How's your Valentines?

18 39
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Hello beautiful people!

I hope you all are doing fine amidst of the shortcomings and uncertainties we may feel day by day. Always remember that a positive life is a happy life. ✨


How was your Valentines Day so far beautiful people? Did you enjoyed it with your loved ones? As I mentioned in my previous articles, Valentines Day is not only meant for lovers. It is a Love Day which means we can show our love to everyone. To our family members, friends, and special someone.

Yesterday, I saw a lot of Facebook and IG stories being posted. And I can say, I am really happy for them. There's also people making fun of the day by sharing bitter post about it, but again it is for fun only. Nothing serious. Love really is in the air. We can't deny that.

And yesterday as well, I received a greetings from a loved one. Yieee! Kilig yarn? Lol!

You know, I find this one so cute! Just the thought of receiving this message and making an effort in editing this made my heart the happiest. This is really so sweet. This is actually more than enough as it really made me smile.

You know I did not expect any real flowers to be given to me since we are far from each other. Little did I know, my love and my friend planned something about it. I didn't have any clue about it. My two roommates went out of the house thinking they're having their dates too. So when they get out, I just decided to have my bath. And when I finished, it is the same time they arrived home. Seems like nothing will happen. Then they knocked on my door asking if I am done changing my clothes and when I go out to dry my towel, I was surprised that they handed me a bouquet of flowers! I was like, for real? I was surprised. Pano yung surprised?

I am very happy that if you're with me yesterday, you can see the biggest smile I have in my face. Haba ng hair yarn? For real, I am really happy. I did not expect anything at all. And all I can say is thank you and I love you, love! What a day for me!

And since I am super inspired yesterday, I decided to cook a camote cue. Lol! I am smiling all through out while cooking it. Haha.

Since the day is too sweet, I decided to eat something sweet too. Too corny! Haha. Pagbigyan niyo na ko, minsan lang to. Lol!

And seems the day gone too short because of the happiness I felt, I decided to get inside the room to rest and look what I saw.

Its Kali, our kitten peacefully sleeping at the lower deck of my bed. She's too cute. I am actually not the owner of the cat, its Chenny. So when I saw this, I took a picture of it right away and send it to her since she as well is our of house to meet her sister. Kali, is very hyper nowadays that she wanted to just play and play and play. She really is like a small girl in our house. She became our happiness.


That's all for today beautiful people. If you have any thoughts about this, feel free to leave it in the comment section below. Let's interact. Stay safe always! Xoxo ✨☺️

- MissJo πŸ’œ

Lead Image Source

Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 8.77
$ 8.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 3
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ay sanaol!. Ahu ng usa ka chocolate hmmmm. Kahibaw na ko kinsa gisurprise ni breadchamp. Pero kinsa man poy nagsugo ni bread champ hmm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My valentines day is just a normal day with full of school activities but it's fine with me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di naman me inggit 🀧 never akong maiinggit, no way 🀧πŸ₯Ί. Pahagis ako dito nong isa naman πŸ₯Ί yong chocolate ha not thr flowers 🀀🀀 hahahahah. Ligaya mo talaga Josepennnnnnn, abot kasi dito sa may samin re yiehhhh πŸ₯΄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha ateeee ganto pala feeling mabiguan ng flowers? 🀀🀣 Ang seye ke nemen! 🀣 Pero kasabwat ka pala ha, sayo nagtransfer ng bch hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, di ako maka relate tseeee πŸ™„πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ€£. Oo sakin pinasend then kay Jheapottttttt πŸ‘»πŸ‘» kita ko din nong inabot sau flowers. Iniintay ko tears of joy mo ee HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well my valentine was just a normal day as I did not have anybody to share it with. I slept the entire day and came online to stream some movie. I'm glad you had a wonderful day though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Watching movie is a must have too during valentines if you have no plan to go out. ☺️ Thank you friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan talaga legit na sanaol eh hihi. Kumain lang kami sa lbas kahaoun. Anyways, cute2 ni mingming. Mga ganyang age sibrang playful taga ateee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha first time beb! Pero sana all nagkita, kami vc lang. Haha. Kaya nga sobrang kulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag videoΒ² pako bii para makita niya imo reaction tapos late nako naka realize na nag video call man deay mo hahaha. Sana all again! Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahahhahahahhaha iyaha bitaw gisend nako mii. Oo bitaw no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did not receive any πŸ˜‚ Bought myself some chocolates and later on gonna buy some more succulents as a gft for myself 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, that will work actually! ☺️We need to spoil ourselves too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So true....sometimes we don't need anybody to make ourselves happy πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Sana all may pabulaklak at chocolate. Ang aga din ni rusty sayo mare haha mukhang kinilig din πŸ˜‚πŸ’– ayieee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha thank you beb! Nag MIA din ba si Rusty? Nawala din kasi ako ng 4 days eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all may love. Haha Bitaw, valentines day is a work day and nothing more. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahahhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago