Good MOURNing

11 17
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

What a stressful morning I had today, waking up late and remember that I have online morning class yet I'm still sleepy but our prof is strict and he gave a lot of activities so I don't have a choice to just do it and force myself to go on for this day

Just like this qoutes, this is what I really feel right now, like I just don't want to move but I need to haha very emotional of me indeed or I'm just too lazy hehez,

Hahah or maybe this is the reason why I kept tiring myself on thinking what to do's and anything because really there's a lot in my plate not just about my academic stuffs but also in my personal life, I still lot of things to do, but as a normal person would do, let me just rant first haha 😹

This picture literally looks like my situation earlier this morning haha

I feel lazy to the point that I just want to lay down all day and do nothing just stare at the ceiling and wait for my deep slumber,

You know the feeling when you just woke up from the wrong side of bed?

Hey not literally ha hahaha but you just woke up and doesn't have a will to even start your day, like going up from the bed is so tiring and can make you feel nauseous hahaha don't over react its just you just need to rest for a while,

Maybe this my one of the days where I just want to sleep and sleep because I feel that I drained so much of my energy, like really there is nothing left but just the energy to rant haha kidding

But anyways Valentines happens yesterday yet still show some love for yourself, fixed it and prioritize it, woah coming from me who's really looks like an exhausted zombie haha kidding

I'm planning to have a date with myself this weekend if I finish all my pending activities but it seems like a never ending one, second semester is really making us exhausted, arghh I don't want to study anymore, i just want to just sleep and sleep all day and wait for miracle haha just kidding.

Now this just a random rant for my day I don't really have any idea or topics to write, I'm gonna be busy for a while but I still try to write and be active here haha,

So again what's up with you guys? Seems valentines doesn't leave you for a while ha I see a lot of lovers still celebrating, now that's the proof that everyday can be valentines day,

Spread love every single day my dears no matter what, love is not just for couples but it is for everyone, for friends, acquaintances, family, and also to God, so even valentines is done, let's show love always.

Have a great day to all stay hydrated and enjoy everyone.

Take a rest and spend your day nicely.

Images sources:

https://www.therandomvibez.com/mentally-tired-quotes/

https://www.coolfunnyquotes.com/author/anonymous/tired-from-thinking/

https://www.sleepomaha.com/blog/why-do-i-wake-up-tired/

https://www.huffpost.com/entry/depression-tired_l_5c6c3fcae4b012225acd8663/amp

https://www.health.harvard.edu/blog/dont-take-fatigue-lying-2017041411485

https://www.buzzfeed.com/amphtml/emilyschildt/how-to-go-to-restaurants-alone

Lead Image source:

https://m.economictimes.com/magazines/panache/do-you-wake-up-looking-tired-or-with-dull-skin-heres-what-your-morning-face-says-about-your-health/amp_articleshow/60274060.cms

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

To all my readers, subscribers, visitors, friends and to all my sponsors thabk you so much for helping and motivitating me throughout this journey in this platform, I wil forever be grateful thank you so much.

4
$ 1.29
$ 1.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Kendy42
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
+ 1
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Comments

Ganyan din ako sis. Pero pag nakaligo na ko parang nawawala lahat ng laziness ko. Naeenergize ako. Try mo rin. Haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha naliligo ako sis umaga at gabi haahaha sadyang tamad na tamad lang ako sa buhay ngayon haha😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay focused on your brighter future. If you suffer now because of your studies, you will be sure to have a better life for having a career in the future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes I will thank you for that😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ramdam ko rin yung pagod mo dzai, 2nd sem stands for double tiredness ahhaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Legit madam grabe tadtad ngga activities

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan tlga may araw na very sleepy at tamad tayo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha inaraw araw ko ata madam kidding pero true po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun lng🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel that, when I was studying like every morning I feel so stressful cause a lot of paper works to do and incoming projects. Sometimes I'm late to pass them all. Such a difficult situation.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True it is really difficult to study

$ 0.00
2 years ago