Cherry Leaves

33 79
Avatar for Mila
Written by
3 years ago

As you can see, the cherry leaves look amazing in the photos. I like the structure of these leaves and their beautiful shape. I took some pictures of cherry leaves with interesting angles. If you take a closer look at the cherry leaves, you can see how they shimmer beautifully with a green tint. Also cherry leaves have a smooth structure and a dense top layer.

I decided to process the photos in dark colors. I darkened the edges of the photos using vignetting. I also removed the saturation of the green leaves and increased the color contrast.

Nearby was a wooden fence near which a cherry bush grows. I liked this place for taking photos. The wooden fence created a beautiful background and filled the photos with an interesting look combined with green leaves.


I hope you enjoyed my photos.

Please press like, if u want πŸ‘

Greate day all. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

@Mila

48
$ 0.23
$ 0.23 from @Edzuxx
Avatar for Mila
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

πŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post @Mila, take my little tip. I sink, this platform user, come here earn money, but i am happy for u, because u made great photo posts, giveaways and u dont ask tips or donates 🌺🌺🌺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx mate, i am happy made photo posts. Tnx for tip πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really beautiful photoshot dear. You are awasome photographer and you present this photos very beautifully.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a very good photographer my dear sis ❀keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow... i didn't know a leaf can be depicted and presented in such an excellent way...thanks dear @Mila❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome shots. You are really a good photographer. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good Photography. I like your all Photography. This Photography really amazing. Thank you so much for sharing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love dark photography. I enjoyed your photos very much. Thank you so much for sharing this πŸ’• πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography....keep it up sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! I really enjoyed your photos. ❀️ It's very nice and so far you are the best photographer that I've known in my whole life not just because I am kidding you. You really did a good photographer for me.. I swear. I really loved all of your photos. The way you took a shots to something you want to capture. It's really amazing. It's just a leaves but you make them a very bright and life in your photos. Thank you for sharing this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is lovely and beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww too good and stunning. I love cherry leaves. And your photography is too perfect.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow It's too good... I love cherry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photos as always pretty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this kind of photograph very much. These look very nice when light is dark

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your shots are really beautiful..i like it..πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got nice shots keep posting!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They look similar to a plant here. Just forgot what it's called

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..amazing photography. Just keep it up. I waiting to see your next photography article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like the way you took pictures, keep it up, hope you will be someday a famous photographer..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cherry leaves a family of cherry blosdom?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos! Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have proved yourself as a skillful photographer. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I have first time see the cherry leaves.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my first to time to see these cherry leaves and the cherry itself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago