Fried Chick'Porado! 🀀

31 41
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: My day, Share, Value, Free write, Self, ...

Hello beautiful people!

I hope you all are doing fine amidst of the shortcomings and uncertainties we may feel day by day. Always remember that a positive life is a happy life. ✨


Did I already shared here that my work schedule will be changed next week? If not, yes you heard it right. Last day, I heard from my supervisor that the company is making changes on our work patterns. Hearing such news urge me to check right away my verint schedule, and tadaaaa! It did changed.

** The time above is in eastern time since our main office is located at Miami, Florida.

From my original work pattern which is 9 hours a day, 3:00 AM to 12:00 PM Philippine Time, it was changed to 8 hours a day, 1:00 AM to 9:00 AM Philippine Time. If you'll ask me if I am okay with the changes, I'll definitely say yes. Why? It is because the staff hours has changed to 8 hours a day only, meaning I have an additional 1 hour free time, I can now render post shift overtime, and the night differential will increase that will affect my salary in a positive way. Maybe I'll get to have a difficulty in my sleeping pattern, but for sure my body will adjust in no time.

And by the way, have you taken your dinner yet? Because I have mine done. I shared it on Noise Cash as well. I have champorado and fried chicken for my dinner. I've been craving these foods the other day and thankfully I have it now. It is actually supposed to be dried fish, but I forgot to buy it so I just used what's available in the kitchen. I just love the combination of sweet and salty food.

And that's where I got my title for today's article, Fried Chick'Porado. What do you think could be a better title using this food combo?

And since we're eating, I let Kali, our kitten eat as well. And after she eat, look where she is now.

That's her in top of my UPS, cleaning her feet after having her dinner. She loves staying on that tool. She loves sleeping and spending her time there. Maybe because it is hot? I do not know, but I just let her stay there as long as she will not play with my feet since the UPS is placed under my table. I actually love having Kali in the house as it felt we have a baby and that the house is not boring, but most of the times I get annoyed since she kept on playing with me while working. She's naughty but I still love her.

And I just wanna share to you all, specially those who are burnt out with things, those who are confused what to do with life, those who are pressured, and those who are tired; please take some time to unwind and rest.

** image from facebook page of Daily Engineering

It is easier said than done, but as much as possible do not get too drown on these things. As what you can see on the image above, the more you allow yourself to be beaten by these stressor, the more you'll tear yourself into pieces and a possibility of getting it in one piece will be difficult. Take one step at a time. Manage your time. Create plans. If feeling tired, pause and breathe, then continue. Slow progress is better than no progress at all because you pushed yourself to limit. Take good care of your physical and mental health. Having both of it healthy will bring you to places you wanted to be.


That's all for today beautiful people. If you have any thoughts about this, feel free to leave it in the comment section below. Let's interact. Stay safe always! Xoxo ✨☺️

- MissJo πŸ’œ

Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 12.63
$ 12.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Ellehcim
+ 8
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: My day, Share, Value, Free write, Self, ...

Comments

Hello po ate! I just want to compliment your pusa hahaha ang cute po :D pero mas cute po kayo ate hehe wag po kayo papatalo. Have a great day po <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhahahhaha thank you Sarah. Syempre, cute tayo lahat eh. 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Syempre naman po ate HAHAHA. Alam mo ate di pa rin ako makapaniwala na nagrereply po kayo sakin kahit newbie palang po ako hehehe. Thank you ate ha! Ingat po palagi :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I try as much as possible to take things easy, to relax. I am of the philosophy of life that if it is out of your hands to solve something then let it flow because time will take care of the solution.... interesting your content, very beautiful your kitten. Ah... and your dinner looks tasty.... Bon appetit my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Im happy you liked my article. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng pusa ate, parang mamahalin😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute talaga siya no? Di ko alam anong breed niyan eh. Kinuha lang yan ng friend ko tas dinala dito sa bahay. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Teka, di ako makamove on, ang cute nung kitty! πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehehe thank you Elle! πŸ’— Hi daw sabi niya. Kulit niyan. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kali jud ang bida ani nga article. Viga kaayuug nawng! Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaaaas! Pun an pa anang iyang necklace. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap Ng champurrado Nah yan sis, hindi nah miss ko nah kumain ng ganyan, at super cute ng baby cat nyo po,ahehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tara kain sis. 😊

Hi daw sabi ni Kali. 🐱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Say hello to kali sis😘, mag champurrado nalang aq dito, ahehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

unsa ka na company sis? ganahan sad ko anang sweet and salty na food combo.. also, ka cute sa iring..hehe ganahan guro sya kay init2 ang ups

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Qualfon ko sis. Lagi ay, ganahan siyag warm warm. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Upon reading the title, I thought my comment would be "magminjo na" but imo raman d ay gi mix ang names hahaha Can't remember the last time I ate champorado. Surely, I will make one when I'll have a free time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ayaw sa ko paminyua mamsh, not ready. Pagluto na goooo 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Murag lami lage ng chikporado dai. Kakaunon na nuon kog chmaporado ani. Kahimos ba sa ering ninoy uie hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha lami gyud te ay. Himos pero siaw kaayo, kiat haha sige pamaak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mao pud. Ana jud na mga miyay dai, lambingon hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na te kuyaw manlambing kay manakit hahaha masuko ug di kabalos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing na on a positive side ang changes sa company nyo. Mapapasana all nalang talaga ko. Haha! Kali's sooooo cute! ~Manju

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy din talaga ako sa changes, all more reason to stay sa company haha.

Hi, there. - Kali.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan na din ginagawa ko...to take a break and then come back again...better not take it too seriously .. masarap ba talaga baby?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa lami gyud mommy, parat tas tam is

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh look at you, Kitty! Haha too cute. Hungry?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm hungryyyy! - Kali.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Katuwa combo ii haha. Chickporado haha. Kali cutieeeee. Noted po sa last 2 paragraphs. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha try mo na. Thank you daw sabi ni Kali, kahit makulit. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try ko pag punta ko dyan, pagluluto mo 'ko ii. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago