Another Day with Read.Cash: a Follow-up Note

24 21
Avatar for Mirriam23
3 years ago

Today has been a busy day for me. I was very much occupied in making modules in preparation for the blended learning instruction this school year. As much as I want to go through my account here, I cant cause I need to focus what is more important at the moment.

True to what @The.Part.Time.Econ... said in this article that Crypto Blogging Won't Make You Rich -But It's Worth It.

Having to express my account on something, reflecting and elucidating what I truly want is more than enough for me to lodge here in Read.Cash. Aside from that I am glad that a quantity of money settles in my fund.

Even if I wasn't able to publish a composition still my account continues to obtains points.

I would to thank my sponsor @z_graeden for always esupporting me as a writer and my Read.Cash friends @Reo @Cristy @Ruffa @Kambal11 @Sexylove22 and many others.

Please let me know how was your Read.Cash experience today?

Sponsors of Mirriam23
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mirriam23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mirriam23
3 years ago

Comments

Mine's good though the upvote i had disappeared n was gone before i got a chance to withdraw it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I noticed it too. I got .34 then suddenly .01 was gone maybe it was because of the value of bch changes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My points maam di parin tumataas apat parin kasi penalty hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck sa penalty maam. Sana magsubside na. How many more weeks?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rc is being cold to me, it's freezing πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bagal nga ng isad pero medyo malaki nman magconvert. Nas ee stuck up xa for minutes?or hours

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga. Kaya okay lang talaga kahit mababa points na ma earn today dahil double naman payment ngayon πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash is still the same madam

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

πŸ˜†πŸ˜† yes ganun din xa. Pero cge lang go parin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Check out my other articles. Please like them also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks... dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you like subscribe please. And Ill follow back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good to hear that you still check in once in a while and yep you're right about mentioning about crypto blogging and it's better to hear that no matter how busy you are becoz of your proffesion you still find time to check on us...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes maam. So far it can give me a 1 week worth of load dataπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

atleast db.. prang niroroll mo lng ung unang pinanload mo nung una k p lng dito😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜†πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not bad. But i got dissapointed if you observe that the users you subscribed liked and given feedbacks on their posts never supported you on your articles. Though you can earn by comments to others but its just sad. I can check it easily as i am not a daily publisher.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe try to befriend with them.. they will comment and support you if your always visible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Twas great

$ 0.00
3 years ago