My Northern Stars

6 30
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

They say that Northern star is the the remarks or the one who helps the sailors and guide them on the right path or direction. But did you know that it is not just a star or a celestial body but it also symbolized life paths. It helps people to follow and stick through their destination and mission in life.

I'm sure all of us have find our own northern star. Yet if you don't have one, you need to find it and stick through it, you'll know that when you find one, but what's the purpose of finding one if it is already beside you, they just go in numbers or increased as we grow and explore this journey,

I just want to tell you my own Northern Stars:

My Family

Of coure they are my first Norther stars in my life, before I even see this world they already are my constant Northern stars, what ever happen they are still there waiting for me, they are still there guiding me home, they are my home, my source of strength and happiness.

They are bright Northern Star who helps me to choose the right paths, to believed that wherever I go they just there for me to guide me, to served as inspiration and hope that I will succeed in this life, and will always go home to them.

My Bestfriend

She is the one who's willing to be with me on this journey, she maybe crazy sometimes, and if we were together we can act like a mentally ill humans yet she's there to be my Northern star, she acts like my parent, and sometimes my older sister, but this is the one thing I can say She's also consider as my family.

My Northern star who always smile the brightest when I needed light on my darkest days, she always there to help me moving on the right path, she guides me and willing to stay with me until the end of this never ending journey.

Myself

Yes I consider myself also as my own Northern Star not because I help myself to chose and guide to the right path, yet myself one of the persons I could depend on, our own self is the one who need to be the brightest star that will shine for itself and also for others. Brightness should start among ourself.

Teachers

Although I'm not fond of studying, I really consider my teachers as my Northern Star even though they just come and go, not the constant one in our life yet they still help us and guide us to the paths and destination that we will going through, even though I hate school, I will not forget those teachers who brought positive impacts and lesson to my life, they are also one of my reason why I still forcing myself to finish my degree, because I want to also have a profession not the same as them but so to also inspires people about my journey.

Closing Thoughts

Let's all find our Northern Stars, let's find those people who will help us grow and achieved or mission and goals in life, who will guide us to the right path. If you don't find one, then don't worry you wouldn't just realized that just one day in a blink of an eye you already have one, we may met a lot of people in this journey yet I'm sure one of them you wouldn't expected to be your Northern Star. Never take for granted those people who pushes you to your growth and to be a better version of yourself, instead embraced them and look for them as your own brightest Northern Star.

Images Sources:

https://www.wisefamousquotes.com/quotes-about-the-northern-star/

https://www.quotemaster.org/North+Star

https://www.pinterest.ca/pin/772789617291947465/

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/514817801127549277/

Lead Image Source:

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/150800287498240601/

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

Let me flex to you my amazing sponsors who guided me and motivates me through my journey here in this platform, also for the readers, visitors, commentators, friends, and to those who supported me. Thank you so much to all of you☺️

That's it for today my dear ones. Happy Friday hehez now gonna have a little bit of rest because of this exhausting day. February is really for second semester haha I can feel the misery hahha kidding I'm just drained and still absorbed to all the happenings this whole week. Have a great night everyone. Stay hydrated.

5
$ 1.42
$ 1.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @gertu13
$ 0.02 from @Ling01
+ 2
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Comments

Just like you Sis ito din sila ang star ng buhay ko. Always and forever :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes constant😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naol may star ako kaya kelan? Hangang sana all muna ako ngayon HAHAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is really needed to have our own northern star to steer us in a right way towards our destination. But not all people are that lucky like you, some people are really unable to find their own northern start because the whole universe is full of others stars too. I wish each and everyone may find their own norther star.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I wish all of you to find your own northern star, maybe not now but soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago