Bouquet of red Roses

46 98
Avatar for Mila
Written by
3 years ago

Not so long ago I already took some photos of these roses, but they looked completely different. Now the moment has come when roses have completely changed their appearance and from bright flowers full of life turned into withered and dried flowers. As is known, roses have a short flowering time and dry out very soon.

It seems to me that even in a dried state, roses attract attention and sometimes look much more interesting and even have a certain style and beautiful appearance. I tried to convey the whole atmosphere of this day in the photographs exactly in the form in which the roses are now.

Roses always leave an aesthetic pleasure after viewing them and I think that these are one of the most beautiful flowers. Of course, there is a huge variety of roses in the world, but they all have the same structure of petals and their similar arrangement unites them into one species.

Even in a dried state, roses have retained their original scent and also fill the surrounding space with it. If you take a closer look, you will notice that each flower has acquired its own specific shape and has its own unique charm.

75
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @Edzuxx
Avatar for Mila
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Your photography skill too good❤👌👌 carry on dear😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @Mila I'm very inspiring every time you post your amazing photography thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post @Mila I enjoyed all your posts. I sink one day people’s star tipping more. Sorry i tip small amount. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those are unique roses to the ones i always see. So roses can also look like that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

looks so beautiful, thats part of hat the nature offer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a beautiful roses. I really love your photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely flowers!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so beautiful roses for my someone..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your all capture are really amazing.....Beautiful roses...I like it so much..I always wait for your amazing photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photo ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful just like you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woa, I like a lot your photos 😍❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wawoo great beautiful photography😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely roses <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great Photography dear I like your all Photography. I know you are good Photographer. Your flowers pictures is really amazing. I like it. Thank for sharing I hope everyone likes your photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... Beautiful flowers. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shots. Hope to see more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you will also share your techniques in taking such great photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mila your pic collections really same you mind. I hope so. When I seen you fellows. I think this now whare stay. Maybe go .,...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely ♥ I've been amazed by your photography ever since I saw your shots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful rose and very nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow....this roses are so amazing to look at...😳😳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are so lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

why do I see it as pink hahaha. I think I'm color blind. NEvertheless, it is still a good photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks dark, why?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best if they show rosette pattern.. good pictures 👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

such a beautiful shots of roses ! thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow @Mila .. im in love with your flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

rose day is it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, roses are the most beautiful and fragrant flower in the world, since they are flowers that do not lose their shape and whose colors are maintained and the most beautiful flower is maintained over time, to continue being the most beautiful and fragrant flowe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago