8/30: My favorite song (& why)

10 37
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

My soul feels like elongating through my body while the melody boost up that welcomed by my ears, the train of thoughts seems to aligned when the lyrics put me on a cloud nine, a blissful melody that gives ecstatic feeling,

We all have a lot of favorite picks in music or songs, but we can't hide the fact that we have the most or the best picked and loved to all of them, maybe because there's something in that song that gives you an unexplainable feeling and maybe you could relate yourself or your life towards that specific song you cherished.

I have a numerous songs that I cherished but the most song that gives me a feels that pierce through my heart and soul, and it's very meaningful and sentimental song for me,

My favorite Song is...

Yellow lights by Harry Hudson

This song hits me so much that I don't what to say everytime I've listened to this, I felt comforted, there's this part of me that never want to even forget about this song, like there's so many songs that comes and I listened to but, I always found myself going back to this one and listened to it, this calm my nerves, this gives me so much feelings,

The first time I listen to this one, I feel so very emotional like it feels like this song is making me feel the bliss, the lyrics are very under-rated, if ever I would be marry in my near future I wanted this song to be the song when I walk down the isle looking at my future person and this song rings to the whole place,

Don't cut the lights

Just take it slow

We're moving fast

We've lost control

But, I feel safe with you

The first verse just give me the vibes of having someone but for me is not in a romantic way, this explains that we need to slow down things, and to have a person on your side, and feel safe even things are often get out of control,

Love is brave, but I've been scared

I look around, see no one there

And still feel close to you

Even after all of those people that I met and get to close with, there's this person that you'll always looking for even at the crowded room where there's so may strangers, this gives me the feels of "I'll still looked for you in these crowded place",

You're my sunshine

You're my rain

You're all I've lost

Yet all I've gained

Lines that gives me so much feel that i just want to find my go to person who's willing to be on my side even on the stormiest day of my life,

To have a favorite song that reminds youbof someone that you valued so much that you just want all the best for them, it's not cringed to say but that's me, every person that I get to closed to I choose a song that fits to them, it's like listening to that song reminds me of that person, especially when that person gives me or makes me listen to some random song and thats it that song will remain and forver be dedicated to that one.

I think I already found my own yellow light, and that's it in the form of my bestfriend, and I'm very grateful for her presnece beside me, she's always been my favorite song, my yellow light that forever stay still in my heart, to be treasured forever.

That's it for this morning, what a wonderful Tuesday kidding I have online classes so what's the beauty of it haha, I'm such a lazy student gosh, but for the sake of my future I need to strive haha despite of laziness that envelopes this poor gorgeous soul of mine, by the way have your breakfast everyone, Happy Tuesday, hope you all having your great time today,

Lead Image source:

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/harry-hudson-yellow-lights-the-rain-will-come-my-darling-and-yes-you-too-will-want-to-stay-in-bed-youll-want-to-close-the--665969863631354177/

Image source:

https://www.pinterest.com/ramelie2005/music-aesthetic/

So yeah, Have a great day everyone. Good morning, keep safe and always stay hydrated as always, enjoy the rest of the day my dears.

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

To all my lovely sponsors, readers, subscribers, visitors and to all those people who's continously supporting and motivating me here in these platform, I always feel grateful to all of you, thank you so much as always. God bless us all.

9
$ 2.53
$ 2.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
+ 3
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Comments

I can't say I have a favorite song right now, my taste in music changes often and I might like a song today and I will like something else tomorrow

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wahhh I sometimes being like that too. But there's stil this song that I will always go back and ever get tired of listening to haaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

bakit naiyak ako sa lyrics...siguro dahil affected ako ..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Diba po ag emotional ng lyrics pati po yung mismong melody nung kanta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know the song. You've got a very cool one dear. My best song is Wizkid's, Sweet One. You may also check it out and I'm sure that you'd be glad you did so. It's a very interesting song that you can play whenever you're with your lover. It awakens my soul😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Woah I just listened to it gosh, it was a lit, it's chill and the vibes I love it, thank you for making me listen to it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

first time ko sya nadinig pero ang ganda nga... dami ko din fave song hahaha and madalas connected din sa isang tao whewhewhehew

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahshhshaha diba ang ganda, whaha oo sis jusko often times talaga because of people we are with kaya nagiging fav yung song.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ako familiar dito,bdi ko rin alam if may fav song ako kasi parang wala 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hirap po mamili ng fav song hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago