This too shall pass... but,

2 31
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

In the midst of predicament of hazy voyage of one's life, one's mind started to get clouded with a lot of contemplating thoughts, a blizzard of never ending questions infiltrating one's poor head, and starts questioning their own existence, their own worth, themselves as a person.

I hate to say this but life always has it's own way to gave people such a challenging headache and heartache that really wounded oneself and leaves an unforgettable painful scar that leaves forever even time pass by, the wounds just takes time to heal on its own but no matter we do or whatever we conceal on that tragic scar of the past it will always remain and stays for a lifetime, and it doesn't mean that you still the same person you are when you had that scar but it just show and it is the proof on how strong you are as a person, how you manage to be still standing up and going on with your life even the scars you have from the past.

Remember that even in a situation where negativity surround, just always look for the beauty of it, look for another perspective that everything that happens will pass.

We can't have rainbows everyday, we can't always have sunshine, same goes for rain and stormy days.

Life has it's balance just like yin and yang (weehhh kala mo namn talaga nakikinig ng philosopy class hahah charizz) I've just got it from reading some tweets hahaha the yin and yang thingy haha, okay joking aside, life is full of surprises maybe today you are struggling and at your lowest but you can always look forward for tomorrow because today is not just for you maybe tomorrow it is, everything that happens today shall pass.

Okay don't be so engrossed on reading haha it's just the intro the main point of writing this one is because I'm so excited at the same time don't know how or where I would get money to buy ticket wahhh red velvet will have their performance here in the Philippines this coming July and I'm still in the verge clouded thoughts because how will I get a ticket and also I have class that day but it easy to absent haha, so the problem is how will I buy ticket hahha should I ask for my mom? But nahh I wouldn't want that, I don't like asking money even from my own parents specially when it is me who will just benefit from it and it's just for my own satisfaction so big no.

Screen capture of mine

Gosh this too shall pass talaga hahaha I'm bottling up if I will used my own savings hahaha because gosh I think blackpink will also have their comeback but yeah it's just a humor so okay let's focus on redvelvet gosh if I could attend to that event I will just smile and really be a good daughter, sister, cousin, niece, friend HAHHAHAHA okay I will be a good person for a month haha so manifesting to made up my mind hahhaa. Also for a cause din namn yung event.

Enough with my own dramas this is me being a lunatic fan again hahaha, I'm still have a lot of expenses pa kasi since I'm on my maintenance of drinking my medication because I have a freaking dextroscoliosis and it's not mild anymore, I didn't give enough attention to it the last time I get my Xray result and it's been 2 years since I had that result but now after I get my recent Xray result I was shocked that it get worse so my mom makes me go to checked up and gosh meds, vitamins, and milk? Really I hate all of it but for the sake of my own health and my precious bones I go for it.

So yeah I'm not sure if I go or not since I don't want to add more expenses I don't have job okay hahah I wish I have but my parents and my aunt who's my recent guardian won't let me because they reasoned out my unhealthy body and asthma also I will just tired myself and I should go focus and finish my studies first daw gosh I'm not a baby anymore hahaha and also my mom and baby sister's birthday is almost coming I want to gave them gift so yeah I'm not sure if I go so it all shall pass whahhaha.

That's it for now I will think of it pa hahaha if blackpink talaga pupunta then I wouldn't think twice and just go with it hahaha but for the red velvet they are not much my priority eh but I want to see my biased huhuhu seulgi my love so sweet hahaa kidding.

EDITED: Gosh I hate to say but naubusannn ako jusko sold out na ang haba haba pa ng pinila kanina nakakaiyak sana may mag benta pa online dun sa mga unclaimed tickets.

Lead Image:

https://blog.fivestars.com/customer-acquisition-vs-retention-which-one-should-you-choose/

Okay enjoy your night guys hope you all have a great day today, stay safe and keep yourself hydrated.

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

Before I end this one lemme just go flexed this sponsors of mine, always be thankful to them.

6
$ 2.52
$ 2.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
+ 1
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Comments

naku ganyang ganyan din ako dati sa EXO concerts beb,.,yung di ko afford ang VIP kaya gen ad ako pero tagaktak 9k ko hahah,.,.yung sa ticketing talaga eh may source ako kung san ako kukuha nang slot haha di ako nakikipagkarerahan sa mga website

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wahhh sana orl po until now nag aantay pa po kami nung mga unclaimed ticks sa ibang site para if ever jusko haba ng pila po tas di naabutan hahaa kahit vip na papatusin na hahaha pero mas malala po nung sa blackpink dati hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago