Shrub with withered Base

35 55
Avatar for Mila
Written by
3 years ago

I love finding interesting plants and seeing how they look up close. I am attracted by their sometimes unusual structure and interesting color combination.

This bush was noticed by me in the park in the evening. The whole bush is small in size and has smooth leaves. I think that this shrub needs moisture, and since it was gone for a long time, it began to dry out. It used to have purple flowers that enveloped the top layer of the shrub.

Now there is very little purple left in a small place on the edge. The whole shrub has acquired a dark brown color with withered colors and only leaves remain green and their strong structure withstood the entire hot period.

I took several shots of this bush from different angles. I slightly muted the green of the leaves and increased the dark brown on the base to transform the entire shrub and highlight the entire top layer.

If u enjoyed, please support me with :

  1. Like

  2. Subscribe

  3. Comment or share post

Your @Mila πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

40
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Edzuxx
Avatar for Mila
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

These are also beautiful-

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍A nice place. You got those shots😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx πŸ₯°πŸ’•πŸ’•β€οΈβ€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my first time to see a plant like this. What's the name of the plant? It's really beautiful. It gives a colorful mood in the environment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos @Mila

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx mate πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🌹🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very relaxing view. You always give us wonderful photos. Thanks for this πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey as you've mentioned you like the structure and the colors of these plants. I have to suggest that you better check out some patterns of nature and especially the Fibonacci patterns. You'd be really amaze by the art forms in nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is always very best. You are a best photographer. Carry on dear.πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is amazing and I've never seen such a flower before it looks like its glowing.πŸ˜€ Plz keep sahring

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! They are beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tomorrow I will look for beautiful things and I will take pictures of those things. Hope you can visit my account. By the way you have a superb skills in photography. I hope you can give me some pointers how to capture such wonderful photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a lot of people hee on readcash live in areas surrounded by beautiful plants. But here in my hood, we are surrounded by weed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such beautiful flowers do exist😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another amazing shots from you. Those shrubs are pretty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plants be looking like something off world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

TnxπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the first time I saw that kind of plants because here in my provinces we don't have that plantsπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago