How to Generate Income from Paid to Post Sites

5 37
Avatar for Miika
Written by
2 years ago

The easiest way to make money online is by writing. You can start writing on forums or article sites. If you have good writing skills, you can easily make $100 in one month. For instance, you can earn on forums or start writing on article sites. Just a simple google search will give you a list of forums and article sites where you can get started as a writer.

Well, it might not be easy to earn by writing online. If you want to make money by writing online, you need to be exceptionally talented. You also need to combine writing with other skills like SEO, digital marketing, etc. The only way to earn easily by writing is by posting on paid-to-post forums, but the earning is limited.

On a lot of forums, you can earn at least $1 per day and $30 by the end of the month but there is a limit on how much you can earn on a forum, even when you are on high paying forum, you cannot earn a lot of money. Forum earning is easy money but not a big amount and not a reliable earning as you need to work every day to earn every day. It might take a couple of years for your bog to get substantial traffic but once that happens you start earning a good income.

Just a few months ago, I was very active on number of forums, where I earned through posting. However, I have now stopped being active on most of the paid-to-post forums because it was too tiring, maybe I was burning out myself. Another reason for not being active is I was repeating myself. Since I was commenting on a lot of posts, there were not many new topic threads available for posting, therefore, I was repeating myself. I was posting on the threads that I had already posted. A lot of members were also doing the same thing. Therefore, I decided to take a break.

How to launch your first forum

I use a lot of forums and on these forums, I meet a lot of people who own forums. One of the common things I hear on forums is that people want to create a forum of their own but they don’t know how to do this. I have given tips many times but I thought an elaborate tutorial would be better.

You need a domain and hosting. After your hosting account is set, log into your control panel manager and go to the software installer section. From the category section, choose “forum” option.  There are numerous options for a forum content management system (CMS). There are a lot of free and paid options available for forum CMS, you should do some research and learn how to use it beforehand.

Since you are trying this for the first time, I suggest you try free options. You can choose between MyBB, PhpBB, or SMF. There are also other options, but these are the most popular free forum scripts.

How to Create Forum Posts for Search Traffic

Forums traffic mainly consists of traffic from registered users and internal traffic. In order to generate better revenue on the forums, traffic should come from search engines. Forums will receive search traffic only when the posts on the forums are searchable.

People do not search online for personal stories, they search for information, they search to solve their problems, and they search to learn something.

Create forum posts that are not explored online extensively. Do not use part one, part two, etc. in the title. If you are creating a follow-up post give an entirely new title.

The tile really matters. The title of forum posts should have the following elements:

WH questions: Who, How, Where, When

Long-tail search term: The term used on search boxes

Keywords and keyphrases in the title, body, and tags.

Less than 65 characters in the title

First published on Trendri, in author's name

8
$ 2.03
$ 1.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.01 from @ahmadmanga
Sponsors of Miika
empty
empty
Avatar for Miika
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I am interested with this paid to post sites.....but I still have to polish my writing skills and learn more about this field.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm just doing that now read cash. But I think I will work on another site also. Paid to Post Sites is really interesting mate. I love this kind of site.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"I have now stopped being active on most of the paid-to-post forums because it was too tiring"

Try friendly arbitrage. It is not hard.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll try to use that "don't put part X in the title" advice... I heard it somewhere before in passing, but only after reading this I'm considering it seriously.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to do something like that, but as you said, it soon becomes tedious and not worth the effort...

Currently, I'm writing articles on Hive and Read.cash but they're too personal for me to care about how they'll do in SEO. (...and I take pride in my unconventional writing voice.)

$ 0.00
2 years ago