Yesterday Disappearance

14 34
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Like a bubble pop out of at sight, like a wind that never seen, that's what I've been feeling yesterday morning until night, can't help but to feel so worn-out today, waking up with a excruciating pain continuously striking through my head, but still manage to write this one when headaches starts to be manageable haha maybe I got too much yesterday night haha,

A doze of a liquors runs through my system haha gosh I'm scammed again by my own dear circles haha so this is just a short story for you hahha,

This is me blogging again,

So what's really happened yesterday that I look like I'm about to be a walking dead with an eyebags that shows dark circles on my eyes, I can't see without my glasses so please haha kidding,

So to make the story short I got myself drunk again for no reason just for fun because you know these past few days has been a lot haha lately I've been missing out I don't know why, but yeah maybe I can be productive again tomorrow but nah our face to face classes will begin tomorrow so ahkk bare with me,

So again hahaa I had a lot to say on my intro haha

Yesterday morning, I woke up as early as I can and have my morning jog, I run through our subdivision and just make myself bath at my sweat haha gosh now that I've seen my whole being looking like a wasted one just a shot jog then I would officially start again my cardio haha gosh ambiles ko na hingalin,

I'm catching my breath while waiting for my order coffee haha I can't help but to buy myself a coffee because I deserve it kidding hahah, so yeah after my long run, I went to my grandmother's house and change my clothes there haha yes I have spare of clothes in my grandmother's house so I've change because I might catch a cold if ever hahaha,

Then after that I just had my breakfast at my grandma's house hahah I said to her that no need to that but still she insisted to cook for me hahah honestly I'm so touch by what she did haha I barely eat home cooked meals haha, I mean I live with my aunt and she just barely have time to cooked home food because of too busy schedules of work, and me is not a good cooke so we just ordered foods hahaha breakfast, lunch and dinner hahaha so when we go out I'm so sicked of fast food eh, hahaha

So back to the story after that I left at my grandma's house and go home, when I got home I open my read.cash and just leave some few comments but I'm not even last to 10 minutes I stop and just off my phone and go to work out yes for cardio actually I spend my hours in treadmill then after that I'm so tired and go take a shower, a cold shower will do, then after that I dont it went all black hahaha kidding hahaha after I showered and freshwn up I just go to bed and take a nap, but my ownself scammed me and the nap that should be short turns into deep slumber hahaha,

Gosh I woke up sun's down, hahaha I look at the clock and it's already evening, I just open my phone because I off it all day long I don't want to socialized yesterday so I kept my phone off haha but when I open it I received a lot of notification and messages also a missed calls hahaha because my bestfriend invited me to go to their house hahaha,

The message and missed call is 2 hours ago so I messaged him that I fell asleep but he didn't message me back and after a few minutes he calla me and he was outside my place hahaha gosh this human hahha,

I fixed myself as soon as possible and went off, he nag me nonstop until we got to his place hahaha he has some tea to spill daw kasi then yeah it's all about rants and some tea about her new found gf actually its not new anymore hahaha it's about her ex which is he got back with hahaha I'm no longer shocked by that gosh I spend my life thir wheeling to them I know namn na,

So after that we invited our circles and said just a movie marathon will do but it's a big scammed hahaha they bought liqours gosh hahaha so yeah how can I say no when I'm also in the mood for drinking,

We wasted ourself and just go home after that, when I got home, hey my bestfriend is a gentleman and he's the sweetest you know hahaa he's like my big brother, so I got home and he send me home, hahaha he wants me safe and sound because he knowy aunt would propbably nag him if I don't hahaha,

After I got home I'm so sleepy as hell, but still managed to take a shower and just sleep my whole existence away hahaha,

I never had a chance to post something here yesterday hahaa but yeah I'm back now hahaa will go out later because I have to go to get my eyes checked up because of non-stop headache because my eyes seems like getting seriously worse again than last time haha,

Anyways have a great weekend Sunday everyone, happy Sunday my skiesss, enjoy your day and stay hyradted as always, keep safe๐Ÿ’•โ˜บ๏ธ

Lead Image source:

https://weheartit.com/entry/294490155

Image source:

https://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/326345

https://www.merriam-webster.com/words-at-play/thomas-nashes-8-kinds-of-drunkards

https://www.healthline.com/health/how-much-does-it-take-to-get-drunk

https://thesleepshopinc.com/always-sleepy-no-matter-how-much-sleep-i-get/

https://www.bicycling.com/news/a28036453/sleep-patterns-lead-to-health-issues/

https://www.quora.com/Should-I-run-before-breakfast-or-after

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

To all my lovely readers and sponsor and to all people who's continuously motivating and supporting me here, thank you so much๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ™Œ

Before I could finally end this I would like to give my deep gratitude to @OfficialGamboaLikeUs thank you so much sis I know what you did there hehe the renewalโœจ๐Ÿ’•

9
$ 6.10
$ 6.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.03 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 2
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Comments

You have such busy yesterday, it's good that your surrounded with good friends that ready to have conversation and spill the tea with you. I don't know that your a drinker but do not drink excessive okay or else you won't get home, still your lucky that that have boy friends that ready to protect you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hey I'm not a drinker haha it's just that I'm in a mood for one haha anyways yah a gentle friend always to the rescue so I feel safe talaga pag yun kasama ko hehez.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was absent to yesterday friend haha, atleast you enjoyed your day yesterday while mine was busy at work. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Woah hope you had a good rest na sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Drunk nights has the best stories. For some time, you really deserve that kind of night with your friends hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

As always, well revelation and more tea are spill hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trot po hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a great experience of that, I also have drunk before with my friends and we really have a good time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe when there's hang out with friends it's always been a good time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right circle you life with good friends. A friend that always there for you and willing to help in times of hardships.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a good time yesterday sis hehe well that is a good experience that you will reminisce sooner hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, will always keep this simple moments with them๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome po atee hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago