The Album in my life

10 16
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Since YOU NEVER KNOW me I wanted to have a little introduction about my life, but I think if I did this I would not be able to shut up anymore on how I am so head over heals over myself haha It's not being a narcissistic, a self-centered or too much vain in myself, but who else gonna love yourself this much, no one except yourself, of course there's someone who will love you but at the end of the day, when things get so overwhelming, and so messed up then you have only yourself, of course God is there and never been away. I'm just talking about people ha,

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

Wait let me just flex my lovely sponsors in this block forever be grateful to them, kindly check them out guys, they are so great.

Back to the topic, so there's this girl who's was so simple yet the amount of attractive things she does give her a radiant aura that get people's interest, BET YOU WANNA know this girl haha kidding, this is me just a simple citizen living her life the way she wants but still finding her purpose, I know I'm to boastful when it comes to myself, I'm so loud when it comes to writing haha, irpnic isn't it, I'm loud but using my written thoughts, I can't help it but to write my thoights instead shout it to the void, but in person if you knew me, you will be so bored on my deafening silent treatment on people.

I hate to bw in the middle of the crowded place, I hate being in a lot of people, I hate small spaces, I'm just like an ICE CREAM that will melt in any minutes because of the eyes that seems like watching me, being in the crowd makes me feel suffocated,

I love to keep my circle small, I don't want to stay with people who's just bring toxicity in my life. Sometimes I could be a PRETTY SAVAGE to people who I don't want to, when i don't want them then I will just say it as simple as that, why need to be entertaining people you doesn't want, I mean I love to be straight to the point, heartless what they said but I'm just being true to myself and to others, I will not force myself to like people, I don't want to pleased and to be pleased. I hate being in the center of attraction, I hate when they giving a lot of attention to me.

I don't need to be one of those LOVESICK GIRLS, I just want to love freely and simple, being in a relationship is so hard for me, I'm not ready for any relationship commitments, I just want to focus first on myself, and to my goals and being in a relationship is not even on my list haha, I think would be just a rich asian tita chariiz haha I said it to my other past article haha.

Of course I once been inlove, I don't know if it's love or just infatuation but it's just, I'm just inlove to the concept of being in love so maybe it's not love because I'm just like beeing CRAZY OVER YOU to someone that's why when it comes to commitments haha it's a big no for me, it's not my forte, I be like being considerate to people qho used to court me but yeah I just turn down straightforward I don't want to give dim of hopes yet sometimes they misinterpret my friendliness and kidness haha they thought of it that I have feelings for them but to be honest there's nothing just a clear friendly bond as always.

People used to LOVE TO HATE ME because of being like that, I don't care about it, I hate it when they were act so glory and so kind to me despite of stabbing me behind, like girl I know what you did there and what you say to me, so acting like a saint in front of me just put fuel on my hatred towards that person haha.

So HOW YOU LIKE THAT everyone 😹

So that's it this is just so random writing since I don't any thing in mind to write, hahaha notice those words that is higlighted in bold format, they are the track songs from blackpink's the album haha I just missed them... Comeback when chozz anyways have a great weekend everyone.

Aww I miss OT4 so much💜

Lead Image source:

https://www.dafont.com/forum/read/449518/font-blackpink-the-album-please

image source :

https://www.soompi.com/article/1412974wpp/watch-blackpink-scores-7th-win-for-how-you-like-that-on-show-champion-performances-by-ab6ix-woodz-sf9-and-more

I feel like it's still weekdays, I cant help but to just think about those pending activities but haven't have enough will to start to do one haha, hows your day so far everyone, hope you enjoy well, stay hydrated and keep safe everyone.

Happy weekend to all

8
$ 3.06
$ 2.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 5
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Comments

Oh, how nice you made this one incorporating the track titles. We do love peace and quiet. It gets tiring if within a large crowd. Smaller circle of friends is good :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis, being in a crowded place is very uncomfy, and keeping our circle small is better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I saw those phrase on capital letter, I knew you were trying to link some things together and it turns out to be the entire tracklist of a music album 🤩 this is very creative, it's a great article 👍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehez thank you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy sunday, sis. I don't like being in the middle of the crowd either because I felt like they're stealing the air I breathe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy weekend to you too. I see you don't like the hustle and bustle either. Hehehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehez really hate that haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As I was reading, the bold letters seemed so familiar. And I knew it, I saw it somewhere, from Blackpink's songs hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha missing their comebacks haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago