hello beautiful people!

I hope you all are doing fine amidst of the shortcomings and uncertainties we may feel day by day. Always remember that a positive life is a happy life. ✨

11th how many.

I actually have a lot of draft articles on my notes that I wanted to publish right now, but I feel like they are really not yet polished. So instead of pushing my brain to limit to finish it, I decided to join this trend again after the Never Have I Ever. This is the Would You Rather Challenge. @Zhyne06 actually tagged me to do this one and why not, I wanted to atleast give my brain a rest since I have already a shift tomorrow, I need to get my mind relaxed.

By the way, I look for a different Would You Rather questions on Google, and decided to have this couple version. Kahit wala akong jowa, feel ko lang na meron.

So here it goes ...

Would you rather have your partner tell you what they want as a gift or surprise them?

I love surprises and I love to surprise people as well. But I rather asked for the gift they want because I do not want them to get disappointed with whatever I am going to surprise them with.

Would you rather your partner always be late or always be early?

I am an early bird, so I prefer the same partner. I hate it when I need to wait for someone. When I set a time it should be that time. 8:00 AM is 8:00 AM. Sharp. Strikta girl?

Would you rather argue all night to resolve a conflict or end the argument unresolved before bed?

I cannot sleep having a heavy heart. So I rather argue all night until the issue will be resolved. I do not want the conflict to be longer. The more it will be extended, the more the feeling of having a heavy heart and I do not want that.

Would you rather attend a dog show or horse race together?

I'm sorry but my green mind is activating now, lol! I haven't tried any, but I rather attend a horse race together.

Would you rather cook for your significant other or cook as a couple?

I do not know how to cook, to be honest. So I rather cook as a couple. I find it sweet to learn about something together. Tas sabay naming kakainin ang isa't isa. I mean, kakainin yung mga naluto namin.

Would you rather be a power business couple or a famous movie star couple?

I do not like showbiz. So I rather choose a power business couple. Were going to build a coffee shop together. Lalampasan namin yang starbucks na yan. Charot lang!

Would you rather have a picnic with your partner or go to a fancy dinner?

I always love having a picnic with a partner. The last relationship I had, we supposed to have it on Tops of Cebu. But you know, drawing, until we just broke up. It did not happen. And one more thing, I cannot afford a fancy dinner. I do not want my partner to shoulder all the expenses during our dates. Ayokong maging pabigat!

Would you rather love your spouse or be loved by your spouse?

Mahal ko o Mahal ako ba to? Well, I rather choose be loved by my partner. Ang hirap pag ikaw lang nagmamahal. And yes, love can be taught and me as a person I easily fall inlove with someone who shows their love for me.

Would you rather be failures together or become successful apart?

I rather choose failures together. I wanted to be on the happiness and sadness of each other. I wanted to have each other's hand to reach the success we are aiming for.

Would you rather euthanize your spouse yourself or have them live longer but die in pain?

Wala pa nga kong jowa, pinapatay na agad. Lol! But I rather euthanize my partner. I maybe selfish and stone hearted, but I do not want to see a loved one in pain just because I wanted them to stay. I better let go. We may meet again in the next life.

That's all for today beautiful people. I hope you enjoy reading my nonsense article for today. If you have any thoughts and take away about this piece, feel free to leave it in the comment section below. Let's interact. Stay safe always! Xoxo ✨☺️

- MissJo 💜

Link for the questions: https://bucketlistjourney.net/would-you-rather-questions-for-couples/#

Lead Image Source: https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTwQdvqMnKYE7-LXoOWMvI-DHigE2Usq1pYyg&usqp=CAU

Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 17.70
$ 17.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.10 from @Zhyne06
+ 7
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Nagcomment lang ako kay Ruffa ng "Mahal ko o mahal ako". Hahaha. Would you rather din. Ahuy. Parang paparamdam si would you rather. Magawa na nga yan minsan.

Natawa talaga ako sa kakainin namin isa't isa 🤣 nagactivate din kasi green mind ko kasabay doon sa tanong na dog or horse. From green to dirty. Hahaha. Namiss ko ang mga nakaraan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha gawa ka na. Nakaka green talaga. Lagot ako kay mama nito. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Alam ba ng mama mo ang writing gigs mo dito? Ako wala may alam. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I too rather choose to be loved by my better half ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Because it is very difficult not to be loved.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ganahan ko ani mem.. Pero lutang mode napud ko ron, wa pa'y mapuga nga isuwat.. 😅 Makalingaw c.e Siawan man jud pud diay ka sa ubang paagi mem noh? Hayys, ug ta muabot aning higayona, dili ta magka.ilhanay ug anam anam..🤭😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahahahhaha himo nag ingani mem. 😂

Unsa nga paagi ba? Hahahahhaa peri true, manggawas man diri sa readcash ang mga kinaiya oy. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Asa man ang link ani memsh??? hahah.. basin ganahan ra ko unja mag suwat² ba.😂😂😂

hmmm..bitaw noh? nakabantay pud ko ana..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagsearch rako anis google gud. Gipili nakong uyab uyab aron ingnon. HAHAHAHHAHQHQHAHAHAHQHAHQQ 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha..tua.. sige² mem..try ni naho ug ganahan.😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go na dayun mem. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Giduka ko memsh uie..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Would you rather argue all night to resolve a conflict or end the argument unresolved before bed?"

Noong bago pa, mas gisto na inaayos talaga before matulog kaya minsan inaabutan na ng madaling araw. Unhealthy 🤣🤣. Pero nung nagtagal na, mas pinipili ko nlang tulugan tapos kinabukasan na aayusin kung malamig na mga ulo namin 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di talaga ako maka relate e kasi walang jowa. Hahahaha 😂 pero baka magawa ko rin to soon. Kung papalarin. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahahaya, mag juwa ka muna ahaha. Tapos nood kayong dog show ahaha. Gawa din ako ng ganito, UwU.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hanap muna ako nga jowa ateeee! 😂 Excited ako sa dog show. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@dziefem femfem, she needs juwa daw 🤩🤩🤩💥🎉💪🎂🎊🍮🥧🔵🙈🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala akong marereto ate. Naghahanap din ako. Wag ka na mag reply. HAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May "Would You Rather.." ba para sa mga single? Unfair!!! 🤧😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHHAHAHA single din ako actually. Iniimagine ko lang, just incase. You know? 😭😭😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay single pero dami hugot? Meganon? Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha single, pero may gusto. Pero bawal. Ayyu ang kalat ko. Hahahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice challenge hahaha.. But I can't relate only the cooking skill you had could do hahaha.. Nice pieces thou natawa ako sa iba sorry 😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahhaa mag aaral nako magluto pala. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Ako wala ako balak haha.. Weakness ko talaga yan 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahahaha nagluluto naman kasi ako, pero hindi kinakain ng mga kasama ko. Ang sakit kaya non. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm. Share ko lang 'to. Hahaha. Kahit wala din akong jowa. XD Pag usapan 8:00 am, mga 7:00-7:30 am palang nasa meeting place nako kasi ayaw ko ng nalelate as I stated sa latest article ko. I cannot sleep having a heavy heart. weh di nga? Charot. Haha. Even me, I cannot! Kaya zombie ako kinabukasan. Hahhaha. And, I can cook for my partner, she/he can help by preparing the ingredients and I will do the rest then magkakainan na ng niluto after haha! A horse race is fun, yeah! Haha. I love coffee shop as business too. Huhu. I can spend my money for my partner and that's not being pabigat. Ginusto ko yun, walang pabigat, edi next time siya naman gagastos, give and take! Haha. And, I agree ang hirap pag ikaw lang yung nagmamahal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shit early birds ka din nga pala no? Destinyyyyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA ano ba yan ate, Ruffa?! Akala ko kung saang comment to. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha naligaw pano amo wahahaha. Ang lutong ng "Friend" nya femfem aguyy ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoy ate. Magtigil ka dyan. HAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahahaha, wae wae wae 👻👻😂💥🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala wala! 😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friend, bat ang sipag mo mag comment ng masyadong mahaba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friend, iniklian ko pa yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay friend. Noted.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa nanamang challenge ang na unlock.😂😂😂 gusto ko rin gumawa nito, ang saya kasi magsagot-sagot ng mga random questions. yong tipong bigla ka nalang tatawa mag-isa🤣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Totoo. Hahaha 😂 isa pa, malaking tulong din to pag wala ng article na masulat eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tama tama 😂 nakaka purol mag-isip-isip ng topic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha very true. Para narin makapahinga si brain. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bigyan nyo po na kasi ng jowa si ate para may mapatay i mean mamahalin sya hanggang kamatayan.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahahahahahaha oo nga sis eh. Ayaw nila ko bigyan. 😂 Gusto ko na may makasama magluto. Charot lang! 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku madali lang magluto, sis. halo halo lang 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam ko talaga pano magluto, ng egg. 😂 Gusto ko yung mga complicated na maraming sahog eh. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku po 😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha kaya wala akong jowa. 😂 Nagtatry naman ako magluto, kaso di kinakain ng mga kasama konsa bahay, kaya wag nalang. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago