♾️Very intriguing micro and anti stress oatmeal!♾️

3 31
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

☼ The water with oatmeal soda is a very strong antidepressant and I think it is even a natural antibiotic, since I have been drinking my oatmeal water with just a little sugar my mood is different, I am more focused and I have a very positive vision of life. different.

Before I saw everything as if with an intoxicated veil.

This proves to me that there are small things that we can do for our own good and make changes that are very important, and that many times we cannot realize how we should do things.

☼ Let's take some time to breathe, stop for a while, forget about problems even for a couple of hours and rest. So you will be able to handle things better.

And to close a super short micro:

☼ From the other block I saw the horned figure peeking around the corner, pulled out like a fishing rod and went back into the wall, I couldn't tell what it was.

The curiosity was very great, he quickened his pace and as he did so his heart also accelerated, he had to know what that was.

It came closer and closer and the figure began to take shape more and more clearly, it was like the shadow of something rectangular and long, with a triangle-shaped point at its end.

He reached the corner, he turned around only to realize that what he was seeing was the shadow of the pole where the flag of a house was hung, which reflected that figure in the light of the sun.

His creative mind had played another one of his tricks again.

Until the next dear audience! =)

Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.11
$ 0.05 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.01 from @DrPsycho
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Comments

That oatmeal contains antidepressants that can be a resistance from being depress. I agree with you ☺️ cause you've experienced that, changing your mood into mellow .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No sabia de la recetas que pueden servir contra el estres, eso suena interesante amigo. Cuando quiero desestresarme me acuesto en mi cama y me pongo a ver películas todo el dia, jejejej

$ 0.00
2 years ago

una buena avena ayuda mucho, mejor que cualquier píldora con quimicos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago