Fangirling over you is Therapeutic

12 23
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Some people may utter, I’m too demented, insane, and fanatical when it comes to you, but what can I do when you are my dopamine when I’m down casted and dejected, you are the ecstasy that I’m always and forever be addicted, my euphoria and bliss that I see each day even you were too far away, these hundred or million miles can’t impediment my love, support and care for you. There’s no one or nothing can obstruct me from fawning over an ethereal goddess like you.

Just by your existence makes me motivated and seized the day with a smile plastered on this endearing face of mine, you are one of those who can boost my self-confidence, you can make my day much better, watching your performances make me cope up with this harsh reality of life.

You are my distraction, my drugs, that I can never cut off through my system, you are the one that I can call my safe haven to this void that I’m feeling, it’s dunny how it seems like writing this one makes me look like and obsess addict by a narcotic, I’m being stoned by your celestial, dainty , and graceful existence and I can’t help myself to be accustomed and hooked by you.

So enough by my obsession description to this person hehe, I’m just writing this one because I can’t help but to get overwhelmed and fascinated by my idols, haha especially Korean pop idols, anyway it’s not about Jennie Ruby Jane Kim, okay?

Haha I have someone to get obsessed again haha, it’s Yu Ji-min are also know by her stage name Karina, I don’t know but this woman can make me go craze, in love, and soft when I’m watching her performances and video clips, she’s too perfectly imperfect for my eyes haha, I can’t help but to get absorbed by her exquisite beauty and her bewildering, and astounding talent in singing and dancing, she’s also stunning when It comes to entertaining and expressing herself through people.

Do you know the feeling of this? Being so head over heels to one person even you have the almost zero possibility to get notice by him/her? Like being venerate and idolizing them from a far is enough, watching videos and performances through screen or through concerts is enough for you? But yeah, I can say that this is too hard sometimes because there’s this feeling of wanting them more like you want them to know your existence, and presence, but yeah, I know my limits and I won’t let this fangirling of mine became toxic, I’m doing this just to distract myself from challenges and stressor that life gives,

You see people there’s nothing wrong with a tiny distraction in life, sometimes we need it, yet we can make this fangirling as a motivation and stimulus to move forward, not just an escape for this intricated, tangled, and chaotic world.

I don’t care when people can see my comical, absurd, and humorous side of me when I’m switching myself on being fanatic to someone, it just helps me to heal and be myself, fangirling for me is so therapeutic, it’s like a solace and a medicine to my sicked lifeless existence. Being a fan girl in the one thing I will never regret in my life.

Image source:

https://kpop.fandom.com/wiki/Karina_%28aespa%29

https://quotesgram.com/fangirl-quotes/

https://weheartit.com/entry/178227369

https://favim.com/image/2360417/

https://quotesgram.com/funny-fangirl-band-quotes/

Lead image source:

https://www.yourquote.in/tags/fangirl/quotes

So that’s it everyone, how was your day? haha I feel like throwing up when I woken up by my alarm this morning haha, It’s Monday again ahhhh I don’t want to go in my online classes again, I may be busy because of never ending activities yet I will still try to be active and interact here, hehez have a nice day everyone, happy Monday , enjoy and stay hydrated.

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

To all my readers, sponsors, commentators, subscribers and to those people who supports me through my journey here, I’m forever thankful to all of you, may all the good things in life will be on your way. Have a happy Monday everyone. Thank you so much.

7
$ 6.63
$ 6.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 2
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Comments

I never had that feeling, haha, even I don't really know the names of the artist I saw in the movie lol, just that I know their faces but honestly when it comes to naming IDK. Anyways that's how they design the idols for sure hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha you are not fond of them haha it's enough that you see them haha haha yet you have no will to recognize them haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was a fangirling to anime' lol. To celebrities just a simple as fan😅.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm not fond of anime's though I find them cute haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm fangirling. But not obsessed with those celebrities 😅.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha that's great haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know that girls fell inlove to their idols and it's often to see ladies who admiring girl idols cause lots of people I knew is deep fan of Kpop boy groups like BTS, Got 7 and I don't know the others hahaaha. It's also good for you since your idols made you motivate to enjoy life and study hard, I hope so hahaha just kidding.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm also knew them but yeah I'm not fond of idolizing kpop boy groups yet I still watched there performances but obsessing over them nahh, haha stuDYING is now my mood haha kidding anyways you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great way to tell your story. Your story always touches the heart.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks but it's not a story haha I just want to flex my idol haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice sa shares ppt and allow me to say everything hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha I can explain it detail by detail, piece by piece to my mom why I'm so absorbed to this human haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago