Strategies to Unfreeze Your Points πŸ†™

41 59
Avatar for Mirriam23
3 years ago

Hi it's me again, you're RC friend who likes purple heart πŸ’œ, @Mirriam23 . For the last 3 days I've been experiencing non movement in my points - totally zero.

I did some experiment:

(Strategy #1) At first I set out my wallet balance to nothing and it works. My points started to crawl slowly but at least I was happy cause somehow there is movement. Then another day passed and it was still the same. I redo strategy number 1 but didn't work.

(Strategy #2) They used to say that you just have to let it slide and wait till the points starts to go up. I also uses this advise to others who even wants to leave this platform for good to motivate them, but somehow it didn't work for me. I generously made some relevant comments and interacted with some friends. But to no avail nothing happened.

(Strategy #3) Sending an email to @Read.Cash support. I am just glad that the email support of RC is quick to give some feedback. Although his response is still unclear. The truth is I can't accept his reason (no big deal with this, it's just my hey say).

The answer is an upvote from a power user.

We know that a power user can be anyone. When all was well, I was gaining while some others was stuck, I used to think that I am one of the power users πŸ˜†. What I had was all luck. I know that there is up and down in the system I just can't stand being in this state without knowing why and do nothing.

(Strategy #3) I heard this from a friend that creating a new wallet helps. Instead of creating another wallet I just refresh it. See pics for steps.

Click use other wallet

Copy your seed phrase. This will help you to retrieve you original wallet.
Paste your seed phrase and click ok.

After a while, as I checked into my points, still bokya (zero), and I'm about to cry 😒.

(Strategy #4) Lastly, publishing a new article. The ultimate way, should be the one with results.

As of now I will not wait for the upshot. I will call it a day. So tomorrow I will update you guys if there's changes.

So do not just view this article, instead click the like button. Please feel free to suggest ways to help points keep going from being unfreeze. And subscribe @Mirriam23, I'm in my road to 100 subscribers . CheersπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

For my other articles, please check

How to Identify the Subject of Your Next Photography Article

18
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @z_graeden
Sponsors of Mirriam23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mirriam23
3 years ago

Comments

My gosh its really sad to say that pur higher points is really depends from the power users but we font know who aee theyπŸ˜” and its really a big unhopeless thing that i think ive ever had here i hope they hsve some more resources of wgere to get some additional points not only for the power user's.. But the very long comments from the people who are very great and working hard to make their efforts to gain more points every day. I hope someday we will be able to know who is the power users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Power users are unidentified. Even they don't know that they are a power user

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i hope read cash will show us some signs whovsre the power users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How are naman?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never experienced getting zero points. Probably, you have violated a rule. Anyways, just focus on producing quality contents.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe I did. I was thinking of 2 things:

  1. Promoting my article in a comment but of course it's related
  2. Reporting spammers But as I emailed the support system it only says that I need an upvote from a power user. There was no notif that I violated a rule
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no.. Your publicized your private key that's too dangerous.. That account isn't safe anymore. Get yourself a new one Miriam. Light and love!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's ok sir. I already made a new one. Thanks for the concern.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I experienced this, last monday, I get my lowest earnings here ever, and the next next next day, until friday, but this Saturday my points is increasing na until yesterday and before my points is converted, bumalik na sya sa normal, awan lang ngayon if normal na ulit

I didn't do anything, basta ginawa ko lang yung usual na ginagawa ko, I continue posting and commenting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should edit this and blur or erase your keyword. Someone might stole your wallet. Please do it asap. You should not share it to anyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you maam. I was out of mind not thinking of the security of my wallet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome po. Good thing I noticed it. Better change your wallet or create a new one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already created a new one.thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A yes thank you maam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we all experienced frozen points and I have also done all the aforementioned tips except number 3,yet you will gain it back when there was a time you go inactive, just like me last week.. I will tip this article and observe if there was a change in your points inclination

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you maam. I must admit I a bit inactive the previous days before this happened. Hopefully later on there will be changes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yep lets just be positive.. take a break,breath in breathe out..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thank you maam. Thank you for the upvote, I also gain .05 all came from upvotes yesterday. I remember you were away for awhile before. Is there any specific step you did to make your points come back?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did not do anything, I think consistency is the key.. produce quality article even when points are freezing,you will be noticed by anyone to upvote your article and random rewarder that even if you go inactive you still be earning which is also unexpected

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ill keep that in mind. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I learnt this too that: being the first to comment on an article also increases points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I knew that. I hope I can encounter a post where I could be the first commenter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's easy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How sir?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just comment meaningful comments immediately after a post is posted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my elder brother @musso also suffers from this problem since last five days. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So how was he. Did he already gain some points?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, at midnight he got some points as he told me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for him. I hope something good will happen to me also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm experiencing that also. But i just continue writing. It frustrates me if i am not earning and thinks of it much. So i just let it go. Write a catchy article so you will be upvoted by anyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesterday I got 0.05 from upvotes from different user, but my points didn't move

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really Happy that you are getting your points back. My account got muted for 7 day for some deeds. Hope it will remove soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It isn't okay until now. There was no notification that I was muted or what

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My dear for one week now I have been having point stucking... It is so sad but I keep working so hard and keep it real and believe that it will be fine... So dear Dont give up rather keep on working so hard till you make it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know sir I've been seeing your post. Hope everything will turn out good for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, it will definitely turned out good for us all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so sad , don't worry , i hope everything will be alright .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think to unfreeze your points, you have to keep writing more and more no matter what and everything will be absolutely fine. But the question here is how will you be able to write when you don't get anything? It's all about motivating yourself and have HOPE in yourself that you will make it. That's all. This is what I think😁😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ya that's true. Don't worry I keep holding on cause I know @Read.Cash is a great passive income. I have my day work so it's not really a problem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly dear. Hope you doing great

$ 0.00
3 years ago