Syrniki. Breakfast Recipe

29 56
Avatar for Mila
Written by
3 years ago

I think many of you love to start your day with a delicious breakfast. Syrniki are great for starting the day.

Cooking syrniki will take you only a few minutes. I usually fry syrniki in a small amount of vegetable oil until golden brown.

Syrniki go well with fresh berries such as raspberries. I also like to sprinkle syrniki with powdered sugar.

I like cooking syrniki for my family! Inside, syrniki are very tender with a wonderful curd taste.

Ingredients:

500 g of cottage cheese
2 eggs
4 tbsp. spoons of sugar
1 tsp vanilla
4-5 tablespoons flour
powdered sugar
fresh berries

Directions:

Mix cottage cheese with eggs until smooth. Add sugar and vanilla.
Gradually add flour and mix again.

Heat a frying pan on the stove and add a few spoons of vegetable oil. Form small circles from dough and fry in a pan on both sides until golden brown.

Sprinkle powdered sugar over syrniki and add fresh berries.

Good morning πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

31
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Edzuxx
Avatar for Mila
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

WowπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹ hope I can try this at home😍😍thanks for sharing ingredients with ur post😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow yummy..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning. I just woke up. Want to try this for breakfast. I wish someone will cook this for me haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is new to me honestly. I haven't heard this food. Thanks for sharing again 😊 ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where are you from? :) Cause syrniki seems to be a word in some of slovian languages :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't heard this yet. But it looks tasty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have not tried this but seems very delicious...thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

looks delicious, though we Filipinos love heavy breakfast consists of fried rice, egg,bacon and coffee.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Looks delicious..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yw..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your recipe.. Its so delicious..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not familiar with this food yet looks delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very easy recipe. I will try it at home for tomorrow. My mother will be impressed when I made it successfully. Thanks for share this easy recipe.πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Enjoy πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yumm recipe and totally new for me..Thanks dear for easy recipe😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago