Truant compel my Love

6 29
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

In the midst of solitude of this tedious life of mine, one existence showed up and ushered different shades of life, a tint that engraved to my mind and soul, the unexpected nascent of yours and becomes part of my daily basis.

Reality will be mad if I say that I wouldn't notice how those eyes of yours allure me everytime I've met them, the pigmented beauty of it seems like drowning me when it met mine,

Those lips that so engrossing and everytime you speak even a tiniest nonsense makes me enchant to even look at it,

Your voice is a strains to my ears, I can't help but to listen to it all day long if you want to, it makes me charm everytime you used it,

You make me captivate- no scratched that captivated, being captivated is not even a word to describe how you can make me fascinated by you.

I still remember the first time you approached me, I was like an introvert they said that doesn't even want to socialize on anyone, I live my life like that and everyone around me get used by it.

You are the first one to talk to me, and I can't help but to roll my eyes to you, when you said a nonsense stuff, yeah that's right, you are such a playful and even a tease, you make fun of everyone, be thankful you are good looking and cute,

You lifted your hand for a handshake and you say your name, and being myself I just looked at it but inside of me is screaming but I will not showed it, I stay as like a cold ice and just looked at it then look back at you, your expression seems like change into something like you are being shy and slowly lower down your hands, but later on you gently grab my hand and make a handshake then you funnily laugh at my reaction, I was shocked at what you did there,

You are always makes fun of me, everywhere I go you follow, you always been like that playing around teasing me, I always shutting you off, but you never stop, you annoyed me everytime but inside of me is butterflies, I always get that feeling everytime you are with me,

You sometimes nag every student who looks at me and says that I'm being a weirdo but I'm used to it and I will not mind what peoe think of me, but you are the one who makes me valued mu worth, the walls that I tried to build up over the years, you are the only one who lowered them,

You are not afraid to my never ending inward-looking and timid self, I rolled my eyes at you and honestly you will just teased me and show that wide smirk of yours, to be honest the reason why I make those eye rolls is to cover up my romantic excitement, to hide my emotions, the first time you make me laugh is when you runs towards me and hel my hand like an afraid little puppy hide from my back, and when I look at the direction I saw a cute little fur puppy gosh how vome a great person and a good looking strong built afraid to this little cute existence of this puppy, I laugh at the scene and you just look at me with an amazed look and I just realized wha I did there, I laugh while tapping your shoulder, I hid my embarrassment by rolling my eyes and just walk toward the cute littlw puppy that day and leave you.

Days are always been like that, you with me, my days aren't complete without your existence, you seems like been part of my day, with you I can be myself, I showed you every shades of mine, and I'm so happy that you never ever judge and crossed the line, with you I'm not afraid to be myself, you break the cold ice inside me, you makes me see the various tint of life, to live this life a little more enjoyable and exciting,

Until one day, just like a color been washed-out, you've never showed up, I'm worried sick because of your everyday absence, I started to call your number and even went to your house but they said you already left, how come you leave without any notice, days, months, and even year has passed by you still never left my mind even you left me,

Years past and honestly my feelings for you doesn't change I'm still stuck and waiting for you to come and tell me why, but all my questions been answered this one day, and that this one day changed me and choose to let those feelings be burried, I've seen you in the middle of the crowd holding a flowers, and I wonder where you are going to, I follow you that's when I realized you are at the cemetery looking at someone's grave and the neme written in the grave is....

You??? Gosh my thoughts went crazy how come you visited your own grave or maybe it's just a person with the same name of yours, not when your eyes went mine but it's not the eyes I fell for it's not the same, you are another person with same feature but those eyes are not, you looked at me and went to me...

"I finally met my twin brother's girl" you said wait what twin brother? Gosh so... That's when my knees went numb and tears started to run down on my face, so that's it, you've died in a car accident saving a little puppy, the day you never showed up in class you're fighting for your life in the ambulance,you've been in a comma and when your twin brother came that's it when you give up your life,

"but how come you've know me?" I talk between my crying

His twin brother smile at me and...

"my bro always talks about you 24/7 when I calk him, I lived in states while he was living here to continue his study but I go here when I heard the news about his situation and until he gave up his life, itnot easy at first but time will heal, I visit him here and here..." he gave me a notebook.

" your name was written in that notebook so I supposed it belongs to you, I never read it okay haha, sorry again for not finding you early enough, here call me when you wanted to know anything about him " he said and give me his card and leave

I immediately open the notebook while I'm in front of his grave

" there's this lovely girl in my class, she's weird but nah, she's just like that because she needs someone or maybe some fun haha"

"I've finally talk to her gosh, I'm so nervous when she just looked at my hands, I lower it down and check if it's sweaty but it's not so I just go for her hand and hand shake it with mine gosh I'm such an idiot"

"I make fun of her but to be honest I just want to make her laugh she's too cold like ice, my ice queen indeed, maybe I should watch Frozen so elsa would be so proud haha"

I laugh at some of his entry of his diary haha gosh he's still so cute even in writing this one, a tear escape though my eyes while reading looking at his grave, I've readd all of his notes until the unfinished one, the last one

"today is the day I will confess my feelings for the coldest person in my life, I will asked her to be with me and if she will reject me then I will not stop haha okay let me just stop here will tell you later my dear diary if I get my girl..."

I looked at his grave and talk to that tombstone of him

"And that later becomes forever, you died, you leave me my love, my answer to your question is yes, I'm forver be yours, thank you sor sjowingme that this world is beautiful when you are in it, thank you, I live you and I will find you in another lifetime"

The end

How's the story guys hahaha I've been writing and writing just short one shots since I have no topic to tell about and this is it, I've been inactive yesterday haha but here it is thank you for reading it hope you enjoy the story

Lead image source:

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/507569820488687237/

Image source:

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/798403840174272757/

https://www.pexels.com/photo/close-up-of-flowers-on-a-grave-10499692/

https://stickers.wiki/telegram/unchiesluv/

https://id.pinterest.com/fchu6306/korean-couple/

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

To all my sponsors and people who continuously support me thank you so much to all of you

Also shout out to my lovely sponsor @Marinov I saw what you did here thank you for the renewal✨😊

9
$ 4.03
$ 3.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
$ 0.03 from @Marinov
+ 1
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Comments

Ngayong ko lang to nabasa sis. Sorry. So busy kasi eh 🥺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Take your time madam😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having someone who's always by our side and change us is a gift, but it's damn hard when the faith played and they leave us alone in this world without any noticed:(. Nafeel ko sya sa kaibigan ko, I have a friend na super close ko at pati gf nya, di alam ng gf nya na nahospital na sya and so do I, nalaman ko nalang mismo day nung patay nasya. Lahat kami nabigla, naghysterical gf nya. Ako naman, mapapasabi nalang na sa lahat ng nasaksihan ko, kung pwede wag yun yung maranasan ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh gosh sorry for that madam, it's really the most painful goodbyes are the one that is left unsaid they say.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the guy in this story. But sadly he died. Just like what happens to good guys. But I like the ending still. I can't imagine another ending. If he is still alive, then it would be so fairy tail-ly for the both of them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah there's no such thing like a haooy endings like those in fairytales, life is cruel people should deal with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago